Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite
 from Stanford, KY,  May 7, 2013

Small in size. Perfect for me. Not made for a tall person but great for me. Very quite.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet & Compact
 from AL,  Apr 9, 2013

This machine is quite and works great. Lots of pieces to put together but my husband had no problem with assembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for a person of my height (5'4")!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Lorain, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

Very nice product for the price. The strides are shorter but is perfect for my height and I am 5'3". It is a very basic machine and I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right For Me
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 4, 2013

Got the product as a "gift" for myself as I didn't want to spend a lot for the other top of the line ellipticals nor did I want to give up over 6 feet of space in my bedroom. My husband and I put it together in about an hour. We took our time and read through the instructions first and figured out the parts and the corresponding nuts bolts and washers. Everything is labeled either on the separate boxes each part came in or on the parts themselves. Afterwards I tried it out . The functions are pretty simple and will turn themselves on when you move the handles (timer, calorie count used, etc). It does have a shorter stride but I am 5' 4" and it is just right for me. Now if I would use it more often......

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

It was crazy hard to put together. I'm good at building furniture and stuff, and this was very tough. The magnetic tightener thing was close to impossible. It still seem loose actually. It is kind of creaky when you ride it. I am 5'7" and it really gives very little resistance, and the stride is a bit short for my height. It's okay, for a hundred dollars you really aren't going to get much better. I don't see it lasting for that long though. It's not a super high quality machine, but what can you do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best, but you get what you pay for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yeah
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased as punch
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a standard simple machine. I'm 5'4' and 160. I needed something I could move in front of the TV and actually use daily. This is easy to move around. Small enough that it sits in the corner unnoticed. No reason not to use it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what it is - simple and efficient
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 21, 2013

Small equipment with a great impact. You really get a great workout with this machine. Nothing fancy but for a home option this fits the bill. I use it 6 days out the week.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from New York,  Mar 19, 2013

Considering the cost of this elliptical trainer, I did not expect great quality. To my surprise, the trainer is sturdy and appears to do its job. Of note, the instruction for assembly is really inadequate. Sometimes, you have to stop and think before you proceed with the assembly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i think it's okay
 from New York, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

it requires more assembly than i initially thought it would take. took couple of hours. confusing instruction. the drum wheremade noise and had to have the part replaced. It was a hassle but for the price and the actual quality of the product, it was a decent purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the drum made noise when I tried to use. in the process of having it replaced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this item on xmas since my old one broke. i had this for only 2 months and now the inside is hitting together everytime i stride. Not very happy. i use my eliptical 4 x daily, and its very annoying to hear it hitting a ball or something on the inside. I will have my husband look at it again for the secod time but I think if I have to buy another one for the third time I am going to spend the extra bucks and get a really good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Elliptical
 from Newark,OH,  Feb 27, 2013

This elliptical is perfect for short people (under 5'8"). I'm short and it doesn't hurt my knees like the big machines at the gym. My kidos love it ! I put it in front of the tv so we can get our blood pumping and we homeschool so we need to get up a little more. I would not recommend if you are tall . The pedal stroke would be way too small. Well built but the resistance could be more. Over all worth the ***.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Bike
 from Albertville, MN,  Feb 26, 2013

THis machine is not steady at all, wish I hadnt bought it. Not sure if I can return it or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny elliptical
 from South Dakota,  Jan 31, 2013

Great piece of equipment! Very lightweight, so if you need to move it it's a breeze. The stride is a little short, so if you're taller than 5'4" might not be the best choice. Also difficult to go at a faster pace, due to the short stride length. Occasionally need to re-lube some of the moving parts, they get a little creaky depending on how much you use it. When assembling having two people is much easier, especially on putting the tension cords together. LCD screen is small but easy to operate and read. Nothing fancy, but all the important basics are there. Overall great product, perfect for a small home or apartment!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Durable, comfortable. Needs to be re-lubed on some of the moving parts occasionally
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price, bad quality
 from KY,  Jan 25, 2013

The only thing I really liked about this product was how easy it was to put together. I have never done anything like this and it took me about 2 hours, but I felt the directions were good and the labor wasn't intense. Unfortunately, the product just isn't very good :(. As soon as I got on it began to shake and squeak, getting louder the longer I stayed at it. It got so loud I couldn't get my ipod to play louder than the noise the machine created. I am only 122 so I am definitely under the weight limit. Anyways I tried oiling it, retightening bolts, but its just flimsy. The other problem I had was the actual motion. You are supposed to be able to make a full elliptical motion, to reduce stress on your knee joints, but my knees started to hurt after just a couple minutes. I used ellipticals all the time at my gym so I know what its supposed to feel like. Over all, very unimpressed. Next time I buy an elliptical, I'll be saving for a really nice one. On the plus side, overstock was more than nice about letting me return it :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as stated
 from rural area in the North West,  Jan 7, 2013

Nice very portable yet durable, Hop on itdurring commercials! Doesn't make a lot of noise works for both my husband and myself. we love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, needs a guy to put it together though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too good elliptical for less price
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

Elliptical is very good bargain for the price paid. the assembling took some time, but it was easy based on he manual and tools provided within the box. I am using it regularly and liked it very much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect as described during purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Summit, NJ,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this machine a year ago and I really love it, as well as my daughters and their girlfriends!!! I'm really happy I bought it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for what I paid for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 9, 2012

I love this elliptical, it's perfect for me at 5'3" it would be difficult for someone taller than I would say 5'5". The calorie counter is not accurate use a website like sparkpeople to calculate that but other than that it works great. Love the 8 tension levels. Took my husband maybe 40 mins to put it together including unwrapping all the parts from the box. I do reccomend keeping a can of WD-40 around to keep things from squeking. I've had it for 4 weeks so far and have used it almost every single morning for 30 minutes. Best piece of equipment I have ever bought and you cannot beat the price!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Elliptical Trainer
 from Texas,  Nov 1, 2012

I love this little thing. It's great. It's small, doesn't take much space and is easy to use. Much better than the big beast I used to have that took half the room. The box depicted a recumbant bike, but once that was cleared up, putting it together was not difficult. Took about 2 hours, but it's fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far has lived up to expectations...
 from Kansas,  Oct 6, 2012

As stated, "so far, so good". It has a stable base, and I really enjoy my workout. I just hope the product last for more the a couple of years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm impressed so far, but concerned about how long it will last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought