Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect sit-up mat
 from Illinois,  Aug 24, 2011

I needed a thick mat to use on a concrete floor and this one is perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, thick padding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids' gymnastics
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 21, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for her to practice gymnastics on. It's thick enough that if she tumbles on it it's cushiony and not hard. Because it folds and has handles she can carry it outside or to a friend's house. She uses it daily and is really enjoying it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding mat
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2012

This is a great product for the price. My daughters are able to practice their tumbling on this mat at home. It is well made and well used :o)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mapleton,Maine,  Jan 8, 2012

I never should've told how much I paid for these they are such high quality no one would've known.My granddaughters loved these,now they can tumble all the want without getting hurt.you can hook them together with the velcro to make them bigger,set them up sideways instant puppet show. Easily carried to dance class. 5 stars no problem

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for this gym mat!
 from Boston,  Jan 7, 2012

This is exactly what i was looking for. The same quality that i have seen in children's gym programs. The kids love it and are having fun practicing on it! I compared the price to others and this was the best value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 20, 2011

These mats are perfect for what I do...I own a moblie dance company so I have to lug mats around for my classes. This mats with the handles are light weight enough that I can carry both mats in at the sametime. If I have purchase the more expensive "traditiona" blue mats it would just add to the amount of trips I would be making to and from the car. I am very pleased with this product!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I was needing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, for what I use it for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ed
 Mar 16, 2016

Sturdy mat, very happy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practice mat
 Feb 11, 2016

Holding up well with all the child abuse.. a little small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality!
 Nov 21, 2015

You can attach more mats, which is a plus. It has easy to carry handles for moving! Seems to be good quality mat for tumbling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hoping for it to be more
 Nov 16, 2015

Wished this piece had a little bit more weight to it. Tends to slip about if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gym mat
 Oct 24, 2015

My daughter loves it and carries it allover the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rec mat
 Oct 20, 2015

bought for my 9 yr old daughter to use in the house - great mat. easy for her to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items arrived as expected.
 Jul 7, 2015

Items arrived as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gym mat
 May 18, 2015

excellent, as described. Works perfect for my wife and her work out plan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 Apr 22, 2015

We bought this a few years ago and it has been terrific. We used it under trapeze bars in our basement and are now using it wrapped around a tree outside at the end of our

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase...
 Mar 25, 2015

Great product - just the right amount of cushion. Being used to practice cartwheels, acro, and wrestling moves - have also been used to make a wonderful fort and maze. But after only a few uses small tear appeared, but my children just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Mar 4, 2015

Good thickness and folds up nicely. No issues so far..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Firm
 Jan 29, 2015

My husband and I just started working out and our routine involves some exercises you do on the floor. This mat is firm enough to hold our weight and protect us from injury. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitching came undone on corner
 Jan 7, 2015

Hopefully the stitching that came undone won't get bigger. Other than that, great mats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny gym mat
 from jamesville,N.Y.,  Jun 16, 2014

Bought these for my budding gymnast. They fold up nice to move out of the way. I bought 2 to velcro together. They work great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought