Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunny Vibration Machine
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this machine - just feel better after using it first thing in the morning. Seems to help with my energy level; been using it for about two weeks and no significiance change in weight however my muscle index has improved according to my doctor. I would recommend it just for it making one feel better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good but instruction book sucks
 from Tyler, TX,  Sep 4, 2011

Instruction manual is poorly written and is in bad English. It also doesn't cover the operating procedures well at all. The machine works well but will I need more time to see if it actually results in better body toning. I also think the machine is well worth the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quallity is good. But rails should be more sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good exercise equipment.
 from Central Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

Overall, I am quite pleased with this product. I use it at least three times a week and there has been a notable increase in my energy. I highly recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only issue I have concerning the quality of the product is the stability of the arms. On occassion if you move the machine to another location or tug at the handles, they may move or even come out of the connected bar.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was free of defects when I received it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money....
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

Have not been able to use much yet, but for the money I am pleased...sure to help out with circulation for my parents....

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Crazy Fit Vibration
 from Tempe Az,  May 31, 2011

very pleased shipped as promised x x x x x x x x x

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Crazy Fit Vibration Plate Fitness Machine
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 7, 2011

We were extremely pleased with this machine. It was easy to assemble and works very well. It is an excellent machine for the price. The only negative is the guide book. It is very hard to figure out how to use the machine without one of the two standard programs. We have just made up our own, but could find no information in the booklet or on the manufacture's website. Overall though the machine is awesome!

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm loving it..
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2011

I received my Sunny Crazy Fit vibration plate Y.08 yesterday, It took me about an hour with the help of my 2 girls to put it together. Itís not that complicated to assemble . The look is little different: no name on the support tube as the picture shown on the website! But itís on the front of the base plate . We all had fun trying it, I love it. I m giving it 5 stars for the affordability, the quick delivery and the ease of use . I will have another review update about the benefits on my health and weight. Thank you OVERSTOCK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Testing It's Performance
 from South Dakota,  Feb 13, 2011

I saw a more expensive version and thought I would try this cheaper version to test for myself to see if the claims/benefits are actually true. I will purchase a more expensive version ($1500-3000) if I do see results. I am using 2-3 times a day for weight loss and am drinking 1/2-1 gallon of water per day. I will keep you posted if I experience weight loss. I will tell you that this version is very cheaply built and the rails and display unit do not offer much support. It would not withstand any weight being placed on it. Also, the rails are so narrow that a larger person would not fit between them. I have only used for two full days, but my calves are sore. I can tell it is working the muscles. I researched quite a bit about the whole vibration claims and it sounds logical that continued use would reap benefits. My husband fears the whole vibration concept could harm a human body, but I have found no claims of people stating that. It does make my heart feel funny on the higher settings so I try to focus on abdominal and leg areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Fit
 from houston,tx,  Aug 10, 2010

Would recommend to anyone who wants an easy way for weight loss

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Fit
 Apr 16, 2010

I had tried this machine in a salon...only they had paid much, much more. It was identical except for the label. I ordered on Sunday and on Tuesday, it arrived and that evening I was already using my new Crazy Fit. Luv it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent piece of equipment
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Feb 11, 2010

First, I need to say that the item was damaged, either before it was ever in the box or in transit. Let's just say the box was not damaged. However, using a hammer, I was able to bend the connections (top metal bar opening for the handrails) and open them up myself so I did not have to send it back. Second, while it was relatively easy to put together, the parts in several places don't fit together well. Third, the digital program device is VERY annoying and non-intuitive (i.e., it's hard to use and get the hang of). Fourth, the base is really small - I am short and petite and I cannot do some of the recommended positions if they involve sitting on the base, because I don't fit. Finally, the wheels on the bottom are worthless - I have to drag it when I move it as the wheels don't even turn, much less facilitate a move. Luckily, it is pretty light so moving the machine is not difficult. However, for the price, this machine does work. The vibration is strong (when set high) and I definitely felt it working. I used it several times then went on vacation, and I have not had a chance to use it since I got back. I will start back up again this weekend now that I am nearly caught up at work. Once I have had it longer, I will see if I can update my review to see if it actually has any affect on my physique. It is also not very wide, so it doesn't take up a lot of floor space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great feeling
 from Salem, NH,  Feb 7, 2010

This really help shred some of the fat and pounds. I would recommend that they use a stanard size bolt or nut for assembly...other than that it was an ease to assemble

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undecided
 Feb 3, 2010

Haven't seen any significant changes yet, but have only had it a couple of weeks. Will keep using, especially during the winter while we can not get outside much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazyfit Vibration Plate Machine
 from Honor, MI,  Jan 27, 2010

I love this machine! Great workout and many different programs although a little bit hard to figure out. The machine works great but as noted before the power circuit breaker on the back of the machine broke almost instantly so it still works just have to plug and unplug each time for use. Great workout in the comfort of your own home, but if you live in a apartment probably not a good idea cuz on the higher settings it shakes the house. But overall im happy with the Crazyfit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Fit Machine
 from Mississippi,  Jan 27, 2010

As many said the on/off button stopped working quickly. I think this is due to the vibration caused by the plate. I have never used one of these machines but I feel it vibrates plenty. I enjoy using the machine and I have seen an overall tone improvement in my body in just two weeks with 10 minutes a day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise supplement
 from CT,  Jan 26, 2010

I bought this for my wife for Christmas, since she had been able to use a similar machine at a gym & at an associate's house. She loves it, & will attest to the claims of its health & fitness benefits. The unit was delivered promptly (ie, by the 24th so I could have it assembled in time!), but the assembly was the only part I have a complaint with. One of the screws/holes was stripped, but there are two screws at each connection point so I'm keeping an eye on it to see if there is any loosening. The pictorial instructions were very small scale & barely legible. Fortunately, the quantity of pieces & their respective locations are straightforward enough to complete the assembly without having to verify each part number on the diagrams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool!
 from Arizona,  Dec 24, 2009

It'll take an hour or so to assemble and not too difficult.You might consider grabbing an extension cord from a hardware store because the cord on the machine is a little short and if you're like me, I want some room to work out on it. I was really surprised at how much of a workout it was after just 5 minutes. I did some reading about PowerPlate and this machine. It's a great deal! A PowerPlate machine is several thousand dollars. Some major athletes and celebrities use this type of machine so this is fantastic to get it for under 300. (Go to PowerPlate and read up on it and the benefits). From some of the studies I read it looks like 10 minutes 3X a week is = to a 60 minute gym workout with weights. It creates bone density, helps connective tissue, reduces cellulite, improves lymphatic and blood flow. It's been recommended for diabetics and the elderly as well. This is a great technology and finally at an affordable price.You might want to go to YouTube and look up some workout positions for PowerPlates. You can get a fast, effective workout. All the research is there. Best of luck. Thanks Overstock! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrator
 from Sin City, Calif,  Nov 10, 2009

It's great. I use every day for 30 - 40 minutes and I have notice great improvements in how my legs and arms look. Am a female 66 years old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Oct 2, 2009

I received my machine quickly and it was better than I had thought it would be. I use a $3,000 machine at the gym and my new machine worked as well as the expensive one. So far no problems with the mechanics, so I will hold judgement on that aspect. In general I am very satisfied at this point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shake your booty
 from Sarasota,Fl,  Aug 23, 2009

Hi, I really like this machine. It has help my back so much that I purchase another one for my sister in Boston who also has a bad back. I hoping it's going to help her. The crazy fit is very well made. Easy to put together. Well worth the $$$. i recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mini Crazy Fit Massager
Today $196.99
Compare $268.99
Save 27%
(31)
Sunpentown Health and Beauty Belt Massager
Today $192.77
Compare $264.95
Save 27%
(8)
Healthy Swing Machine with Swivel Disc
Add to cart to see special price
(13)
Stamina InTone Oval Jogger
Today $88.32
Compare $154.00
Save 43%
(2)
Back to top