Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice for a lower priced spin bike
 from MA,  May 2, 2014

This bike arrived, I assembled it in about half an hour, and then did a 40 minute workout. I am beyond happy with the quality for the price I paid. No, this is not a $1500 bike, but it is definitely worth the price. It is quiet enough that I don't have to turn up the volume on my music at all. The belt drive works well. The saddle is decent. The handlebars are secure, nothing rattles, and the resistance adjusts nicely. Can't go wrong for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clau
 Oct 15, 2015

Excellent buy, a little heavy, but steady though. The only concerns are the seat and hand bar, not very firm. Other than that Y totally recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Aug 20, 2015

Very durable!!! Built like a tank, but amazingly quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Aug 20, 2015

I investigated this particular cycle and found it to be an excellent buy. Overstock has the best price and return policy, I wasn't afraid to try it out. Glad I did! Great quality, quiet and fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Jul 25, 2015

This was easy to set up. It's a little annoying changing tension since there are no markings other than turning the knob right or left, but so far it seems to be a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied.
 Jun 27, 2015

I was looking for a stationary indoor spinning bike and did a bit of research regarding product quality and costs. All of the research I did online pointed favorably to the Sunny Health Fitness Belt Drive bike. I have had it for over one month and it has lived up to expectations. It was easy to assemble out of the box and the workout have been great. I look forward to many years of productive use of my indoor cycling bike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisified owner
 Apr 8, 2015

I've owned it for nearly 3 months and have found it to be better than expected. Overstock had the best deal and shipping speed was amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
khager4
 Feb 15, 2015

This bike is just as described. It is great for the novice cycler. Very quiet and as comfortable as you can expect from a cycle seat. The belt drive is very quiet. I put bike in living room so I can ride while watching recorded shows. Great piece of exercise equipment. I am able to work up a good sweat in just 30 minutes while watching tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt came off on tenth ride
 from Pittsfield,Mass.,  Oct 7, 2014

Bike came in good shape - took 30 min to assemble - didn't get on it until summer was over and the weather began to keep me off the road - Was smooth and quiet - got 9 good rides in and on the 10th, the belt came off - have not been able to get it to stay on now - no one services this bike - have not yet heard from the company - should have went with a better quality bike. You get what you pay for - now I'm out *** bucks I could have put toward one of the higher quality models I was researching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from New Milford, CT,  Aug 30, 2014

After much research on this topic, I investigated both the bike and the vendor. The bike is perfect for my needs. It is excellently built. Close tolerances throughout, but retaining the ease to adjust for more than one person. With a little silicone spray, this bike is verrrry quiet. The heavy flywheel replicates real riding. Assembly was straightforward and didn't take more than 20 mins. The bike was delivered days early, with only very minor damage to the box (in an area where there was sufficient packing). The bike was in perfect condition after unpacking. In consideration of other reviews, I replaced the stock seat with a Serfas RX Men's Bicycle Saddle - couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Health FItness Belt Drive Indoor bike
 from CT,  Jun 5, 2014

My husband had no trouble assembling. The bike is very sturdy and the resistance is stellar. Wish I purchased this years ago. It is indeed quiet when in use, perfect for watching tv without turning up the sound. Only one drawback, when in use a light skunk like odor emanates from the wheel.. Its the smell of the rubber wheel in use. It does not seem as strong now after three weeks in use but hopefully this will dissipate completely in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 20, 2016

I bought this way back and it seems sturdy and well built. I however did not keep up with using it so cannot comment beyond first impressions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bike!!!
 May 24, 2016

I was a little apprehensive about putting this together but it was SO easy... Came very well packed but be warned its heavy. Took 2 of us about 20 mins. Surpassed all expectations... great bike for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keith Warner
 May 11, 2016

I have purchase 2x Sunny Health Fitness Belt Drive Indoor Cycling Bike, all though they are made of sturdy construction on both we experience knocking noise that drove us crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bike
 Apr 7, 2016

Been using this bike for over a year. Well built and comparable to the bikes at my gym. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike
 Mar 26, 2016

my husband loves this bike when the weather is bad for his usual outdoor bike rides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike for the money, arrived fast and perfect
 Mar 4, 2016

Have had this bike for about 6 months, replaced the seat to a more cushier Bell 800 from Walmart. The longest time I have rode it for was 50 minutes so far. I bought this one for the heavy 49 lb wheel and the low reasonable price. It was between this one an a Sole bike that Dicks sells but it was $400 more. The only negatives I have to say about it is that the handlebars do not move back towards you and they are hard on your hands, kinda have a rough surface, but I guess if you wore bike gloves that would help. I knew the bars wouldn't move forward and back before I bought it. I have the seat moved forward as possible. I'm 5'9", a shorter person might be a bit uncomfortable. I guess it all depends how much you like to lean forward when you ride. I would buy it again though even with these 2 minor negs. It arrived fast by Fedex and they unloaded it outside my garage door, then left without even ringing the doorbell. Luckily I was home and put the door up and slid it into the garage. Took about an hour to put together taking my time. The bike is very quiet and sturdy and the tension adjusts easily. I would recommend this bike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recomended
 Feb 18, 2016

Quiet & easy to assemble/use. No problems at all so far--been using for 1 month 6 times/week. I'm 5'9" & wife's 5'3''--its fits us both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With Bike
 Jan 8, 2016

I've now had this for over a year and have generally been very satisfied with it. It's of higher quality than other previous exercise bikes I've owned, and it still works just as well as the day I bought it. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bike
 Jan 6, 2016

This bike was delivered very fast, was easy to assemble and rides great. It is simple and basic, but perfect to just keeping moving while watching TV or to push yourself for a good workout. My one gripe is that the handlebars are pretty firm so on long rides my hands hurt. Boohoo I know. Lol. First world problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought