Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for getting off the duff during commercials!
 from Somersworth, NH,  Jun 20, 2012

I got this manual treadmill because I don't want to up my electric bill. It does just what it's supposed to do: allows me to walk inside when the weather is unfavourable and in between commercials when watching tv. The belt slips a bit to one side, but I am sure that is due to my uneven gait. Overall it is pretty good for the money. The directions are intimidating at first, but once you sort out the parts, it is very easy to assemble. The wrench is included. It folds up nicely to keep near the tv to encourage me to get off the couch!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just fine for the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for Ur monney
 from Pacifica, CA,  May 15, 2012

I bougth it for the size, is small and fit my leaving room, but I will rather have a bigger one with a motor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money is good, but if you can buy a elecrtic one is better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Salem, OR,  May 3, 2012

This is perfect for the person who just wants to walk. When the weather is bad outside this is great! It has a slight up hill slant but if it's too much a book or two under the back legs will level it out. It folds up easy and could be fitted in the closet or moved out of the way. For what I wanted this product is perfect and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for senior citizens.
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Apr 29, 2012

Do to health issues and my age, a manual treadmill was the perfect choice so that I can keep my body strong as possible. The size is perfect for a small to medium sized woman or man. It takes up very little space when down and easily is put up and rolls away for storage if that is what you wish. I exercise on it in brief spurts several times a day and my doctors are happy with my progress. Great for keeping up strength as you age and also would be great for younger people who need an easy way to work exercise into their busy schedules.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Manual Treadmill
 from San Deigo,  Apr 12, 2012

Overall, this is a nice treadmill that I prefer over automatic ones because you get more of a workout. It is easy to assemble and easy to store. Great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really impressive for the price
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2012

Totally impressed for what this costs. It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and works like a dream.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product works as advertised
 from Vernon Hills, Illinois,  Mar 20, 2012

It works as advertised. There were no problems in the simple assembly. I arrived when expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/r
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treadmill
 from California girl,  Feb 15, 2012

perfect size for my small livingroom. just needed to walk everyday during the winter, too dark after work to do it outside - so this is a great solution.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WORKOUT PRODUCT
 from NH,  Feb 10, 2012

PERFECT FOR MY AGE 60+ WILL ALTERNATE WITH MY CROSS COUNTRY SKI MACHINE. BOTH MACHINES FOCUS ON DIFFERENT LOWER BODY MUSCLES . MY BUTT WILL NOW REALLY GET A WORK OUT. RECOVERING FROM BROKEN ANKLE AND THIS WILL BE SAFE AND FUN. USING MUSIC WITH HEAD PHONES TAKES CARE OF LISTENING TO THE WHIRRING OF THE BELT. IT WILL SERVE ME WELL I AM SURE. MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER IN 30 INS. I WAS ABLE TO HOP RIGHT ON DOING 12 MINS FIRST TRY TO GET USED TO IT. NICE PRODUCT FOR FITNESS MAINTAINANCE.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD BUT SINCE THERE WAS NO COMPANY WARRANTY I PURCHASED THE TWO YEAR WARRANTY OFFERED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat folding treadmill
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2011

Was able to assemble alone. Moves easily. Folds to manageabel size for 5'4" 60 yr old woman.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really provides a workout.
 from California,  Sep 3, 2011

I purchased it for my kids, so it is sturdy enough. But you do have to be careful or the front feels unstable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, works fine, but it needs to be more sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Treadmill
 from Glendale Arizona,  Aug 23, 2011

Treadmill is just as described and was shipped promptly. It won't fit under a bed though unless you have a huge bed frame. I'm satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny manual folding treadmill
 from wyne, n.j,  Aug 5, 2011

really enjoy excersizing in home at my own choice of time and privacy. comfortable running surface. set up and take down a snap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, runs smoothly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 23, 2011

I was very pleases with how quickly I received the treadmill. The treadmill itself is just okay. The handlebars are so long that it doesn't really fit underneath a standard bed. So, I have to store it in a closet. If you are tall you will have to stoop a little because the handlebars do not come up very high. For the price it is okay, but I think I could have gotten a better manual treadmill for a just a little more money.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Arizona,  Jun 7, 2011

this item fits in the most convenient places in my home, and is exactly what i needed/wanted. couldnt beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from South Dakota,  Apr 19, 2011

This is absolutely the best piece of exercise equipment I've purchased. Don't let the low price fool you. It has a solid frame and sturdy walking surface. It's exactly what I wanted. I used to have a big (expensive) electric treadmill, but I didn't appreciate the bulkiness and the difficulty I had manuevering it around when I wanted to store it. With the Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill the storing is a piece of cake. Moreover, I get just as much of a workout with this than I did with the electric one I had. Actually, this workout might even be a little better because of the natural incline that it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Def worth it for the price
 from Mass,  Apr 15, 2011

I like it (: its small and easy to move. and it was surprisingly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from MI,  Mar 29, 2011

Easy to set up-easy to use. Folds up and doesn't take up too much space to store. Light work out only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great treadmill for the price
 from Maryland,  Mar 7, 2011

Overall it is a great compact unit. Works very well for everyday use. This unit was very easy to assemble with the tools provided. Tension of the walking mat was a snap to adjust to my comfort level. Delivery was well within the expexted time frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill
 from Union Point, Georgia,  Feb 24, 2011

It's very, very difficult to stay on this treadmill & not fall off of it because of the steep incline. If the incline could be lowered, that would make this treadmill alot more user friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought