Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold and blue Kettle bell
 from SunnyCAL,  Aug 12, 2013

When this Kettle bell arrived it was in wonderful condition even thought the package was not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

Searched everywhere and this is by far the best price! I also couldn't be more pleased with the speed of the shipping. Great service!

  • How accurate was the sizing? couldn't be more accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always satisfied
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

100% satsified. I am always satisfied with my orders from the site. Numerous orders and not one botched delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal... great quality
 from Winter Park, FL,  Nov 26, 2011

Great product. Has done well in outdoor use as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - use a couple times a week outdoors and the covering is still very much intact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 15, 2011

As described. I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and product!!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 6, 2011

I looked all over for a affordable kettle ball and by far this is the best price any where. I use it every day and it is perfect for a great work out. Does not injure your hands at all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of all defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product for the price
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 12, 2011

Aside from the handle having a slightly rougher surface texture than I would like, this is a very good kettle bell, reasonably priced.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most popular
 from San Diego Ca,  Aug 11, 2011

I am a certified RKC kettlebell instructor and I purchased 6 new 20 lb kettlebless for my group class as they are the most popular intro size. I purchased 4 of another brand, and found my clients found the handle too thick. I got these after the fact via a prompt from Overstock, for a much better price and they are overall a much better product YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE ANYWHERE. I wish I had all six of this variety. The handle is the right size in proportion to the bell size and weight. They get a five star from all my clients, and the price is phenomenal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kettle bell
 from royal oak, MI,  Jul 28, 2011

received 20 lb kettle bell promptly Awesome addtion to exercise routine

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cranston, RI,  Jul 8, 2011

This was a perfect start to kettlebell training. The price was half of the local stores. Arrived quickly with no problems!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Va,  Jul 7, 2011

It's a kettlebell so there are only so many things I can say but it was delivered fast and looks just like the picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and can't beat shipping!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2011

If you've priced out kettlebells, you know that this kettlebell is a fraction of what you can get in the stores. And, shipping is free or just a few bucks...for a 20lb kettlebell, you cannot beat that! This kettlebell arrived a little scuffed up, and from the packaging looked like it had been around the world and back. But for this product...who cares! I am delighted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality workout equipment
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2011

Good quality workout equipment, light enough to be unisex for athletic people., while still give a good workout to those new to kettlebells.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yew
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy, especially with cheap shipping
 from North Carolina,  Jun 23, 2011

excellent buy- save 25.00 or so from the local store..

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunny Black 30-pound Kettle Bell
Today $56.99
Compare $95.21
Save 40%
Sunny Vinyl Coated 25-pound Kettle Bell
Today $52.99
Compare $102.00
Save 48%
(2)
Sunny Black 90-pound Kettle Bell
Today $129.98
Compare $241.35
Save 46%
Sunny Vinyl Coated 5-pound Kettle Bell
Today $24.99
Compare $60.24
Save 59%
(5)
CAP 20-lb Kettlebell Barbell
Today $31.52
Compare $63.28
Save 50%
(2)
Back to top