Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I had seen this same elliptical on Amazon and one other online retailer and I was not positive about the purchase but was hoping some of the positive reviews were indeed going to be the norm. Thank goodness I was glass half full on this product because it is definitely worth the money and your consideration. It was pretty EZ to assemble according to my "assembler/husband/handyman" and it is not noisy if you use proper heavy grease on the moving parts. It is so quiet and easy to use and so glad I purchased....getting great exercise and stride length just right for my size and I'm burning off calories. This is not a cheaply made product and don't expect to be able to start right off with resistance if you aren't used to it....it isn't a machine made for lightweights in the exercise department. Great workout...but the most positive thing is the $$ investment is way affordable and the quality, time and effort will be repaid in calories burned. I only wish it was easier to store...no folding abilities, but I knew that going in. With a bunch more money spent you could expect to get that in another model, but for a novice or someone not caring about it sitting on the floor all the time....great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful , fun, exercise hint
 from washinton, d.c.,  Aug 30, 2014

easy for 2 people to assemble . Convenient for exercising while watching TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from AZ,  May 20, 2014

boyfriend put together, said it was a bit difficult with one person, but parts were placed into bags and labeled step 1, step 2, etc. smaller than i expected but easy to move around in house to different rooms if needed. def needs to be put on carpet. for the money, definitely would recommend, does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 6, 2014

I bought this knowing that it was not a "top of the line" elliptical. It works well for a good 20-30 minute per day workout and it is holding up well. Has a timer and odometer as well as a pulse setting. Also has tension control so you can increase your workout. It is a good value if you are not looking for super heavy use like a gym version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for home workout
 from Ma,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased this elliptical a few weeks ago. I love it! It's exactly what I needed. It's not gym quality but it does the same job. It wasn't too bad to put together fort husband and I maybe took an hour. I keep it on a mat so it doesn't move. I searched and searched before I bought this. I didn't want to spend a whole lot but didn't want a piece of junk. If that's you than I recommend this to you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good elliptical for a very reasonable price.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

It's a good elliptical for the price. The assembly wasn't as simple as indicated, but it meets my needs as far as aerobics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine for the price
 from Oswego, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

Excellent! Put most of it together myself, needed my husband for 2 bolts. Work's great whole family has been using it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starting the New Year off RIGHT!
 from Scott City, MO,  Jan 29, 2014

I got this because I have bad knees. This is EXACTLY what "the doctor ordered!" I use it in the morning and in the evening. It has helped me out with my sore knees, muscles, and overall health. It is small enough to have in my living room so that it can stare at me if I do not ride it at least 1x a day!!! Low impact for those who enjoy walking/running!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trainer!
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Jan 28, 2014

I am so pleased with my purchase of this elliptical trainer. The assembly went well and the machine seems well made for the price. I have used it three times a week for nearly a month and it fits both my space and my purpose perfectly. The whole experience has been a pleasant surprise- well done Overstock.com, well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just ok
 from UT,  Jan 25, 2014

When you step up on it the angle of your high foot is steep and awkward and is not a very smooth cycle. Not what expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trainer
 from Houston, tx,  Jan 21, 2014

I recieved the product ontime. It was pretty easy to assemble. The tools they provided were great, but I used my own screw driver to tighten certain things. My first week using the trainer was great, so far I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and I must say I do not have anything bad to say about it. It glides fairly easy, doesnt make any noises so far, and helps me get a great work out. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to start a small home gym.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Manual Machine
 from Flanders, NJ,  Jan 21, 2014

This elliptical does not have an electrical assist so you are generating your own power. That is great because the workout is very good. The downside is (for those who are heavier) you don't have a smooth stride. The other factor is the stride length, you really shouldn't be over 5'2" - 5' 4". It was easy to assemble. My teenage daughter (who has never assembled anything) assembled it in a very reasonable amount of time. The packaging is GREAT. The components (screws, bolts, washers) were organized in bags and the bags were labeled according to each step in the assembly process. I purchased the extended warranty, but I don't think it's necessary...there really is nothing on it that can break. Overall, this product is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this machine
 from Iowa,  Dec 15, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for! The monitor may be a little off, but the machine itself makes up for it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily surprised
 from PA,  Dec 3, 2013

I read the reviews before purchasing this product. Since I didn't want to spend alot of money on yet another peice of exercise equipment that could just end up in mothballs, I decided to give this elliptical a try. It was super easy to put together and is of surprising quality. I agree with other reviewers who state that this is not meant for tall or large people ( there is a weight limit) and the stride would be too short for a taller person. However, it is just the right size for a woman or a shorter man. the tension leaves a little to be desired; I can't really tell the difference as yet between levels 0 through 3, but it does give you a good, sweat producing work out. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elliptical Trainer
 from Colorado,  Dec 1, 2013

Well made, works great. I am very slow as I have to be careful not to throw my lower back out. Hoping this will strengthen my knees without the pain of running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trainer!
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

This is an excellent value and highly recommended, especially for the beginner. Took a little time to assemble, but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This exercise machine is a good buy for the price.
 from Middletown, Delaware,  Sep 23, 2013

This machine was easily assembled following the directions. I was impressed by the quality of all the parts. The price was very good. The machine give you a good workout and is easy to use. I'm sure I will get a lot of use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2013

So far so good! Like most of the reviews said, the stride is short but you still break a sweat. For the price I'm pretty impressed by this Elliptical. It was delivered so fast I was amazed. I was going to spend over $1000 for one and am glad I didn't. It easily fits in my house and is easy to jump on and off when I get the chance. Overall I'm very satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC WORKOUT
 from Caruthers, California,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this machine. It's better than the ones I used at the gym. Very comfortable handles, easy to adjust the tension, love the fact that the mechanism can go either forward or backward. Give a great workout.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL BUILT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great elliptical for anyone on a budget!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

I have been searching a for a quality elliptical in the under $200 range. I finally found it in this machine!!I read many good reviews on this site, but had some skepticism thanks to the adage, "you get what you pay for." I am so glad that I took the chance and purchased this product. It arrived to my house on the estimated delivery date. I absolutely HATE assembling products and felt overwhelmed with the whole concept. Fortunately, the assembly instructions are very user-friendly and the manufacturer organized all tools, screws, and bolts in separate packaging, labeled for which step in the assembly process they would be used. Believe me, if I can put this elliptical together with ease, anyone can. I have used different ellipticals over the years-many of them in a much higher price range-and I have to say that this is the quietest. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought