Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Dayton, oh,  Apr 25, 2013

We are very happy with this cycle...very quiet, nice ride. Casing was cracked when we received it, but manufacturer sent new one that we replaced quite easily. Seat is not adjustable front to back, only up and down, but I can live with that. Ou will actually use this for exercise, not just to nab No your clothes on!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, casing was cracked, but manufacturer sent new casing free of charge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sunny
 from Chicago, Illlinois,  Apr 16, 2013

The Sunny Mag bike was easily put together, works well, as light as a feather, and fun as hell.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is probably better for someone under 6 feet tall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of this product is surprisingly solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Washington,  Apr 15, 2013

I am recovering from a broken ankle and wanted something that would allow me to exercise without putting stain on my ankle. It's a great size, I can easily move it from the corner to in front of the TV. I find it to be comfortable and very quite, I did purchase the gel seat cover which I think was a good choice. I was able to put it together in about an hour (that was while watching a movie and talking on the phone). I used my own wrench which worked better than the one included with the bike. And since I like sitting up straight I turned the handle bars around so that they point towards the seat instead of away (as in the instructions). It feels smooth while pedaling and overall feels sturdy. It works just fine for my fitness level. If you are a hard core biker and looking for a strenuous workout, you may want to pay more money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good all-around value.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a good basic stationary bike. It is super quiet and very compact. The only draw backs were: the seat is shaped to make sitting upright more comfortable than leaning in to the handle bars. This makes it good for reading or watching TV. Some one over five foot eight might have an issue with the distance between the seat and the peddles but I got used to the short length.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size description matched expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a light weight, easy to assemble basic stationary bike. It is very quiet,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects found.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Woodbury, New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2013

Very comfortable to use...excellent product....price was even better and did not affect the quality...

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product...very sturdy, easy to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the product was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bike and it was so easy to assemble and I hate to assemble any thing! I could'nt wait to get on it and its quiet and so easy to exercise on. It does'nt take up a lot of space and its easy to move around the room to wherever you're comfortable. Did I say that I love this bike? LOL!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upright Exercise Bike
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Feb 9, 2013

I bought this to replace an exercise bike that I had for over twenty years. This bike is well made, smaller in size, has a comfortable seat,and sooooo quiet. I did buy the gel seat cover and would recommend purchasing this with the bike. It was easy for my husband to assemble. The only problem has been how to program the computer. The bike comes with a single sheet of very limited explanations , but the directions are not very easy to figure out. I generally ride for twenty minutes at a continuous , fast pace, as I did with my old bike, so that is what I still do, but I would recommend better instructions. Overall, I am pleased with the bike and glad I bought it. The price is reasonable and the quality of the bike is great for the price !

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, no problems thus far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upright bike
 from Los angeles california,  Apr 28, 2012

When i got the bike it was easy enough to assemble but the calorie counter was defective i wanted to return it but i thought about it and i knew it was going to be a hassle and i know they are not going to replace just the meter but the whole bike so i just decided to keep the bike and use it without the meter. It would have been perfect if the meter was ok? I guess thats what you get for getting something made in china?

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No the calorie meter did not work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cardio vascular work out
 from Georgia,  Apr 6, 2012

This unit fits my needs perfectly in that it is simple easy to use and does not require a lot of space. I am 70 and need to keep my energy level up and this is a non physically demanding way for me to get my heart rate up without wearing out my aging body.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met my expectations
 from long island, ny,  Apr 4, 2012

This is just what I wanted. It is solid, sturdy and small. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? compact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monitor didn't work
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 13, 2012

This was easy to put together, and a great size for apartments, but the monitor not working at all was a big disappointment.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The monitor that tracts your distance, pulse, calorie, ect never worked!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Parts
 from Virginia,  Mar 10, 2012

The speedometer was broken right out the box!!!!!period...not happy...and to make it worst...you can't even google the thing....

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO!!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the whole process
 from Shallotte, NC,  Feb 29, 2012

I am always pleased when I deal with Overstock.com It's a pleasure from start to finish

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from La Porte Indiana,  Feb 11, 2012

Great little bike. wasn't hard at all to assemble. Resistance for me is great. And the price was pretty good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what it says
 from NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I wish the handle bars moved but the price is so great that I can't complain

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bike!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a great bike to have at home for a quick cardio workout. Nice size - doesn't take up much space; very lightweight if you want to move it around. The resistence on the bike is good, comparable to what you'd find it a gym. I've already purchased another for a family member as a gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for an inexpensive, but good quality bike to use during the winter months for exercise. This bike for the money I paid was a good choice on my part. Delivered on time and very easy to assemble!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bike was as described. Put it together myself in about 30 minutes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF THE BEST
 from NY NY,  Dec 21, 2011

BETTER THAN I ANTICIPATED. I USE IT EVERYDAY AND IT IS AS QUIET AS TWO MICE KISSING. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. AN EXCELLENT BUY AT A INCREDIBLY FAIR PRICE. I READ 20 OR SO REVIEWS ON OTHER BIKES ; THIS ONE BEAT THEM ALL,BOTH IN REVIEWS AND PERFORMANCE !

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bike, good size
 from Idaho,  Dec 20, 2011

Love this bike, makes no noise, perfect size, will fit any wear, I use this bike every morning really love all the features it has on it to monitor, heart rate, miles and time really love this little bike!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great little stationary bike.
 from Plano, Texas,  Dec 2, 2011

I put this together by myself and the electronic screen works. Easy to do and so small it stores in the corner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top