Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great mat.
 from Temecula, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

This workout mat is durable, non-absorbant and has a lot of cushion for a thin mat. It works great on a hardwood floor. I use it every day and it's like new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and easy to store!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 17, 2011

I LOVE THIS MAT! I'm only used it once so far, but it's proven to be beyond my expectations! I expected a standard yoga mat with maybe a tiny layer of foam to make it softer than usual. But no, this mat is all foam and just so so sooo soft! I did an ab workout on them and it was so comfortable, I didn't want to get off! And the best part is that after you're done, you can roll it up and put it anywhere because it doesn't take up that much space. I'm thinking about doing some crunches after this review actually... haha. The only negative aspect of this mat was that it smelled very synthetic when I first received it. However, it's aired out since then, so it's all good! I highly recommend this product so buy it! You won't regret it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mat...
 May 5, 2015

Good thickness, easily rolls up, can get a bit slippery and "squeaky" while working out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Feb 28, 2015

This is a good thick mat that is so easy to use. I use it everyday and the straps do come off if you prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and comfortable
 Jan 20, 2015

Good comfortable exercise mat - have a bad back so that is important for floor work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from westchester county ny,  Mar 19, 2014

Perfect for exercising. Nice cushioning. Very much more comfortable than exercising on bare floor or carpet. I am 5'8" and the size is just right for me. It rolls up for storage and has Velcro straps attached to hold the roll. It came really fast and I am pleased all round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mat makes floor exercises much easier.
 from Carbon, IN,  Feb 1, 2013

This exercise mat was precisely as described and makes floor exercising much more comfortable. Easy to roll back up and fasten with the velcro straps. I have recommended it to other members of my family!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurante sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra thick without being bulky
 from California,  Dec 11, 2012

Got for my husband, now he wants me to get another for myself. If your knees feel the hard ground you will like this mat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Product/Value
 from Midwest,  Jun 20, 2012

This mat is comfortable to use and easy to store. Top quality product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more cushy than a yoga mat
 from DC,  Apr 11, 2012

My son was looking for something with more cushion than a yoga mat and this was exactly what he needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect yoga mat!
 from ohio,  Oct 8, 2011

great yoga mat unless you want one that is flat. this is nice and cushy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from IA,  Sep 21, 2011

A good product for the price. Nothing fancy seems to serve the purpose adequately.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pluch
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Cushion has more give than expected. Used to sleep on hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft excercise mat!
 from Brighton, MA,  Aug 26, 2011

Best mat ever for the price! I paid $20. Thick, nice even on hardwood floors. Got a strap to tie it together after use. If there is only one thing that I would have prefer better, it would be the grip. Not as good as a professional Yoga mat, but still pretty darn good. More versatile, since you can do situps on it and it won't hurt your back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for yoga
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2011

I have bad knees and was looking for a more supportive mat for yoga- and found it in this one. Great for taller people too as that it is a bit longer than a standard mat. Only concern would be that as it is made of a solid foam, you might have to be more careful that it does not get cut/ripped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Foam Exercise Mat
 from Jacksonville,  Jul 18, 2011

For the price, this is a great little mat. It's thin but it's mighty. It made my therapy exercises less painful for sure. Highly recommended. Good price, nice mat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good size mat, more than enough room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin but comfortable ... very effective for therapy exercises
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mat for stretching/exercises
 from Sterling, VA,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this for my wife and I for stretches/exercises and it works out perfectly for it. The mat is thicker than we thought it would be even and it rolls up very nicely to be stored. No complaints about this mat and it was a great price compared to those that are cheaper and thinner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and thick
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Washington State,  Apr 7, 2011

Needed this mat for a PIilates class as yoga mat was too thin. Serves the purpose well, feels great to workout on and is very practical and functional. Nice to have the attachment straps also. Price was much more reasonable than other mats of this thickness and seems to be as durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny foam exercise mat
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

my husband needed something with cushioning for his back exercises, a carpet wouldn't work. I of course, went directly to Overstock, and found so many selections and the prices were all great. I picked this one, a little more money, but longer (his is tall) and more cushion. I am a frequent buyer whenever I need anything, my first stop is Overstock.com. I am never disappointed with the articles, the shipping nor the service. I do recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great map
 from RPV, CA,  Mar 23, 2011

Works great for floor exercise, stows easily....buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought