Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bike Rack
 from Utah,  Jun 28, 2011

This fit my needs to store three bicycles in a small space.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made and easy to setup.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Stand
 from Tillamook Oregon,  Jun 22, 2011

We used it to put in the pickup for our two bikes. It worked perfect along with a chain to secure. We put it in the cab to lock it while we took our ride.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exceptional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for me
 from FL,  Jun 8, 2011

It's very secure. It holds the bikes in place like I needed. My garage is now less cluttered. The kids can get their bikes in and out with ease and without my assistance.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solved my Problem!l
 from Los Angeles Proper,  Apr 7, 2011

I looked around for a while before choosing these. I put them together in 5 minutes. OH! I keep saying these because I liked the first one so much I bought another. They aren't the most super sturdy things but I have 6 bikes and i need them to stand up and it does that with absolutely no problems. Maybe kids bikes might not fit too well but couldn't tell you for sure. Why only 4 stars then? I dunno. 5 stars says alot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 Nov 13, 2010

Not bad quality, it seems like it will last pretty well. Easy to put together, works for the three 16" bikes we have. At last I don't have to step over bikes strewn around the garage, worth its weight in something valuable. Recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the easiest way for me to store my bikes in my basement! The only thing to consider is that on a road bike the cassette(gears)/hub rests on the bars when the wheel is fully inserted. I don't think this will cause any damage unless you slam your bike into the rack, but worth noting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike stand
 from florida,  Mar 26, 2010

This is the second one we have bought.One at our vacation home and one at our home. It words wonderfully. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Seagrove Beach, Fl,  Mar 15, 2010

Splendid little device. Exactly what I wanted for three bicycles. Great price. Very reasonable shipping costs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from St. Louis,  Feb 9, 2010

This is much smaller than I was able to visualize. It does hold the bikes up, but seems to be too much money for what you actually get. Disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Fine
 Jan 22, 2010

Cleans up the garage!! Works nice, but is really tight for 3 bikes. Also.. if your kids have pegs on the front wheels, then the wheel doesnt slide in far enough to function as it ought. Still works ok, but just a heads up that the bikes wont slide all the way in. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand for the money
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 8, 2010

This bike stand is exactly what it said it would be. We have been able to store three bilkes with the stand and get our garage more organized. It was simple to put together and did excatly what we needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work...
 Dec 30, 2009

...as they should. The test of time will determine their durability: with 8 children who ride 2-wheelers, I really needed something to help organize their bikes in the garage (and 7 racing bikes in the basement)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we wanted
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 28, 2009

We bought this to replace a homemade bike stand that never quite kept the bikes standing. This holds them securely and takes up very little floor space. Exactly what we needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike Stand
 from Oregon,  Oct 16, 2009

Easy to assemble and take down. Looks to be good quality. I mounted three of them together. Because of space limitations the stand is close to a wall and the bikes come in from one side. Every other bike is backed in. The rear derailleur will hit the bars if not in the smallest cog. Then the cogs hit the bar. Still holds the bike fine though. No problem with the front wheels. Clearance between bikes is snug but fine. I couldn't make the stand for less money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike stand
 Oct 1, 2009

Overall we are happy with the stand. A little less sturdy than I would like, but a good value nonetheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Sep 16, 2009

I bought this bike rack for our garage and it's great. It took me about 3 minutes to put it together and it has held up well. It's light and doesn't take up a lot of room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 30, 2009

Quick and easy to setup, durable, holds 2 adult and one child's bike easily. Has been a life saver in keeping my patio neater and more organized. Wouldn't hesitate to get another if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike stand
 from Manuta, NJ,  Jul 25, 2009

This bike stand works well in my garage. My kids bike are no longer on the garage floor and are now neatly in the bike rack. they can manage to get them in and out of the rack themselves. I am happy with this stand and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweeeeeeeet
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Jul 17, 2009

I bought 3 of theese to take advantage of the $20 off on purchases of $100 or more. My only regret is I did not buy more. Assembly was a snap, my kids love them, quality is excellent, they look awesome and after my discount, the price was definetly right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and useful
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Jun 28, 2009

We have 3 bikes. This rack was inexpensive, very easy to put together, and does the job. I a happy guy for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Triple Bike Stand
Today $35.07
Compare $79.08
Save 56%
(27)
Swagman Park City Bike Storage Stand
Today $72.99
Compare $75.99
Save 4%
(9)
Swagman Park 6-bike Storage Stand
Add to cart to see special price
(93)
Back to top