Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This exercise bike is very east to use.
 from PA,  Jan 25, 2012

This exercise bike was easy to use and will be very helpful in gaining strength in my legs and arms.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Exercise Bike
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this for my elderly mother who's having some mobility issues and it's working great. She has pretty bad arthritis and this is helping with the stiffness in her knees and hips. She loves it and uses it everday. I would highly recommend this for anyone with mobility limitations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived safe and sound
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from redwood city, california,  Jan 24, 2012

had arthroscopy surgery on knee in dec 11. after almost two months after the physical therapy i started using the machine because i did not had strength in my knees to exercise on regular bike. it felt really good after using this motorized bike.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise Bike Review
 from KY,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased the exercise bike to build up strenght in my leg prior to total knee repladement. I found it easy to use, and it served well the purpose for which it was purchased. Following surgery, it has aided in increasing the mobility and range of motion of the knee. I have not used the electronic info, so I cannot comment on how accurate/effective it is. Placing the unit on a rug solves the "slipping" problem I had when using it on a hardwood floor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Mini Bike
 from Provo, UT,  Jan 5, 2012

I've bought other mini bikes before. This one I didn't like so much. My kids broke off the digital display the first day. Which was very frustrating. Also, I guess I didn't realize that it required electricity, so there is this long cord coming out of it. It does seem sturdier than the last one I bought, but I probably wouldn't purchase this one again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really helping to strengthen my knees.
 from Atlanta,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this to get ready for knee replacement surgery and it is really making a difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini exercise bike is fun!
 from Northwest,  Dec 6, 2011

The exercise bike works well; however, I did not realize when I purchased it that there is no tension adjustment, which I would have liked. Nevertheless, it works well and definitely gets the heart beat up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Nebraska,  Nov 9, 2011

I have M.S. and need something to excercize my legs. This is just the ticket. Small enough to keep out in the bed room and light enough for me to pull away from the wall to use. I haven't had any problems with it moving around while it's in use. I do have it on a carpeted floor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peddler review
 from Marshall MI,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a good product for those who can exercise seated - my husband is using it - I cannot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
go0d exercise starter
 from greensboro nc,  Nov 1, 2011

great exercise tool for walking impaired-recommed this for arthritic people

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike
 from Milton Keynes bucks, U.K,  Oct 15, 2011

Easy to set up and use, low noise and well packed, I have MS and in a wheelchair 24/7, I use the Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike twice a day on my legs/arms, both circulation and strength are improving. I live in the UK so had to get a step down Voltage Convertor, not to expensive I found this one on Amazon, Skytronic 45W Step down USA to UK Voltage Convertor from Mighty Oak Trading I hope this is useful to people and MS sufferers’ Thanks to overstock.com team. Mr A J Green United Kingdom

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the led display contacts are loose and do not work properly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Exercise Machine in a Small Area
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Oct 5, 2011

Good exercise machine for use in a limited space. Design makes it easy to use and to store. MotorIzed unit requires very little effort to exercise limb muscles for those with limited mobility. Good value, good quality. Makes exercising very easy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise bike
 from Arkansas,  Sep 17, 2011

I bought this several years ago for my mother who has a muscle disease and needs to exercise but could not walk on a treadmill or without a walker. She did not use it but it works well and would help someone that needs passive range of motion. I don't think it would be much good for weight reduction unless the person is so overweight they can't walk alone and then this might get them mobile again. Would also be good after knee surgery for range of motion on your knee.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Angels Camp California,  Sep 13, 2011

I am very pleased with the sunny motorised bike it gives me what I need to keep me moving. I am a 80 year old female and cant get out so it is real handy for me .I do wish the instructions had gave me more informatio abut the distance and how high you should be for best results.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no in the instructions did not tell you how far above it you should sit or how far back for best results
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from indiana,  Sep 9, 2011

This item was bought for my 90 yr old father to help keep his muscle tone strong..He loves it and uses it several times a day,he said it had already made a big difference..Recommended to a friend who also bought one

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geriatric wonder
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this for my elderly grandmothor. She has a hard time walk but with this machine she can exercise her legs and increase her circulation with minimal fuss. It is great and has helped a lot. The controls are easy to use and the tension is easily adjusted. It is very stable and heavy. I guess the only draw back is that the device is heavy and not easily moved by someone with mobility issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from Lancaster Pa,  Jul 12, 2011

I needed to exercise my leg after surgery but I don't have a large area. The mini exercise bike fits just perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny mini exercise bike
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 26, 2011

The prouduct is very sturdy and (best of all, quiet!!) I have my bike placed neatly under my desk at work and when I am able I just pull it out far enough to pedal. So far the unit works very well. The only drawback is that there is no way to increase the pressure on the wheels to make it harder to ride in order to get a better workout. I am thinking about purchasing some leg weights to use which should correct this. Overall this is a good unit.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? above average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny motorized mini exercise bike
 from United Kingdom,  Apr 5, 2011

Excellent product , excellent price. Bought for my Father to assist in exercise. Works both legs and arms.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny motorized exercise bike
 from Norfolk, England,  Apr 5, 2011

I bought this for my 88 year old mother to enable her to exercise her legs without having to use effort in order to help with the pain she suffers with joints. The shipping was very quick and the good arrived here in the UK within 10 working days of being ordered.. The packaging was very good and the machine arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to set up and just required a step down transformer (obtained for £7.50 locally) to allow it to operate. I tried it myself first and found it to have a smooth operation and good speed control. The controls are simple to use and my mother has had no trouble using it. To have purchased a machine of this type and build quality locally would have cost at least 3 times the price form Overstock (including shipping) so I am more than happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought