Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a great little stationary bike.
 from Plano, Texas,  Dec 2, 2011

I put this together by myself and the electronic screen works. Easy to do and so small it stores in the corner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upright Bike
 from Indiana,  Nov 8, 2011

I dont have a lot of time or room to spare but still wanted to get in some type of exercise. This bike is perfect. It has a dial to adjust the amount of tension. It is quiet and has an output of different measures-time, distance, pulse, speed. Meets my needs just perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good product
 from Liberty, MS,  Oct 26, 2011

The bike was very easy to assemble, very comfortable to ride. The only issue I've had is that the belt slipped off of the pulley and the bike had to be disassembled to replace. It also appeared that it is a good possibility to reoccur. I hope not as I really enjoy the bike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good,but...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent workout
 from Greater Boston,  Oct 22, 2011

fairly substantial workout bike for money. ease to assemble, small footprint. runs smoothly. Not for someone over 5'6" - my height - probably max. adjustable seat for shorter people.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sound
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this bike. Fits into a corner of my bedroom and I can log miles while watching TV. This bike was used to get back some energy and moving the legs after surgery, but it continues to be something I use weekly. Love the style, color and features and most of all the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and great features
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2011

Gets the job done. Very basic. The seat doesn't raise up very high. I wouldn't recommend it for a tall person. Easy to move around. Doesn't take up much space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bike is a little wobbley
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Up right Bike, SF B 910
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

The Bike came, I was able to put it together by myself, very simple. It is quiet, I use it in from of the TV, I feel so much less guilty watching TV when I am exercising. So far I am up to 30 mins. at a time. Feel the burn in my legs, and I have already dropped a couple of fat pounds!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far great, seems to be strong enough for me, very quiet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike is perfect for rainy days
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 11, 2011

Was looking for rainy day alternate exercise replacement for my bike riding six days a week. This excerisce bike has fit the bill could not be happier with my bike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? equipment was to the letter with description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. equipment was just like you would get at a gym.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BIKE IS VERY STURDY
 from brooklyn ny,  Sep 3, 2011

THIS BIKE WAS WORTH THE MONEY. IT WAS FAIRLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. IT WAS VERY NICE TO TRACK MY ORDER WHICH WAS EASY AND ACCURATE. I LOVE SHOPPING AT OVERSTOCK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS FAR BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quiet!
 from Charleston, WV,  Aug 15, 2011

I needed a bike small enough to sit in the corner of my livingroom yet quiet enough to watch tv. This bike is perfect! Very easy to put together. I could not have picked a better bike for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Simple Bike
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

If you just need a smooth and quiet way to exercise, this is the bike for you. It is also pretty easy to put together and believe, I do not like putting things together. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This exercise bike is a great product
 from Yardely, PA,  Jul 21, 2011

This bike provides a very good workout...it's comfortable, moves and stores easily and took about 1 hr. to assemble. The price and product are both great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from nj,  Jul 10, 2011

excellent for price. only drawback is a 220 pound limit

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far, so good
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 1, 2011

It was easy to assemble. So far it has worked as I expected, although the seat is VERY UNCOMFORTABLE so I have to use a pillow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Good Price
 from Staunton, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

Due to heel spurs in both my heels, I am unable to do much cardo exercise so I decided to purchase a stationary bike. I received it in only 5 days. It was easy to assemble in only 45 minutes. The seat is comfortable, the ride is quiet, and it has several levels of resistance. It has a sturdy construction but I am also able to move it around easily throughout my house. I would recommend this bike to anyone who needs a good cardio workout for a decent price.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item and Price
 from hammond in,  Mar 29, 2011

This bike seems almost perfect, not too bulky and not too small. It runs great. The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because I'm still figuring out how the display works. It shows me different numbers but I haven't figured out how to set it what I want to see like for instance time or calories burned. I will just have to get the instructions back out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upright bike
 from Laurel MD,  Mar 18, 2011

I put the bike together by myself in about an hour. i am 5 foot six inches. I have the seat on the highest setting and it works perfecdtly for me. Someone very tall may have issues with the leg to peddle length. Very nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny SF Magnetic Upright Bike
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 31, 2010

This is a nice bike. It took me about an hour to assemble but quite easy to follow instructions. Tools included which made it nice. Good size --doesn't take up a lot of space. Still working on increasing the tension but overall am quite happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from chicago,il,  Jun 17, 2010

this was a nice buy the seat is hard like the other reviews had stated but i bought a gel seat cover and ..well i enjoy it every day and for the price it is a good towel rack ..jk for the price it very good for sure well built ...easy to put together plain and simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinning bike
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 1, 2011

Overall, this was well worth the price; compact and easy to assemble. I recommend it for the beginner or novice spinner. The flywheel is under the body making it a little unstable when you climb or run out of the saddle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought