Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
txgrrl
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased this item because I have medical issues that limit my ability to do "standard" exercises like jogging or yoga. I have just started using this machine regularly and have no issues with it. It is LOUD during operation (and shakes some items in the room during operation) but I expected that and it's not a problem. With further continued use, I will try to remember to update this review, but I expect it to be usable for several years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product was scratched a little but they worked with me on it .Good customer service .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BACK PAIN
 from Knoxville tn,  Mar 24, 2014

HUSBAND USES FOR HIS ACHES AND PAINS AND SAY'S IT WORKS GREAT. WAS PRETTY EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one sees immediate result in well being.
 from LOS ANGELES,  Mar 5, 2014

this product was recommended by a friend. i could see immediate result from using it at his place and wanted to order one straight away. overstock.com was very good at resolving the problems i had with missing parts and am very grateful that the plate is now in good working condition. i would recommend also ordering from overstock. their customer care is top. thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase!!!
 from Brooklyn, Mi.,  Dec 11, 2013

Seems to be exactly as advertised. The platform is heavy duty. The control tower appears to be cheaply made as it is just very light plastic but in this price range you probably cannot expect much more. The higher speeds make the tower vibrate back and forth so a sturdier tower would have been nice. Very easy to assemble and use. This is the best unit in this price range!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibe Trainer
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

I have used my machine for about 2 weeks and I can already see a difference. I am seeing a lot of toning and also it makes me feel like I have more energy. I like that you can exercise on this and it does not make your muscles sore. I would highly recommend this vib machine especially for people like myself that cannot do strenuous exercise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Saw a machine like this at a state fair. Purchased it here on Overstock.com for much less. It does the same thing. I have used it faithfully for three weeks now and can see results: less cellulite, better complexion, better circulation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a well made machine .
 from Las Vegtas Nevada,  Aug 14, 2013

Over the last two years I have bought twelve of these machines as gifts for family members and they are all working well and I've had no problems with them. This machine is a copy of a $4000 European machine. The fact that it will do both vertical as well as side to side vibration is a big plus, as each type has a special place. These machines can work wonders if you have thinning bones. They have completely reversed the condition for several family members. If you want a vibrating machine for the exercise benefits they provide, this one gives you the biggest bang for the buck. I have two vibrating machines one I paid $3000 for and the Sunny and the Sunny is my favorite to use for many reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband LOVES IT!!!!!
 from GI, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought this for this for my Husband's birthday a couple weeks ago. Delivery was extremely fast. I had to hide it in our unused living room. It took me by myself about 35 minutes to put together, not too bad. He has been using it twice a day for a little over a week now. Funny thing, he actually said last night that he is totally committed to this machine. So I guess that's a big thumbs up for the machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little machine
 from michigan,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this vibration trainer. I've been using it for about 2 weeks and can already see some changes in my body. My belly fat is down a bit and I've lost 1 pound. It doesn't come with exercises to do but you can go on-line and see many to do. Basically, you can do just about any exercise you do on the floor with the vibration trainer. I would definitely recommend this vibration trainer to someone looking for one. The price was much better than any others I checked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what was promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is pretty good for a small machine. it tends to vibrate quite a bit at top end but not bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was short one of the screws, I had to hunt up one to replace it with
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it works as well as the $2,000 one we tried
 from Mapleton, Utah,  Mar 4, 2013

We are enjoying it a lot so far. It has all the programs expensive ones have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vibration Trainer
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

We've had this vibration trainer for 3 weeks now. My husband and I use it almost everyday. I am very happy with its low impact on the body. I used to exercise a lot until my fibroids started to make it difficult as the pain just got unbearable. Using this vibration trainer, I can feel the intensity of the workout I am getting without the accompanying lower abdominal area pain. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fairly sturdy for the price and g
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The lower control panel cover came off as we unpacked, but it was an easy fix as we just stuck it back and pressed it on to the control area. It has not come off since.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Dinburg tx,  Oct 22, 2011

Yhe only thing i will loved more info on more exercise i know i can do on it thats the only thing that didint come with it but im happy with my new toy

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its really good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems it came as it look in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Alberta, Canada,  Sep 21, 2011

Product is exactly as advertised on the site. Have been working on it for a couple of weeks and it seems to be helping with my physical fitness training and goals.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had the machine for a couple of weeks now and it seems to be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The only thing missing was a couple of screws to put it together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought