Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute little flashlights!
 from Western North Carolina,  Jan 16, 2012

I will admit that when I received them , they seems rather light and not hardy like I was expecting. But, flashlights tend to be that way when they don't have batteries. I purchased these flashlights so that we'd have them for our trip to Mexico (they suggested having one on the property at night) and with 4 total, I've added one to each of our cars. They are small and compact and the LED light, give off a really strong source of light. Good quantity, good value and all for a decent price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright lite but has one drawback
 from woodstock, ga,  Aug 29, 2012

The light is very bright, it is easy to handle/ good grip. I was going to buy more to give to friends but then an issue came up, and I will be forwarding this complaint to the company directly. I keep one of the flashlights in my pocket where ever I go; but the problem is that the lens of the flashlight is the exact size of a quarter, so if you have a quarter in your pocket it is destine to get stuck blocking the lens/light. The fit is so exact/tight that you cannot get a skinny knife in between the lens cap and the quarter, so the quarter is lodged in so tight that you have to bang the flashlight upside down on a table to try and dislodge the quarter. This will eventually work, but it caused the flashlight to break the fourth time it had to do it. Now, I have to try and remember not to put quarters in the pocket where I keep one of other flashlights that still works, which is harder than you would think. If it was not for this issue my review would be glowing and I would buy several more sets of these to give as gifts and put everywhere I could think I may need them. So, if you do not plan to put them where any quarters are then I would buy a set of these flashlights as they are a good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the most part good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not such a great buy
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Apr 28, 2012

Have used these flashlights before but they are not available in the store anymore. When I saw them at overstock was really excited because needed more of them. However when I received them, they did not come with batteries so that was an added expense. Have never bought them before when they did not come with the batteries included. Kept them because they are great flashlights but the added expense of the batteries was very disappointing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from manufacturing defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Bay Area CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I have used this type of flashlights before. Mostly with the metal body. But they would always need to shaken or jarred for them to go on. I have had to take them all apart and clean the contacts for them to work well. With these I have none of those issues. Work the first time, every time. It would have been smart for the builders of the metal type to invest more in the functions of the light and made more simple. Yes this is a plastic light, but being so small in size they are very tough lights, never had them dim on me. I am in construction, and rebuild old cars for a hobby, these lights are perfect for the application.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flashlight were made of plastic but veru durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Light
 from Bristol, CT,  Sep 23, 2013

Good Light Glad I Bought It Now 50 Character of filler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright light on a small flashlight
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 15, 2013

These flashlights are only about 4" long. They each take 3 AAA batteries so I spent almost as much on batteries as I did on the flashlights. However, the light is quite bright, especially considering how small the flashlight is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from CA,  Jun 5, 2013

Great little flashlights, very bright/effective. I keep in your car & bring one if I have to take my dog for a walk late at night. They are compact but sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bright Flashlight
 from Tooele utah,  May 20, 2013

I love them. I just now ordered 4 more. They are very bright. I walk my dog early in the morning and I sure can see the reflective collar. I gave one to elderly neighbor to put by her bed. I am giving a couple to guys at work. Thanks I love overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a small bright light that I caould carry while running. With the 3 AAA bateries ( or AA ? ) -its not heavy to carry at all... These Are FABULOUS!!! I only need one to run with :) - I think I got a box of 4 :) so I keep one in my running bag and one in my car... 2 extras just incase :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not plastic and not poorly mad.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright little lights
 from Tonasket, Washington,  Jan 20, 2013

I put these little flashlights in various locations in my house so it we have a power outage at least one would be easy to fin in the dark. It works great. I have some big dogs who sleep on the floor. It is always nice to see where they are before you step. I'm sure the dogs appreciate that too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 from Havertown, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

These are a great value. Four small, solid metal lights. They do take three aaa batteries and I have not had them long enough to judge battery life. they create a very bright, small beam. Perfect for storing in your car console. or carry in your bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, I was expecting plastic, but these are metal and feel durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountaing
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Nov 13, 2012

Waste of money! Returned for refund. Product was not as expected at all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They did NOT work
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT
 from Cornelius OR,  Sep 19, 2012

THESE ARE VERY BRIGHT SMALL FLASHLIGHTS JUST WHAT I WANTED TAKE 3 BATTERIES JUST RIGHT FOR EMERGENCY USE IN CAR/HOME

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bright 9 LED Flashlight with Lanyard ( 4 )
 from North East Texas (the sticks),  May 10, 2012

Theirs 4 to a pack a each one needs 3 AAA bateries. Very bright and solid. I've hung one ( by it's Lanyard ) at four of my doors so I will always have a bright flashlight at ever door. I was very pleased at how bright & cool they are. Having a light at each door is very handy. strong small light ,, we all need 'em.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good & very bright also
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems as of yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best little flashlight
 from Waterford, Michigan,  May 3, 2012

Some years ago, I bought one of these flashlights to have in my purse. I paid $11 in a gift shop for that one. When I saw this 4-pack for only a dollar more, I ordered more to keep in the cars, boat, etc. They are surprisingly bright, compact, and super handy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashlight
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2012

I was thrilled at excellent product which was jsut as you presented it. THANK YOU

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed at excellent quality of product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bright 9 LED Flashlight
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 29, 2012

Not what I expected, thought it had disc batteries instead of having to use (4) regular AAA batteries. These flashlights I could have bought from a Dollar Tree. Very disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bright flashlights
 from Hillsdale, NJ,  Apr 28, 2012

just what I needed to have in the house. a flashlight for various rooms. very good to have, (just in case).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 28, 2012

Purchased several units after first purchase, to be given as gifts.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the job!
 from Boaz, AL,  Apr 28, 2012

I wanted several flashlights to keep one in the car (maps, directions), bathroom (find a med in the dark), kitchen (taking trash out at night, looking under appliances), and one at my bedside (knocked off glasses or clock when husband is asleep). These are perfect. Put more light out than a regular flashlight many times larger, but handy for glovebox, purse, drawer, etc. I won't say they exceeded my expectations because they are exactly as described. My expectations are high for quality of OS products and these fit the bill.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought