Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

want a workout...try this...and you will get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Folds up nicely. Kinda clunky. Meets my needs. If you want a real deal treadmill, keep looking. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Mar 24, 2015

self powered, fairly easy setup, folds up out of way. Just follow the instructions, and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy I took a chance and purchased this treadmill! It was my first time ordering from Overstock and I am very pleased with my experience. The treadmill is just what I was looking for. Easy to assemble and portable so that I can fold it up if I need the space, A plastic coverplate was damaged during transport, did not effect the assembly or usability. I contacted customer service and got a response within 24 hours, and a replacement part in about a week. I am 60+ years old and have been using the treadmill about 20 minutes a day since I got it. Helps me to keep moving in this miserable Northeast Winter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good manual treadmill
 from Iowa,  Dec 9, 2014

It is an excellent way to walk indoors when it is cold and snowy, actually allows to get a good workout in with the incline, which some won't do. Good for the price and I like the fact that it folds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Bronx, New York,  Aug 13, 2014

I use for 15 minutes every day. It is enough because the fact that it has no motor to run you have to use the power of your legs which is good because they get stronger and helps to develop muscle that at old age I need . It took me some sessions to get used to it but now is fine. I use a 2 by 2 under the wheels and works better it. Yes I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treadmill
 from Alabama,  Aug 7, 2014

This product was received as described. All parts were included. I am 68 years old (female) and assembled it by myself in about an hour. Operates well and gives a good workout. I recommend this for moderate exercise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the time nor money
 from Sacramento,  Jul 10, 2014

While the product does fold easily for storage and wasn't difficult to assemble (I did it by myself even though directions say it will take 2 people), it isn't very stable. If you pull on the handles at all while on the treadmill, the handlebar frame will pull forward and begin to collapse. I find it to be extremely unstable and will not be using it. I'm an older woman with bad knees who thought this would be a viable option for exercise, but fear that I will fall and injure myself. Unfortunately the effort to disassemble it and return it (the box is already gone) isn't an option so it will wait for the next garage sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good exercise
 from Duxbury, Vermont,  Mar 4, 2013

I got some help setting it up, since my hands are not good. I just wish I found the time to use it more often. I like that it's manual; I always set my own speed. I like it and would recommend it to anyone in his sixties. My husband, who uses a cane, has even used it, and well as my able-bodied cleaning girl.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's just fine for my size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's simple and seems well-made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to assemble
 from Central Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

not worth the money, get an electric one. hard to assemble and hard to adjust

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very hard to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Cranberry Twp, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

I am over 55 and a female I put this together by myslef it was easy as making pie or maybe easier. It is well constructed and gives a nice workout. The space saving aspect is wonderful it folds up and goes in the closet and light enough to roll out when you are ready for a workout. I am so pleased with it I am almost glad the one I paided $800 for broke this is a very nice product. I workout on it daily and have had no issues.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ashland, OR,  Jan 8, 2013

I am really enjoying daily use of my treadmill. It was easy for me to put together by myself, although some reviewers suggested two people. It works really well and is easy to move about from room to room. I find the track to be adequate in width for me (some reviewers thought it was narrow). Overall, I'm completely satisfied with the product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny manual folding treadmill
 from Levittown, Pa.,  Oct 4, 2012

This was a gift for my 88 year old Dad, and he loves it. It is easy to store and walk on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient, movable
 from northern NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

Have only tested so far since I can still walk outside, but will use a lot when I can't do so. I needed help with only 1 part of assembly that really required an extra set of hands (and I'm in my 60's). I can very easily fold up and move from room to room. Great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill
 from Batavia, Il,  Aug 29, 2012

I am very pleased with my new treadmill. I had no problem with breaking it in, very smoothe and easy to use. I can def say it gave me a great work out. I am not one to sweat, but 30 minutes on this machine, I was sweating bullets! The incline was just enough. Easy to assemble, easy to use, easy to store. Why pay for an electric treadmill that will cost a fortune, and is impossible to store, when you can purchase one that can give you just as good of a work out and could easily be stored when your finished!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great beginner treadmill
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Aug 17, 2012

not too hard to put together, needed 2 people to get the supports on, as stated. easy for a beginner to use. meets an older persons needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LIKE IT
 from Livermore CA,  Aug 13, 2012

i WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO PEOPLE WITH MEDIUM HEIGHT

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size for short people
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 9, 2012

This is an excellent manual treadmill and very affordable. It takes up minimal space, so is perfect for my one bedroom apartment. You do have to hang onto the handle bars or you'll slide off. It's a small issue and I imagine it will get better with more use. I can't complain about much on a treadmill that cost me under $***, shipped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. No defects were found.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for getting off the duff during commercials!
 from Somersworth, NH,  Jun 20, 2012

I got this manual treadmill because I don't want to up my electric bill. It does just what it's supposed to do: allows me to walk inside when the weather is unfavourable and in between commercials when watching tv. The belt slips a bit to one side, but I am sure that is due to my uneven gait. Overall it is pretty good for the money. The directions are intimidating at first, but once you sort out the parts, it is very easy to assemble. The wrench is included. It folds up nicely to keep near the tv to encourage me to get off the couch!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just fine for the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for Ur monney
 from Pacifica, CA,  May 15, 2012

I bougth it for the size, is small and fit my leaving room, but I will rather have a bigger one with a motor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money is good, but if you can buy a elecrtic one is better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought