Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this machine!!
 from Surprise AZ,  Feb 2, 2012

We just love our new vibration machine.My husband and I are tennis players and cyclist and after working out we go on this machine and it really loosens you up.Just like having a massage but even better as it doesn't cost u as much.Love it!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Danielsville,Ga,  Feb 1, 2012

I would love to give a 5 star rating but even after contacting the company, the BMI feature doesn't work. Not sure what is wrong. I still love the machine, though. I have used it three times a day, for 20 min. at a time and my legs are definitely toned! This is able to strengthen muscles. I would suggest going slowly, though. I exercised before I got the machine so I was in pretty good shape. Work up to 3 times a day and vary the workout programs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. The BMI feature does not work on my machine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Bryan, Tx,  Jan 3, 2012

This was so easy to put together. Didn't need instructions. No missing parts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 27, 2011

Great product. Easy to use. Like the product. Recommended to friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for the whole family
 from Dominguez Hills, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

So I had this in my living room and it was out during my Christmas Eve party and everybody wanted to try it. Some of the older folks (65 +) tried it and when their 10 minutes were up, they told how they back or knees stopped hurting. I got this because I have MS and I wanted to improve my balance, endurance, circulation and muscle tone; and if I could get a massage, that would be a plus as well. This machine has done all that and more. It is so much much fun my 7 and 12 year old children use it daily as well. Of course they like to make noise while the machine shakes them, probably just to hear the neat sounds they can make. I am already feeling the benefits and am looking forward to contiued improvement of my mobility. Delivery was quick and assembly only took kabout 20 years old with my 7 year old helping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good starter model
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do not hurt anymore~
 from Bangor, ME,  Dec 9, 2011

My hips and and joints do not hurt anymore. I have noticed my cardio work out are easier, which seems that I am gaining muscle. I am warn out after using it. The programs are great on it. I sleep better after a couple of sessions. I am probably going to get on of these for my grandmother. I think I will eventually start to loose weight after gaining more muscle tone from it. I like to do planks on it (the most challenging planks of my life). My back even feels better too! I have done up at 8 sessions at a time without experiencing too much discomfort though I was a little still in the morning (nothing stretching/yoga won't cure). I turned to this machine because I have severe exercise(cardio)-induced asthma and a hypothyroid condition. I love to exercise, but I was either too tired from the thyroid or going to have an asthma attack from the mere act of exercising. This machine helps avoid all of my problems and has improved my quality of life! I may purchase an expensive souped up version in a couple of years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great for me at 5'4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Solid, some quirks though (squeeks at high levels)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine
 from Phoenix, az,  Dec 6, 2011

Love this machine, use it twice a day. Good overall workout.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is great
 from The Great State of Texas,  Nov 7, 2011

It took a little getting used to, now I love it. When I finish 10 minutes on this machine I feel tingly all over and my aches and pains are gone for a while - sort of like a deep tissue massage without the hands on all over me and it is quicker. This might sound a little strange, but since I started using this a couple weeks ago - the varicose veins that I have had in my legs for DECADES are fading - one spot is completely gone and I think the one on my left leg will be gone soon, too. It makes me perspire, but It does NOT make my heart beat faster or cause my breathing to increase. So it is causing my muscles to work in some regards, but not all - I still use my treadmill, but I use this to warm up first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny crazy fit
 from Kansas,  Oct 29, 2011

I opened the box, looking for all the parts, it took a minute to discover the screws were already in place-so I had to unscrew them to assemble it. I had to read the instructions a couple of times to get the grammar usage figured out. It went together easily and runs well. I have used it daily for 2 weeks, I don't know if I have reduced the excess flab I am hoping to, but I really feel there is benefit to using it-my whole body enjoys it and when the time is over, I am almost disappointed I don't have more time for it! For the $$, I feel like it is a good investment for me and my level of commitment to exercise!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels sturdy and looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunny crazy fit vibration plate fitness machine
 from seattle wa,  Oct 20, 2011

its sturry ,quite,easy to manuver ,delivery very was fast about 4 days ,no defects i am very pleased with the product yes i will recomended to anyone thanks overstock :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compares well with expensive models
 from Long Beach, Calif.,  Oct 17, 2011

I was introduced to this machine by my nutritional counselor. He is also a world record holder in curls, so his office has an array of machines that he uses and recommends for clients. I used his Power Plate, I believe that was what he called it, and he said the cost was $1599! He said there is a model without the bars for $599, which might speed up building the core, as there is a natural reaction to holding onto the bars for support, even when it is not necessary to do so. The workout is effortless, quiet, and you can feel the areas you are strengthening. And you can move your body to different positions and immediately feel where you are getting the workout. An added bonus....it also helps to clear your intestinal tract! TMI....but TRUE!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, smaller than more expensive models
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Ireland,  Oct 9, 2011

Have this machine since April. Use it 3 times a day for at least 15 minutes each time. I have never lost any weight, my clothes still feel tight. I found no change using it at all nor neither did any of my family. It does give me a sore back when I use it. Total waste of money I feel. It's back to the threadmill for me I guess.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun not fit
 from Houston,  Oct 8, 2011

this was a bit difficult to put together, but once we got it - the family and friends loved it. It hasnt helped fitness at all, but i find it relaxing to take a 10 minute high speed jiggle break. All the kids really love it because of the way it makes their voice sound funny. So if your looking for fitness - look elsewhere. If you've got space for a little fun in your workout room - then you'll enjoy it

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we call it the jiggler
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.. but a bit hard to put togehter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine
 from San Francisco Bay, CA,  Sep 30, 2011

This machine feels great. I find it's best to start with a slower rate of vibration and then increase it. Much like all other exercise. I use the bended knee leg exercising function the most. Then some straighter knee changes of position to move vibrations up the body. I feel better using it and it's also very relaxing just before bed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't notice. Came in nice box, easy to put together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. Has programs so can let program choose rates of vibration or choose them yourself.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. It was easy to put together. Only had to think about which way the upward shaft had to go.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Vibration Machine
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this machine - just feel better after using it first thing in the morning. Seems to help with my energy level; been using it for about two weeks and no significiance change in weight however my muscle index has improved according to my doctor. I would recommend it just for it making one feel better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good but instruction book sucks
 from Tyler, TX,  Sep 4, 2011

Instruction manual is poorly written and is in bad English. It also doesn't cover the operating procedures well at all. The machine works well but will I need more time to see if it actually results in better body toning. I also think the machine is well worth the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quallity is good. But rails should be more sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good exercise equipment.
 from Central Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

Overall, I am quite pleased with this product. I use it at least three times a week and there has been a notable increase in my energy. I highly recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only issue I have concerning the quality of the product is the stability of the arms. On occassion if you move the machine to another location or tug at the handles, they may move or even come out of the connected bar.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of defects when I received it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money....
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

Have not been able to use much yet, but for the money I am pleased...sure to help out with circulation for my parents....

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Crazy Fit Vibration
 from Tempe Az,  May 31, 2011

very pleased shipped as promised x x x x x x x x x

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Crazy Fit Vibration Plate Fitness Machine
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 7, 2011

We were extremely pleased with this machine. It was easy to assemble and works very well. It is an excellent machine for the price. The only negative is the guide book. It is very hard to figure out how to use the machine without one of the two standard programs. We have just made up our own, but could find no information in the booklet or on the manufacture's website. Overall though the machine is awesome!

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought