Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
trampoline
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 19, 2013

the grey covering on this product came ap[art after about three uses. It is still functional but now the springs are exposed . I still use it and it works ! Enjoy the workout on these..THis is very well worth the investment and the grey covering to me is no big deal. OTher rebounders are so much more money and this does the job just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Prescott, AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

Trampoline reflects the below average standard from China. It works adequately, looks not particularly good. Covering around springs is really poor quality and I am concerned how well it will last. I would recommend it only as a minimum product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in China....low end materials, not very clear instructions & poor quality paper
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, just rather substandard material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from PA,  Jan 18, 2013

The trampoline was a Christmas gift for my kids, when we went to put it together Christmas day one of the legs was not threaded so it would not screw onto the trampoline, thankfully my husband was a mechanic and was able to manually thread the leg onto the trampoline, but overall I was not very impressed with the quality. It works for now but the legs keep coming loose (except for the one my husband manually had to thread on) and we have to make sure we tighten the legs daily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline broke almost immediately!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 9, 2013

Putting together the trampoline was simple. When screwing in the legs, some of the gray paint wore off leaving chips on the floor. So, I had to immediately vacuum. Also, I worried that if I missed any of it, my dog might accidentally ingest some. He's pretty good about not eating non-food items but if I had a less well-behaved pet or a small child, I would have been very concerned. Once together, I used the trampoline on three occasions for about 30 minutes. It was fine. At the beginning of the fourth time (and within one week of receiving the trampoline), the trampoline ripped and the metal came free. If I hadn't just been getting on it, I might have been injured. I should note that I only weigh half of the recommended maximum limit of 220 pounds and that I have used many trampolines in the past at the gym so I know my usage was correct. There was no reason whatsoever that the trampoline should have broken and so quickly. Now, I have the hassle of returning it and no trampoline.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it broke from wear almost immediately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trampoline
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Great product for the price. Assembly is a snap. Very sturdy. We've only had it a week but it looks like it will hold up great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the trampoline
 from California, La Mesa,  Dec 23, 2012

I love running in place, It`s the right size for that, I just put on the headphones and jog watching T.V , For sure i would recommend this trampoline to anyone wanting to get one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It`s true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2012

Great buy excellent product (comes with a sheet full of exercises that you can try on this re-bounder)..

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to Jump!!!!
 from Florida's East Coast,  May 29, 2012

I love jumping on this trampoline. Great while I'm watching television. Very light weight so I can move it around. Like the silver shield to protect one from getting caught in the springs on a bad day.....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2012

This product is perfect for me to work-out on and has given my 8 year old gymnastics enthusiast something to practice on. A great product at a great price. Very pleased. It also comes with a pamphlet of various exercises that can be performed on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, perfect condition, all parts were included
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from CO,  Jan 12, 2012

I've had this for many months now and it's been well used. It's very sturdy and I'm glad I got it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fl,  Jul 2, 2011

Put legs on in 5 min ready to use. Family enjoys daily

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent after 1 month of daily use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holes in vinyl cover
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 11, 2010

The trampoline itself seems fine, but mine arrived with 3 small tears in the outer vinyl cover. Overstock was great about getting me a replacement cover, but when I got it today, it had a 1/2" tear in it also. Next time, I will choose another manufacturer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
40'' Mini Trampoline with Hand Rail
Today $69.99
Compare $86.00
Save 19%
40-inch Foldable Trampoline
Today $55.99
Compare $131.90
Save 58%
(20)
Back to top