For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I found the machine easy to assemble and both my wife and I are enjoying the product. I play racquettball and pickleball and my legs usually feel tight from the playing. I come home and get on the machine and ten minutes later my legs feel a lot better. My wife uses it more then I do. I seen her sit on it, stand on it and place both hands on it. I see it making a difference on how she looks. She appears more relax. We have only had it for a short time and from what I see I would definately recommend it as part of your daily routine of exercise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Springdale, AR,  Oct 25, 2010

We ordered and recieved our Crazy Fit exerciser in record timing. My husband put this together and we started using it immediately. We are very happy with this product and the whole family will be benefiting from its use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy fit vibe machine
 from PA,  Jul 26, 2009

I purchased this machine as I can not work out as trouble with neck, back, knees. This is something that I can do for better health. So far love it, see a big difference in the cellulite and toning over all. I feel this is a great product, quiet, easy, I think that using this on a regular basis will really help in all problem areas. Saw on the doctors show for another procedure that used this type of viberation plate before the procedure. Also saw on the news at a gym that on a bigger and more expensive model girl was losing inches and cellulite. Needless to say very hopeful for good out comes for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy Fit Machine
 Jul 29, 2008

The product seems great so far. I really like the way I feel when I am done using the machine, my body feels better and and muscles feel relaxed. I did notice a motion sickness feeling the first few times I used the machine so start of on the lower levels if you are prone to motion sickness. Overall I love the machine and Overstock is always a great shopping experience. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Pound. VA,  Jul 31, 2014

I love this machine, it is quite but powerful. Gives a full body work out in 10 minutes and you feel like you ran a mile. So far the whole family is enjoying it. I lost 1.5 pounds in 1 day, will keep you posted. I am sleeping better too. I am an insomniac and the last 2 nights I had no trouble falling asleep and staying asleep. I would watch youtube videos for more info on moves to do. The manual was easy to understand and so are the controls on the machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from McKinney, TX,  Jul 8, 2014

I have recommended it to my Chiropractor. I have a pulled tendon in my knee so I sit on the Machine for exercise twice a day; I often feel that The exercise time would be longer because it is so pleasant. I have more energy all day long. I look forward to a healed knee so that I can stand and exercise. J.P.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A glitch or two but good.
 from CA,  Jun 17, 2014

I would recommend this to a friend who has the same needs as myself. I do not use this machine as an exercise tool but rather an excellent tool for working and stimulating my blood flow so that I'm not cold all the time (I suffer from Hypothyroidism). My circulation has improved greatly and I feel energized when I am done. I do 20-30 minutes a day. The routine buttons never have worked properly for me. The off button was broken from the start. I turn the machine on and off with my toe on the bottom of the machine and then speed it up to what I usually like. It times it for ten minutes at a time. I just start it again until I've reached the desired amount f time I want to spend on it. Before I bought it, others had said the same thing about the glitches but I'm still happy with my machine. My circulation is better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibration machine
 from Chattanooga TN,  May 14, 2014

Great device but had problem with holes lining up for handle assembly. Easy to assemble, though. Went to hardware store and bought a slightly smaller bolt to fit in misaligned holes and it works but right handle is slightly loose. Love using device as it helps with back and muscle pain. I feel more energetic after use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibration Machine
 from Wichita, KS,  May 6, 2014

I love my new vibration machine. I'm not sure if I have lost any weight yet but i''m not as sore after working out at the gym.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect machine love it
 from indiana,  May 3, 2014

i love this machine the costumer service is perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing as well.
 from PA.,  Mar 25, 2014

This vibrating fitness machine is not only a good way to lose weight and inches, it is relaxing, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bargin
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 16, 2014

You can't beat this price for a quality vibration plate. I spent a lot of looking and this is the best deal around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very excited to receive this - but the excitement only lasted about three months. It just stopped working Maybe I just got a bad piece of equipment - or maybe - you just get what you pay for..

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy fit vibration plate
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 11, 2013

Great machine. Easy to assemble and use. Quiet enough to use while watching TV!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still assessing it.....
 from Washington DC,  Nov 29, 2013

Purchased this after trying out friend's 2 year old Sunny Fitness WBV machine....Pros: after 30 days, 10 minutes almost every day, with exercise and diet, I have lost inches in my lower extremities....almost a size smaller.... Possible Con: at speeds 8 and higher, the neck and the arms of the machine rattle....Can't tell whether it is a design flaw or my height (5'8") .....even after reassembling it..my friend's machine doesn't rattle....but she is 5 inches shorter with a different weight distribution......will try other brands before recommending it to others....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sarasota,  Nov 26, 2013

My Oriental Medicine doctor loves these machines and the price is terrific. I wasn't sure about the quality however after putting it together with the help of another woman I was pleased with the quality and performance of this machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unit works as good as the compitions ***
 from AMESBURY MA.,  Nov 20, 2013

you can save a lot of money with this unit and still get a good work out some units go for ***. I couldn't justify that expense. This may not last as long but for intermittent use I'm sure it will last as long as I need it. If it don't, for ***I'll buy another

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Belmont, CA,  Sep 23, 2013

as good as described sturdy, easy to assemble and fun to use

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vibs!
 from Southern California,  Aug 13, 2013

Exercising has never been easier. After two weeks, we have seen improvements in body mass and flexibility. I keep saying, "this can't be working, it feels too good!.

  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes. One bolt was missing, but after a phone call it arrived in 2 days!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Ontario Canada,  Jul 23, 2013

It is helping the circulation in my legs... as well as my waistline...can't ask for more

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mini Crazy Fit Massager
Today $199.99
Compare $291.30
Save 31%
(31)
Proform BioVibe
Today $130.99
Sunpentown Health and Beauty Belt Massager
Today $194.98
Compare $264.95
Save 26%
(8)
Back to top