Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bike is great
 from Safford, Alabama,  Nov 1, 2012

The exercise bike is a great size and it work great for exercising both arms and legs

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This exercise bike work great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defect detected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 2, 2012

Got this for my mother who has MS. She has thoroughly enjoyed using it. It has improved her circulation and muscle strength.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun machine
 from Georgia,  Aug 21, 2012

I have had the machine for a couple of weeks and I use end about five times a week for a total of three hours a day. I do not see major improvement at this point, but I believe I have firmed my legs just a little. I will continue to use it to see if I see more improvement.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Option
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 28, 2012

This is a good motorized exercise bike. It can be used without the motor also. The foot straps are adjustable as is the speed. I would make the cord longer on the controller and make it able to clip on to your clothes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Birmingham UK,  May 16, 2012

Really pleased with this product, it's easy to use and very reliable. It works very well and I use it every day. I place it against a wall or sturdy furniture so it doesn't slip further. I also use it with a transformer so the appliance can conform to UK voltage. It arrived in good time and I used the chat facility email to track the order and to ask information. Very good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very reliable and easy to use.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for muscle disease
 from Florida,  Apr 25, 2012

I have a form of neuropathy with myopathy and muscular skeletal atrophy. I tried out the product and it worked exactly as it said it would. The pain was too much to use this on a disease muscle process. I think this is an excellent product just not one to recommend to someone with neuromuscularskeletal disease process.

  • How accurate was the sizing? this product worked as literature said it would
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was well built difficulty at adjusting foot strap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Roosevelt, UT,  Mar 31, 2012

We use this for arms and legs. It has been wonderful for range of motion for an Aunt that lost mobility really fast. The motor helps her be able to cycle better, where without it, she probably couldn't make it peddle. You can use it without the motor on too, for better resistance. I like the adjustable foot peddles also. It helps for the water retention swelling in the feet, to be able to adjust the strap and secure it over her foot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike
 from Washington State,  Mar 14, 2012

I had seen this product at a friend's home and tried it out. I have used it several times since receiving. Love the portability and it is so easy to use. Would recommend to others. Good value and so compact. So good to have it when the weather outside is not good for walking, i.e. windstorms, snow, etc.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Promised
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

My 88 year old mom wanted to try and build up stamina and strength in her legs as she is wheel chair bound and wanting to just be stable and not wobbly when transferring and showering. She had found a machine in a catalog but I knew that if I looked on the internet, I could find as good as a product for less. My mom is really happy with the Sunny and feels like it is helping her gain some strength. It stores easily, and we used non-slip carpet padding to keep it from sliding on the floor when she uses it. Thanks to those who left comments - it helped me decide on the Sunny product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - similar product sold in a magazine for $50 more and this was everybit as well-built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

would buy again.Very good quality.It helping me strenghtining my legs,after back surgery

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  Feb 29, 2012

Display does not work; straps not large enough for tennis shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too new to tell how it will withstand daily use. Have had it only a few weeks.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike
 from Kent, WA,  Feb 28, 2012

I am paraplegic and thought this would be a good tool to exercise my legs but I could not keep my shows on the pedals. The kept slipping off. I did not want to modify the pedals with Velco straps because I didn't want to void out the return or invest any more money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goof
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Machine
 from Taihape New Zealand,  Feb 26, 2012

I can not walk and I need this Sunny Motorized Mini Exercise Bike to give my legs the exercise they need to stop the swelling

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for limited disability
 from Conway, AR.,  Feb 25, 2012

I am a heart patient and needed some sort of low impact excercise, and this has done the trick. Gets the heart pumping in a good way and keeps the blood flowing to the legs. I am so very please with this product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Exercise Bike was an excelllent gift
 from Warren, OH,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased the exercise bike for my parents and they both love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The bike specs were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and easy to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has definitely improved my sisters legs strength
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Feb 11, 2012

I would recommend this product for anyone who is rehabilitating from an injury or is disabled and needs to work legs and arms. It is perfect. It can also be used for those who are healthy and need to start exercising.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superior. I would give it 5 Stars.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

This mini exercise bike is awesome! So easy to use and results are apparent in a matter of days! Everyone in my household has taken up a goal of increasing the amount of time spent on bike an extra 15 minutes per week. We should all be heart healthy in no time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motorized bike
 from California,  Jan 27, 2012

I bought this product for my mother who had a partial foot amputation. She had been immobile since January and this product had been instrument in her recovery. She has finally built up enough strengh to use her prosthetic. This is ab excellent product at a fantastic price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and easy to use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacture defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This exercise bike was easy to use and will be very helpful in gaining strength in my legs and arms.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Exercise Bike
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this for my elderly mother who's having some mobility issues and it's working great. She has pretty bad arthritis and this is helping with the stiffness in her knees and hips. She loves it and uses it everday. I would highly recommend this for anyone with mobility limitations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived safe and sound
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mini Bike Exerciser
Today $65.99
Compare $89.50
Save 26%
Cando Magneciser Pedal Exerciser
Today $135.99
Compare $143.90
Save 5%
Stamina InStride Total Body Cycle
Today $69.99
Compare $144.49
Save 52%
(2)
Mini Crazy Fit Massager
Today $199.99
Compare $291.30
Save 31%
(31)
Back to top