Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great little bike
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 23, 2012

Just got this today, within a couple days of ordering it. It was very easy to put together. The mfg thoughtfully puts all the bolts, washers, & other parts on where they should be, rather than loose in a parts box. This is genius. But apparently I'm not, because I spent an hour looking for the saddle stem, and thought it was either missing or that I'd thrown away. Turns out it was already inside the stem, where it should be - I just had to pull it out! Duh. The bike is virtually silent & smooth. I'm 5'6' and the maximum height setting for the seat is just barely right for me, so taller people beware. Otherwise, a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny SF-B910 Magnetic Upright Bike
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

It is very solid material. The instruction is very clear. It took around 1 hr to assemble it without any problem. It is kind of weird to raise the level as opposition to the direction sign, Besides that, it is a great machine. I increase the level accordingly to my practice and it does help a lot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is looking like a solid material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 28, 2012

Absolutley great buy!!. First purchase from Overstock but won't be the last, fast cheap shipping, product received in 5 business days. did a lot of reasearch before deciding on this model based on both price and small size. This product exceeded my expectations!!!. First of all it was so easy to put together as the manufacturer places all nuts and bolts needed in a baggie clearly labeled step 1 step 2 etc... Assembly took about 40 minutes. Bike is compact yet sturdy and their is a clear distinction between each of the 8 resistance levels. I have been using bike for 30 minutes each day on level 1 and definitely break a sweat!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and easy to assemble
 from Upstate NY,  Aug 30, 2012

This is a very simple exercise bike with manual adjustment and no programs like some models. It fits my needs however, and was surprisingly easy to assemble. The tension seems to be strong enough to provide a good workout. Only downside could be that the seat adjustment is limited. I'm '5"10 and have it pretty much set as high as it can go, so could be an issue for someone taller. Overall, a nice bike for the price if you just want a simple home workout machine.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bike for the price!
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jul 1, 2012

Very happy with my purchase. The display did not work at first but by opening the unit and tightening the circuit board screws everything works fine now. The seat is a little hard but no unbearable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bike was exactly what I wanted. It is compact, quiet and a good workout.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The only problems I encountered were the display did not work but by tightening the screw on the circuit board it works fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable Seat
 from West Virginia,  Jun 26, 2012

Product was easy to put together. The seat is uncomfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Magnetic Upright Bike
 from Modesto, CA,  May 11, 2012

The product is what we wanted at an excellent price. The real benefit came in the almost unbelievable care and service we received!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only time will tell.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not the first time; but the customer care team fixed the problem in superior fashion.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small-size bike and a great price.
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  May 5, 2012

The little 'computer' read-out for time, etc arrived cracked and Overstock replaced it instantly - with apologies! The bike went together easily - I did it alone in about an hour, and it's easy to use, easy to configure. The one thing to be aware of is that the left pedal is reverse-threaded - that took me 15 minutes to figure out why it wouldn't go in! It's not in the instructions - but it makes sense, so I don't pedal it out again. Just screw it in backwards, as though you're unscrewing it. Other than that, it's sturdy, easy to get on and off even with some mobility issues, and I'm loving it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 18, 2011

This was probably one of the easiest bikes I've ever had the pleasure of assembling, thanks to the clever strategy on the part of Sunny Health to screw all the bolts and screws into their appointed holes, so the customer doesn't have to deal with scattered, loose pieces or the confusion of which size bolt goes in which part. The instructions are also pretty easy to follow, so betwen the screwed-in holes and the clear and concise booklet, this product should take you under an hour to put together. When assembled, the build is pretty solid, like an expensive bike you'd find at a local gym. The monitor is nice and large, making it easy to read. The body is stylish, and the pedaling is smooth and virtually noiseless-- so noiseless, in fact, that my mother was shocked, since she was so used to the very loud and squeaky non-magnetic bikes that I used to own. There are just two minor issues. 1) The seat post wiggles slightly from side to side because the slot it fits into is so much wider than the post itself. This isn't a big deal once you sit on the bike (your weight keeps it stationary), but this is something that could've been done better. 2) The bike seat itself is kind of uncomfortable, but it's nothing that couldn't be fixed with a seat cushion. Besides, discomfort doesn't really set in until after about 40 minutes to an hour's worth of use, which is not that bad considering that there are some seats that are so poorly made, you can hardly sit on them for more than five minutes without being in agony. All in all, a great product that I recommend highly. You can't beat a bike of this quality for the price, and the minor issues are easily remedied.

  • How is the quality of the product? Very nearly perfect, just a few minor issues
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 15, 2012

This upright bike is priced well and easy to put togrther. It is small, so it fit's most places. It was missing a part, but it was replaced very quickly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Missing one part
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny SF-B910 Exersize Bike
 from Schererville, Indiana,  Jun 12, 2012

Bike arrived when promised, went together very easily, done within 45 minutes. Instructions were very easy to understand. Over all I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The packaging was compact and complete. Assembling the bike was very easy; everything was where it needed to be, and, really, all that was necessary was tightening of screws. I'm very happy with the bike.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price
 from State of Delaware,  Apr 3, 2012

Very Nice for the Price. A very good basic exercise bike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny SF-B910 Magnetic upright bike
 from San Diego California,  Mar 14, 2012

I would recommend this exercise bike to anyone. It was very easy to assemble and, although it is heavy, it is easy to move around with the system design. definitely recommend this product

  • How accurate was the sizing? The bike is perfect for my body structure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, the bike is holding up well and works very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

The item was exactly what I was looking for, not too large, easy to assemble and sturdy. The bike is a great value for the price. I would recommend it to everyone one who is searching for a bargain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? After assembly, it was noticed that the computer/reader was damaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece o'cake
 from York County, PA,  Feb 18, 2012

This item took about an hour to put together. I did it myself. Instructions were clear- as someone else wrote, a lot of the parts were already put together, no lose screws/nuts, etc. Bike is quiet, sturdy, all of the above. Definitely worth the $139 that it was. Why spend hundreds when this bike fits what is needed. Smaller size here I come!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect - I'm 5"7 and it fits me great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? all great, except for bad batteries and that is an easy fix.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a great gift!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 17, 2011

My boyfriend purchased one on his account and we absolutely loved it. My mom then saw it at our house and tried it out, so I went ahead and ordered one for her. She loved it and has been using it for a couple of months now. One thing they should work on is a more comfortable seat. I had to fold a towel for extra support. If you ride it for 45 min- 1 hour, your bottom will definitely be a little sore. Worth the great price though, and very portable.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good but seat is a bit uncomfortable..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The best deal
 from Glenside PA,  Jul 12, 2014

As long as you have a good friend who knows how to put things together, this is the best buy I've ever made on Overstock! It has provided me with instant exercise for my bad knee, cardiac and aerobic. I listen to music, pedal as fast or as slow as I want, and burn calories. Since I can't walk at the moment I can just hop on the bike and get the exercise I need. I'm grateful to Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Not a fan of this product.
 from Glendale, NY,  Apr 8, 2014

The seat of this bike is ridiculously hard and uncomfortable! The digital screen for calories burned, mileage, etc is a joke. You have to know what sequence to press certain buttons to get it. It doesn't automatically shows up when you turn it on, and since I lost the directions I haven't been able to use the screen. I wish I would've known how cheaply this bike was made. I would've spent a little more for a better quality bike but thought for what I was going to use it for would be sufficient...as long I saw how many miles I biked and how many calories I had burned, which I cannot see now. Very disappointing. :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
GOOD
 from USA,  Jan 29, 2014

IT IS KIND OF HEAVY WHEN YOU START MOVING, BUT IT WORKS PERFECTLY IF YOU JUST NEED TO EXCERCISE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top