For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver,  Jun 2, 2014

Saw this recommended in Consumer Reports and couldn't believe I found it on Overstock. Great price. Very basic model but we have it set up in our living room to use while watching television at night. Serves the purpose well. I don't care for the teeth on the foot pedals, as I am often barefooted, but I just wear shoes. It's quite heavy and substantial, well constructed and not very hard to put together. Took about 45 minutes. Comes with touch up paint ( at least that's what I think it was for, directions didn't say)that looked like nail polish in a bottle, but we didn't need it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy and Good Price
 from MA,  Apr 2, 2014

My husband has been using this bike 30 minutes everyday for the last 2 weeks. It was easy to assemble. Very sturdy for the price. Thumbs up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Raleigh NC,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a simple bike without all the bells and whistles. It is nice and quiet and was easy to put together. (I had it done in about 30 minutes). We use this bike on most days and so far have been very satisfied with it. Also like the fact that it does not take up much space. Only problem I can think of is the seat is not very comfortable. I need to buy a softer bike seat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was what was expected!
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

As a purchasing agent, I've ordered a handful of office supplies for where I work. Never really was disappointed. Now I get to order for myself and still no complaints! I mean, the bike ain't great, and it squeaks more than I like. But I was expecting that with how much I paid for it. So, no legitimate complaints!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stationary Bike
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

Great stationary bike, easy assembly. Very quite and stable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the product was exactly how it was presented
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone. High quality, very sturdy, durable and well manufactured

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well. It's an excellent product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 from Indiana,  Mar 27, 2013

My husband and I both use this exercise bike daily. We purchased it because our physician recommended we get more exercise year round. We are in our 70's and thought this stationary bike would serve our needs. It measures distance, speed, calories, and time. Assembly was easy. We are both noticing a difference in the pain and stiffness we often experience in our joints. I would recommend it for all ages.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate measurements provided.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. This bike is sturdy. Metal parts rather than plastic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 19, 2013

It was fine. No problems. I would gladly order from you again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality considering the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from brooklyn new york,  Mar 25, 2014

every time i order something it never come right i dont think i will oder anything ever again

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunny Pro Indoor Cycling Bike
Today $262.88
Compare $754.14
Save 65%
(87)
Sunny Pink Indoor Cycling Bike
Today $160.53
Compare $334.15
Save 52%
(1)
Sunny SF-B904 Indoor Cycling Bike
Today $271.99
Compare $580.60
Save 53%
(15)
Sunny SF-B910 Magnetic Upright Bike
Today $140.47
Compare $442.42
Save 68%
(61)
Back to top