Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bike smooth,well made, but no resistance
 from long island, new york,  Jan 5, 2008

I bought this bike to put under my desk at work to get some blood pumping during the day, besides the irritations from my boss ;-). Item is well made, but like many of the bikes it tends to move with use so something needs to be arranged in front of it to stop movement. Also like many of the bikes it does not have any sort of resistance. It is very smooth and well made unlike most bikes which tend to rock all over the place and have a bit of a cheap quality to the parts. Lastly, I am a size 9.5 foot (female) so the pedal loops had to be removed as my feet were a tight fit. For this reason many men might have a problem with the loops, but they are easily removed. Overall I think it is one of the better made floor bikes and overstock had the best price for all my comparisons, at least at the time of my purchase. I would definitely recommend this item ....remember its a little thing on the floor being pushed by your legs so you can only expect to get some blood pumping. For purposes such as mine, use at work, it is perfect. For home use I would invest in a regular recombent bike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arm bike
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2008

Not enough resistance. You plug it in and it gets easier? Manual tells you nothing. I am looking for an arm bike that increases the resistance as you get stronger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
muscle toner
 from india,  Dec 26, 2007

this is a product for all the people that have problem with the muscle tone. So far I have used it for my legs and its making me so tired. I am a paraplegic and it is very important for me to have to moment of the legs to save my muscles from getting degenerated. I have people that work on my legs and does passive movements, but not on can do it for so long as this machine can. I would suggest it to all that have no motor fuction in the lower extremities. THe only thing i would have love to see is a device that could lock the feet on the paddle. Something like a boot that would be attached to the pedal. but i am very happy with this machine, i wish i had it a long time back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saving your knees
 from dozier, Al,  Dec 12, 2007

I was recently advised that I needed a Knee replacement but if we could put it off for a time, that it would be better for me. I purchased the Sunny motorized bike and have it under my desk at work and it is wornderful. My knee no longer hurts and it is exercising the knee . Yes I would recommend this product to anyone with a weight problem or a knee problem. Also it has been beneficial, I have lost 20 lbs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same product, price less
 from wisconsin,  Dec 8, 2007

I bought an exercise machine, for $25, 00 less than other catalogs, plus quick service, arrived in excellent condition and even with shipping, the product was less than elsewhere and I didnt have to leave the house to look for it. My daughter ordered it first and after I tried hers, I ordered my very own at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Nov 30, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy this bike is. It is extremely easy to use. I highly recommend it for someone who has trouble sitting on a regular bike seat. It's really great to be able to sit in your favorite chair to exercise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Timing
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Nov 14, 2007

This is a marvelous motorized exercise bike. The bike is amall, yet very substantial. It is quiet and easy to use. I look forward to using this motorized bike. I definitely get a workout. I feel more relaxed and have a sense of accomplishment. I highly recommend it, and I hope there are other motorized items for use in the future. I had blood work done this past Friday, and my Physician called me on Mon. morning. All was very well except for the LDL, bad cholesterol, and it was higher than ever before. This was in spite of being careful with my diet and eating very little red meat. There will be a minimum of 45 minutes of exercise a day to include upper body.The joy of this machine is the availability. Extremely hot or cold weather, rain, air quality, or time of day will not prevent exercise.with this wonderful bike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bike
 from NJ,  Oct 24, 2007

a very good product. I bought it for my mother who has rheumatoid arthritis to exercise her arms and legs and she loves it. It is weighted and not flimsy like some of the other bikes and small enough to fit in limited space. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini exercise bike
 from alabama,  Oct 8, 2007

I had a knee replacement and this is great exercise for me . I can sit in any chair and watch tv and cycle away ... Its light weight and your best bet is to put something under it so it doesnt move around .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from VENICE, CA,  Jul 13, 2007

This exercise bike was the best deal that I found on the web. It arrived SUPER fast and the quality was great. Works for me and it got here in good condition. I would definitely order from this vendor again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Albuquerque area,  Jul 2, 2007

This product is great if you are not able to use a conventional bike. Shipping was exceptionally fast. As always, I'm very happy with Overstock. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mini Bike Exerciser
Today $70.27
Compare $88.39
Save 21%
Cando Magneciser Pedal Exerciser
Today $124.26
Compare $187.58
Save 34%
InMotion Elliptical Trainer Gym Machine
Today $97.41
Compare $119.95
Save 19%
(86)
Back to top