Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for small woman
 May 13, 2015

Bought for my 15 year old daughter. The gait is good for smaller person. She loves it. I am 5'8" and it is not comfortable for me. Legs too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap & small strude
 Apr 23, 2015

Don't expect too much. Felt more like a stepper than an elliptical, but it was small and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 25, 2015

I feel this elliptical is an excellent piece of exercise equipment as it is no bulky, operates quietly and is a bargain for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Little Elliptical
 from Grayling, Michigan,  Dec 27, 2014

My husband and I put this together in about an hour plus. I set all parts out and got organized before starting. Went together easily. Smaller than I thought, but it is a good size for our small stature. Would not be a good machine for taller people. It is quiet, which is a good thing, and adjusts easily. Bought this for a vacation home, so it is not going to be used consistently and I don't know that I would recommend it for heavy use. Pedals smoothly but not as smooth as I would like. All in all it is a good work out and I didn't expect it to be any better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I never bought this!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 9, 2014

I LOVE using the elliptical at the gym and thought I could buy this and cancel my membership ... wrong! This machine is cheap and wobbly. Save your time and get a better machine for a little more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my home gym
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2014

I love this item! I've been using it for two weeks now, no real issues. Sure its not as sturdy as the one at the gym, but I completely trust that it will not fall apart on me too. The only real reason I didn't give the quality a 5, some joints do require tightening after workouts. could just be from them not being tight to begin with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smallest footprint elliptical is true.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

Great elliptical. Small footprint yes, but you pay for it in stride, which is okay if you do not mind. Just 2 minutes and you are huffing and puffing. I am petite and have short legs, I only hope that a taller person could use this and get the necessary benefits as well. Assembly was challenging, yet fun, no complaints there. A great cardio workout when it is snowy and cold or too hot to get outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Altoona, PA,  Nov 24, 2013

It works well enough. The stride length is for shorter people. Was easy enough to put together. The electronic display is blown. Only half of the LCD display lights up, so it's totally worthless. We were looking forward to tracking our time and distance. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 15, 2013

I am extremely happy with this product. Packaging was perfect and the pieces were easy to put together. It took about 1 1/2 to put the elliptical together. I am soooooooo not the type of person to build things my self but this was very easy! All the necessary tools were included in the box. Great for someone 5"6 and shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from VA,  Oct 29, 2013

Perfect for me I am 5'3 and this pieces is the perfect addition to my home gym. Great stride and takes up little floor space!I can't say enough good things about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Banning, California,  Jul 20, 2013

I like the fact that it is very small and does not take up much space. It was a little difficult to put together...the instructions were not written well as far as the wiring is concerned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite
 from Stanford, KY,  May 7, 2013

Small in size. Perfect for me. Not made for a tall person but great for me. Very quite.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet & Compact
 from AL,  Apr 9, 2013

This machine is quite and works great. Lots of pieces to put together but my husband had no problem with assembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for a person of my height (5'4")!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Lorain, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

Very nice product for the price. The strides are shorter but is perfect for my height and I am 5'3". It is a very basic machine and I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right For Me
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 4, 2013

Got the product as a "gift" for myself as I didn't want to spend a lot for the other top of the line ellipticals nor did I want to give up over 6 feet of space in my bedroom. My husband and I put it together in about an hour. We took our time and read through the instructions first and figured out the parts and the corresponding nuts bolts and washers. Everything is labeled either on the separate boxes each part came in or on the parts themselves. Afterwards I tried it out . The functions are pretty simple and will turn themselves on when you move the handles (timer, calorie count used, etc). It does have a shorter stride but I am 5' 4" and it is just right for me. Now if I would use it more often......

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

It was crazy hard to put together. I'm good at building furniture and stuff, and this was very tough. The magnetic tightener thing was close to impossible. It still seem loose actually. It is kind of creaky when you ride it. I am 5'7" and it really gives very little resistance, and the stride is a bit short for my height. It's okay, for a hundred dollars you really aren't going to get much better. I don't see it lasting for that long though. It's not a super high quality machine, but what can you do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best, but you get what you pay for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased as punch
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a standard simple machine. I'm 5'4' and 160. I needed something I could move in front of the TV and actually use daily. This is easy to move around. Small enough that it sits in the corner unnoticed. No reason not to use it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what it is - simple and efficient
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2013

Small equipment with a great impact. You really get a great workout with this machine. Nothing fancy but for a home option this fits the bill. I use it 6 days out the week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from New York,  Mar 19, 2013

Considering the cost of this elliptical trainer, I did not expect great quality. To my surprise, the trainer is sturdy and appears to do its job. Of note, the instruction for assembly is really inadequate. Sometimes, you have to stop and think before you proceed with the assembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i think it's okay
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

it requires more assembly than i initially thought it would take. took couple of hours. confusing instruction. the drum wheremade noise and had to have the part replaced. It was a hassle but for the price and the actual quality of the product, it was a decent purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the drum made noise when I tried to use. in the process of having it replaced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought