Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Aberdeen, WA,  Oct 27, 2011

As an elderly, small in stature, couple, this treadmill is just right for us. Winter weather slows our ability to walk outdoors but we both require that exercise. The manual style of this treadmill allows each of us to set our own pace; it is compact - we don't need to put it away daily but it folds and moves easily when required. It would not fit under our bed, but would fit in a closet nicely. For the money this is perfect for us and so far has held up to daily use without problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than adequate for us
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to use
 from Frisco, Texas,  Sep 24, 2011

Was fairly easy to assemble, given the fact I'm over sixty. Did it myself. Has given me the incentive to work out more, Has helped me ease the arthritis pain in my hips and knees. Very pleased with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding treadmill
 from franklin square, new york,  Dec 31, 2008

The treadmill arrived in about a week and was fairly easy to assemble. I use the treadmill daily and am satisified with the product .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Workout
 Mar 8, 2010

If you just want a small and simple machine for a short workout, this will do you. It's not fancy, but it does the job and is easy to move around. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Treadmill is perfectly compact.
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Jan 3, 2012

I wanted a no nonsense, compact treadmill that folded. I found just that in the Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill. Pros: It was easy to put together, is stable and sturdy. Not for a 250lb. person. I really like the incline. If you want it flater, just put something uner the rear and make it flat. It is easy to move around and folds up nicely to put in a closet. If will fit under a bed if it is a taller bed. The price is great and makes having a treadmill possible for those of us watching our pennies. I wanted a very basic treadmill and that's what this is. It's great. Cons: It doesn't fit under most beds. The digital computer that clocks time, calories and heart rate is very small and hard to read. The computer came broken off, however the company quickly replace it and it was easy to reinstall. No questions asked! I don't use it anyway. I just set my kitchen timer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Treadmill is a compact basic treadmill.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Mar 8, 2011

Easy to assemble, I'm a senior and I did it in less then 1 hour-alone! I 'm doing only slow walking for short inter-vals and lost about 5 lbs in 2 weeks to my suprise! I'm happy I made the right decision since we had so much rain in N.Y.and I was able to walk when ever I wanted. We have a gym downstairs but I like the privacy and concence of my home..I also found it was easy to carry folded, I moved it into my bedroom near my computer as a reminder to get up and walk...I love it! and thanks to overstock for offering this great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working for me!
 from Northern California,  Mar 4, 2012

After reading several customer's reviews, I purchased this treadmill. I am so happy with it. The assembly was easy. Everything fit together well and the display on mine works accurately. I have RLS and often need to move my legs in the middle of the night. I live in a condo and wanted a treadmill that did not make too much noise. I am very pleased with this purchase. It meets my needs and when I have guests, I can fold it up, wheel it away and have more room. This has been a true gift to myself. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a manual treadmill.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manual Treadmill
 from Los Angeles, California,  Feb 6, 2012

The manual treadmill is impeccable tip top shape , foldable for easy storage . Excellent workmanship for the buck !

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manual treadmill
 from Nantucket, MA,  Feb 3, 2012

This is a good machine for walking exercises. The directions for assembly were very basic but the picture on the manual helped, showing the correct lineups of parts. It gives a good workout to the calfs becasue it is manual as well as giving a decent cardio workout

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first treadmill.
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Jan 31, 2012

This is my first purchase of a treadmill. I bought it based on the reviews. I am very happy with this treadmill. It was easy to assemble and seems to be very sturdy. The workout I get is very good and meets what I need to accomplish. It's like walking up a hill...keeps the heart rate up! The handle bar is comfortable with the cushion grips and the flywheel is smooth and quiet. I like the little monitor...it keeps track of my miles, calories, and time. Thanks to everyone who recommended this treadmill. It's a great purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels solid and stable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 26, 2009

I was very disappointed in the craftsmanship of this Treadmill. When I opened the box, several screws fell out immediately. There were 3 screws missing overall, and 2 of the major assembly bolts were the wrong size. We had to go to the hardware store twice to get the right sizes and replace the missing pieces. The frame itself was sodered together incorrectly and one piece still keeps falling off. The concept is good and if these errors hadn't occurred, it would have been easy to assemble. There is no excuse for such poor workmanship. Would have returned it but it weighs a ton and shipping would have been a fortune!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The treadmill was very easy to assemble and fits practically anywhere. It's price is what makes it. Not good for running though; best for fast walkers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manual treadmill
 from pa,  Sep 22, 2011

easy to put together. works well. good size. best price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent item for the price
 from Hermann,MO,  Sep 20, 2011

easy to assemble and totally portable.just what I was looking for

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works just like described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Virginia,  Jun 17, 2011

This was a real disappointment. I will never buy anything like this again unless it is electric. This was a waste of time and money. Don't buy it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? POOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Manual Folding Treadmill
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 9, 2011

It was easy enough to put together, but there is not very much smoothness in motion when you walk on it. I suppose for the price it is o.k. I do wish I had just saved some more money and bought something better though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny Manual Treadmill
 from Illinois,  Apr 5, 2012

Overall I guess its a nice thing but be ready to work hard to get the adjustment right so its usable. I think in time I'll get it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very hard to put together with 2 people. difficult to adjust the tension so that the treadmill works well. Still trying to do that. I hope I get it right soon.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i think so.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manual treadmill
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 22, 2012

I am glad I bought this - you must have stamina... it is tough to get going. But I feel it was a good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I hope not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding treadmill
 from Hudson, wisconsin,  Mar 7, 2012

I love, it because folds and has little wheels help move it also, not real large-- fits in my closet-- I live in a Town house Only thing -- because, being manual--- it is very hard to get to move -- big strain on legs--- hopefully, with use, will losen up a bit. I had a manual one before -- from another company-- but, eventually broke-- but, it was much easier to use --- even though a manual one------

  • How accurate was the sizing? does not apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, I had to order a part, that was broken-- but, think the mailing company did it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine for the price!
 from new mexico,  Feb 18, 2012

This is a perfect lil machine for excercising at home. I must say it's important to pay attention to the weight limit, it says up to 250 lbs but I'm not sure it would work for someone of that size. I would say up to 200 lbs is fine :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stamina InMotion T900 Manual Treadmill
Today $121.87
Compare $156.95
Save 22%
(23)
Avari Magnetic Treadmill
Today $249.00
Compare $259.98
Save 4%
(6)
ProForm 590 T Treadmill
Today $592.10
Compare $749.99
Save 21%
(9)
Back to top