Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Stand
 Jun 7, 2016

This is a good stand for our small kayaks. Wrong hardware was once again sent, seems to be that way with everything I purchase. But once we went to Home Depot and purchased the correct bolts, everything is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayak/paddleboard rack
 Feb 5, 2016

I love this rack.. I put "magic sliders" on the feet and i can move it around the garage with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayak rack
 Jan 3, 2016

Easy to put together and a great fit for my two recreational kayaks. It gets them off the floor and seems very sturdy. I would recommend it for this looking to save space and keep their kayaks safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lj
 Dec 30, 2015

Would not purchase this again. One Kayak has to lay on the ground and the other is way up high. Only holds 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double kayak rack easy to use !
 Dec 26, 2015

Found this very simple to assemble and a no brainer to use as it saves space in my garage. A recommended purchase for anyone looking to store 2 kayaks and save space !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 Nov 2, 2015

Ok for smaller kayaks and indoor use only

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but needs tie downs for wind
 Sep 3, 2015

This is a good, sturdy rack. However, it needs tie downs for wind or your kayak will blow off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack
 Jul 24, 2015

The rack was shipped quickly and upon arraival was easy to set up and easily holds the weight of my 40 lbs kayaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kayak Rack
 Jul 24, 2015

Very sturdy and great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usable, but not that sturdy.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

Works for holding two kayaks. Easy to put together. It just doesn't solidly screw together so the top part moves around, but I feel it's strong enough to hold the kayaks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suficient stand
 from Maryland,  Dec 12, 2013

I am using the product but feel the construction is lacking in support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Hudson, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

Well made and easy to assemble. We have been looking for ways to allow extra space in our garage and this is the perfect solution. Holds our 2 - 11' kayaks easily with all our gear. Very sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent storage rack
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 16, 2013

The rack was easy to assemble. One of the screws was stripped so I had to run to Lowes and buy another one but no big deal. I did what another reviewer suggested and I bought extra padding to add to the entire rack. You can use a "noodle" but I preferred the black plumbing pipe insulation. The rack is currently holding two 10' kayaks...a great space saver. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? stripped screw head
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly supports my 2 15 foot kayaks
 from Los Angeles Ca,  Jan 24, 2013

I use this to store 2 conventional 15' touring kayaks outside through all weather. It was easy to put together, has been stable through 2 "wind events" and the padding seems to be more than is necessary to keep my kayaks from getting scratched up. I expected the padding would fall apart outdoors, but it's help up very well. I can't say enough good things about this rack. =)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bulletproof.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from catawba nc,  Jan 15, 2013

Shipped promptly-Was easy to assembly-sturdy-glad I purchased it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Kayak Stand
 from Annandale, NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

Good quality stand, easy to assemble. The open end wrench they supply is lame, better off using your own. I was able to fit two small kayaks on top and one larger on the bottom.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kayak storage
 from Helena, Montana,  Oct 18, 2012

good quality, easy assembly, all in all just as advertised, could use more padding on the upright bars, but that was easily fixed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? shorter than it looked, but that's good, it's more stable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy kayak stand
 from San Diego, CA,  May 23, 2012

This is a great product! Although I only have one kayak, stand would handle 2 just fine! Top part of mine holds surfboards. Easily comes together and keeps kayak safe and convenient for storage!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space saving rack
 from Bend, OR,  May 10, 2012

I am 71 years old and assembled this myself. It is fabulous to put your kayak on the top rack and the space beneath can be for storage. I love it and have recommended it to others. The bars are also padded, which is great when putting the kayak on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from Eastvale, Ca,  Jan 6, 2012

This product is very light but still very sturdy. It was perfect for our two kayaks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Qualitly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought