Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The rack worked excellent.
 from Boyne City, Michigan,  May 13, 2014

I had to adapt the rack to work on the rear pull down ramp door on an enclosed trailer. The rack needed no alteration, I simply made a bracket to attach the rack to the door. We went from California to upped Michigan and it worked GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
correct
 from Florida,  Apr 8, 2014

works great we carry 2 bikes on it.Stay's secure on motor home ladder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Montana,  Jul 4, 2013

Easy to use bike rack for rv 's. Great service and prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Aug 10, 2012

We use this on the back of our truck camper and it works perfect. Does what it is supposed to!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Maryville,Mo,  Aug 1, 2012

Very pleased with quality. Exactly as described. Assembly was very easy and minimal, just a couple screws to allow forsmall packaging

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV ladder bike rack
 from Albuquerque. NM,  May 31, 2012

Worked as stated, no problems in set up. Bike was strapped down and suffered no damage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 from Tillamook Oregon,  May 16, 2012

I put the product on my motor home ladder and hung the bikes. Have not traveled with it yet. I got the bike rack so I can use the hitch rack for wood and other things.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close but not perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything went together nicely good design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for our 2 bikes
 from Crossville, TN,  Apr 4, 2012

This was very easy to assemble. It took a bit of finagling to get both bikes to fit on it, but once we figured that out it will be easy in the future.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Said it would hold 2 bikes and it does.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from Leesburg, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

Can't go wrong with this product. CHEAPEST I found. Dimensions listed would not have fit on my RV ladder (packing dimensions); however, after calling manufacturer I received accurate dimensions and all worked well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is of packaging; needs dimensional update.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Jan 1, 2012

Hauled a 12 ft step ladder and a bicycle from PA to Key West with the swagman attached to the 5th wheel roof ladder. No problems so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems be holding up well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was just OK
 from Carrollton, VA,  Nov 21, 2011

I was hoping this would work for our bikes on the back of our camper but the pedals on two bikes get in the way. Maybe childrens bikes work better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very difficult to put 2 bikes on it. The pedals get in the way of each other.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Oct 1, 2011

Love the carrier - put the bikes on the wrong way a few times and made no difference. Handy - easy to use - and great to have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accuratge
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This RV ladder works great
 from San Francisco,  Jul 28, 2011

Great addition to my travel plans- holds my bike securely and my ladder. Just what I needed. Haven't ordered online for this type of product before and I am totally satisfied and delighted with the result.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-light yet strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems with assembly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike rack
 Mar 22, 2011

very nice rack and easy to use. would give 5 stars if it had better tie down straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

Great product for a great price. Saved $20 by purchasing from this site, and item works great! My Mother-in-law is using it to move her bike from CA to her new house in FL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bike rack
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2010

Easy assembly. Securely held our bikes in place on a fifth wheel all the way from Michigan to Florida and back. Very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Northern California,  Aug 17, 2010

Ladder is exactly what we were looking for and it arrived with such haste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought