For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-117 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini- cycle/Arm exercise machine
 from Central Ohio,  Mar 12, 2008

This is a very good exercise machine. It is easy to use. It requires a small storage space compared to full size exercise bikes/machines. The machine can be used anywhere in the house without causing any disruption to ongoing activities in the same room. The ease of use is a major advantage because finding time for large machines requiring workout clothing is difficult. The user can peddle with their legs while sitting and doing other work/activies. Finally, the cost is minimal versus benefit received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Cycle
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 29, 2008

I received my order in a timely fashion. However, when I received the mini cycle, the clock and speedometer were broken. I tried to turn them on, but nothing worked. So I still use the mini cycle but I am unable to see how many calories I have burned or anything like that. Slightly disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny minicycle arm exerciser
 from Mesa,Arizona,  Feb 25, 2008

I found this machine to be very helpful for my arms as I have a torn rotator cuff on both my arms. I use it for five to seven minutes every day and am trying to build up to more minutes each week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a Little Tweaking
 from West Virginia,  Feb 22, 2008

This is a nice little cycle, but it needed a little tweaking to make it work right. It has a knob that adjusts tension, but it wasn't set properly and my husband had to take it apart and adjust it. Now it works quite well for what it is. It can't compare to the cycle I used in physical therapy, but it is a good piece of equipment for home use. I use a piece of rubber shelf lining underneath it to keep it from scooting around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Pgh.PA,  Feb 17, 2008

tension dial and calorie counter do not work--poor quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with broken parts
 from garden grove, ca,  Feb 17, 2008

This is a decent machine though you will most likely set it on the max setting. Mine arrived with a broken plastic piece and there was a hole through the box. However, it is portable and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini cycle disappointing
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2008

I purchased this MiniCycle for my husband to strengthen his legs. Unfortunately, it moves and shifts on floor even with a rug underneath and using with legs & arms.. The pedals don't move smoothly. DO NOT PURCHASE!!! It doesn't work well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FEBRUARY 13,2008, GREAT MACHINE
 from New york ,NY,  Feb 13, 2008

CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS MACHINE. THE THING I LIKE MOST IS THAT IT DON'T SLIP WHEN YOU ARE GOING AT A FAST PACE. SINCE USING THIS GREAT PRODUCT, MY LEGS ARE STRONGER AND I HAVE MORE STRENGH IN MY UPPER ARMS. I CAN LIFT THINGS BETTER, LIKE GROCERIES ETC. THANK YOU SO MUCH OVERSTOCK, MANLY FOR GIVING ME SUCH A WIDE CHOICE OF PRODUCTS TO CHOOSE FROM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cycle
 from Gulfport, MS,  Feb 12, 2008

I use this for my arms as well as my legs, and it gives a nice work out when I'm just not feeling like getting out and walking and/or doing other workouts because I'm working so much. The price was also a contributing factor for me as I felt if I didn't use it too very often I wouldn't feel guilty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Lewistown, MT,  Feb 5, 2008

This is a great machine. I use it under my desk. The only complaint I have is, it is kind of noisy. Don't get me wrong, it won't wake up the dead.....But let's just say, I couldn't share an office with someone and still be able to use it. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, but where's the directions?
 from Perrysburg, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2008

The Mini Exercise Machine is more than what I had hoped for! But, some directions on how to operate the handly LED readout would be very much appreciated! After repeatedly pressing the red button, I finally figured out how to start the timer. When I tried to use the timer the second day, I could not figure out how to cancel out day one's time. Other than that, it's a great value, and just what I needed after double by-pass surgery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Work
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 18, 2008

The cycle fits perfectly under my desk. I find it very easy to use as Im working. The tension knob is slightly hard to use or I would have given it a 5 overall, I would have liked it to have more tension but I can still feel it in my legs. It does have a tendency to slide, but I braced the box it came in behind it and no more problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Mini Cycle
 from Ormond Beach Florida,  Jan 6, 2008

NOT AT ALL PLEASED WITH IT AND IF I HAD KEPT THE BOX I WOULD RETURN IT. It moves all over when trying to use it and does not stayin the proper tension! A real waste of money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 17, 2007

This mini cycle is great! It's compact, portable and it stays put really well once you learn how to apply your weight. I was a little leary from the other reviews that were negative. I got this for added cardio to my workout, and it is great. Makes multi-tasking very easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Calorie Burner!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 21, 2007

I have had this mini bike for about 2 months now, and i have to admit, it is a great asset to my diet. i really enjoy playing video games on my PC so i placed it under my computer desk. for each hour i spend playing my games and pedaling this bike i burn about 600-750 calories! if you want to burn some extra calories, strengthen your legs and overall health. I highly recommend this bike!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Michigan,  Aug 21, 2007

This item is great for the price. It does what I need it to do and it wasn't too expensive. Of course the cycling isn't totally smooth but, as I said before, it does what it needs to do and operates as good as I expected for what I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very good beginner machine. If you want to purchase a machine and see if you will really use it, I recommend this one. Works best as an arm machine, not legs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-117 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mini Bike Exerciser
Today $64.99
Stamina InStride Total Body Cycle
Today $69.99
Compare $99.00
Save 29%
(2)
Exercise Pedal
Today $32.99
Compare $92.40
Save 64%
(40)
Impex Marcy Mini Cardio Cycle
Today $38.99
Compare $83.71
Save 53%
(5)
Back to top