Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2011

I'm not sure what a *bad* horse shoe set would look like...but we're very happy with this one. Nice quality, looks good, hasn't broken, and love the carrying case. The only downside for me was the big "made in China" stamped on the horseshoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2011

This set was a great buy as it is very heavy and durable. Our family played all day on Father's Day and had everyone loved it. It will now be a family tradition. Shipping is always so reasonable with Overstock. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 May 1, 2015

It was as described. Arrived quickly. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty & high quality.
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2014

The horseshoe set is heavy-duty. The price was worth it and the shipping was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in China
 from ID,  Apr 26, 2014

Made in China. What more need I say? Chinese 'steel' is inferior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke first time used!
 from Pinehurst Idaho,  Jun 7, 2012

I read all the reviews and decided to buy. First time we played it one of the horshoes broke right in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this horseshoe set...so much...that I purchased two sets as we sold our home and left the one set for the buyers. But I just had to buy another set for our new home. They are high quality, great color, withstood weather conditions and are at a great price. Would highly recommend this set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, a lot of fun
 from Nevada,  Jan 7, 2012

Great gift and easy to set up. The horseshoes are high quality and well balanced

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Regulation Play Horseshoe Set
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 28, 2011

Very nice set of horseshoes. My son in law loved them and can't wait to use them. He said " they are so nice I might just hang them on the wall." I was impressed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift son
 from orlando,  Dec 26, 2010

This was a gift for my son and they think the quailty was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought