Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 Apr 25, 2015

It was just an ok buy, wouldn't buy this item again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 13, 2015

Lasted a few weeks. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm & Leg Exercise Machine
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 28, 2014

Not at all disappointed - this item is everything I needed - works very well! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and use
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 12, 2013

This little machine givees my husband a great cardio workout that's hard to get otherwise with his damaged knees. It takes a regular battery, which imakes it super easy to get started using. I recommend a non-skid pad underneath before you get started. Fabulous machine at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps complete my therapy
 from Camarillo, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

suffered a minor stroke in April 2013, physical therapy ended in June 2013. Missed my sessions on the mini cycle during therapy, Found this mini cycle on line and I am using it twice a day. Has helped me regain strength in my arm and shoulder. It's just like have my therapy at home. This unit is easy to move and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little exerciser
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Wonderful piece of exercise equipment. Sturdy when put on a mat or carpet. Enjoy

  • How accurate was the sizing? On the button
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is sturdy and works well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better options out there
 from ut,  Jun 10, 2013

not what I expected, but useable. not easy to use on the floor , tends to slide. On the table or desk for arms it is better, but hard to hold.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what expected but usable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Jamul, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

This exercise machine is not substantial enough to use with one's hands on a table, as advertised, without it moving while trying to use. The tension control also is of very poor quality. This is a waste of money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, but not the quality advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for patients needing to rehab their arm
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

Lightweight so it is easy to move from one place to the other. Very helpful with my husband's rehabilitation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects detected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i hoped for better
 from minnesota,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought this for my dad who should not be on a treadmill anymore. It was easy to put to gather even if the directions are poor. The exercise computer directions are very unclear. There are no trouble shooting helps for too tight pedal arms or uneven pedaling. We really need this to work for our parent who can not afford an injury while using this. I am sorry to say that this item will be returned this week. We did open the bottom hoping to loosen or unjam the pedals arms. But no luck. Help us find another product soon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. directions are poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? stiff and uneven pedaling, a major defect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 29, 2012

Belt sticks every time I try to turn it. I have it on the lowest setting. It has been over 45 days so I can not return it. I wish I had sent it straight back. DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT!!!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to have issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Cycle for light exercise
 from Fort Worth,  Jun 28, 2012

I bought this to use with my patients in a rehab setting for UE exercise, however the timer broke within a month or two & it would not stay put when being used unless we put heavy weights on the legs or non skid mesh under it when being used. It also has a flimsy feel to it when exercising with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, the timer quit working pretty soon after purchasing. Feels lightweight and moves around if not secured with weights or something.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  May 23, 2012

It works well. I did not have a problem with it slipping on my desktop, and the tension adjustment does adjust the tension. I didn't give it an excellent rating because 1) after I unpacked and assembled with it, I had to fiddle with it to unjam it, and 2) the tension does not adjust to a light enough tension for early physiotherapy needs. But it works fine for my current needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I've only used it as an arm cycle. It is the right size for that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from vancouver,bc,canada,  Apr 30, 2012

product received was as expected. i needed a portable exercise machine that could fit underneath my desk and this fits the bill

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from NE TN,  Feb 18, 2012

Once again OS comes through. Everything is what they said it would be. It was here when promised. I can't ask for more than that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from washington state,  Jan 24, 2012

Bought for son in law to use while at his desk at his request. Daughter was the one that used it, often for her arms.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a usuable quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not waste your money on this.
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 16, 2012

I purchased this quite some time ago when I started working from home; I thought I could use it while I sat at my desk. It is very light weight and you can't pedal very fast on it or it starts bouncing. I used this the other day and ended up breaking the tension knob off. It wasn't actually increasing the tension at all, so I kept turning it and the cheap plastic cracked and the knob broke off. So now it is really of no use to me because it pedals far too easily and bounces all over. I thought my elderly mother could use it for arm exercise, but I don't even think it's worth that, so I would not recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini leg & arm cycle
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 21, 2011

I am impressed with the mini cycle & the ease of operation. The unit was fairly simple to assemble & performs as advertised. It serves equally well in exercising legs or arms. It is convenient to use because one can be seated while exercising.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems very sturdy & withstands constant usage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible, bought this before
 from SF, CA,  Dec 3, 2011

The calibration broke early and tension too with the last bike but i put up with iT. This time, it squeaks too so am looking to return it; disappointing and if there were more options of this type of bike I wouldn't have bought it - and the price was lucrative - and don't need calibration - it's just a fancy look - but the pedal squeak is too much - especially when the knob doesn't move well, and when it does, now it's like a broken faucet without tension.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad, it squeeks and hasn't stopped, also the tension is already ruined and so is calibration
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought for wife who had shoulder replacement. works excellent in forward but slips in reverse. thus a good in quality and not excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, looked like the pedals had been used and not wiped clean
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought