Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product, good buy
 from Idaho,  Mar 2, 2013

This dumbbell set was the perfect item to aid in rehabilitation from a devastating truck accident. They work perfectly for the assigned tasks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good buy for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 3, 2011

Good set for basic toning / joint strength workout.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, should last for years.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product- comfortable to hold
 from Utica, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

Very pleased with the timely service of the merchandise, this is a product that will come in handy while working out with beginners.

  • How accurate was the sizing? nza
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family stretch set
 from Kansas City,  Aug 24, 2011

This set is our "family" set by the tv. My husband uses the 5-pound, I use the 3-pound, and our grandson uses the 2-pound (usually one) weight to stretch and work it while watching tv. The weights are smooth and easy to grip with no seams to annoy your hand hold. The box the weights store in is well made and the snap looks like it's going to be durable to hold up to a lot of use. It stands upright next to the chairs to be out of the way, yet easy to access. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting a lighter set of weights to stretch with or up the resistance in their workout.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for working out at home
 from NC,  Aug 4, 2011

Perfect for low-key working out at home. No problems with the weights!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny 2, 3, 5-pound Neoprene Dumbbell Set
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

What a great deal on these - and the BEST price on the internet for these was at Overstock.com. Fast delivery. Cheap shipping too! Very happy :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast and great service
 from los angeles, ca,  Jun 25, 2011

fast and great service. i received the item much faster than i had expected, which is always appreciated.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value ....
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2011

Excellent set. The 3lbs feel more like 5lbs, and the 5lbs 10. I could be wrong but this does not matter to me. It arrived in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 30, 2010

I ordered this set and am very happy with what I got. I like the way they feel in my hand, soft, but not slippery. The ordered shipped right away, thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tone Fitness 20 lb Dumbbell Weight Set
Today $35.02
Compare $62.87
Save 44%
(15)
Impex Wedge
Today $28.99
Compare $76.32
Save 62%
Back to top