For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bike for the Price!
 from New York City,  Jun 14, 2012

I live in a small apartment and this bike gave me everything I needed. It folds to save space, it's study and QUIET to operate. This is a definitely plus, because the old couple below me complain about any noise. Recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Heallth Fitness Folding Recumbent X Bike
 from Clermont, Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered this stationary bicycle to use in conjunction with a pulmonary rehabilitation program which I am taking. It is absolutely for my needs. The price was phenoninal for the quality of the product. I truly expected to have to pay more for a stationary bicycle of this quality. I would recommend it to anyone with similar needs to mine -- and also as a workout just to keep in shape and to lose some weight. I use it in my living room so I can watch TV while peddling, but if company comes unexpectedly or otherwise, it takes just a mminute or so to fold it and run to the bedroom to stick it under thie bed. A GRAT PRODUCT!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect and adjustable for others
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The weight was great also FOR ME (weight 150); for a heavier person, it may be a bit light. But a family member at 180 used it briefly and said it was good for him too.,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment ever!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2012

It was a little difficult to put together but I honestly ride this almost EVERY night while I watch my DVR. It is the perfect way to work out when it's so cold to get to the gym. GREAT BUY!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Sacramento,  Sep 5, 2014

First off, the bike was very easy to assemble. It is extremely easy to fold and move. It's absolutely silent and the pedal motion is very smooth. The seat is a little uncomfortable for me, but I've compensated for lack of my "body padding" in the area with a pillow and it works fine. For people who are equipped with padding in their backside, it will probably not be an issue. Overall I'm very pleased with the purchase. It is the perfect small exercise bike for a small living space or one that needs to be moved for use then put away until tomorrow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bike.
 from Virginia,  Aug 19, 2014

My doctor suggested I do some kind of exercise. I am limited as to what I can do because of arthritis and fibromyalgia. She thought I could handle a stationary bike. I did not want to spend a lot of money on one in case I could not use it. After looking on many sites I went to Overstock and found this item. I read the reviews and decided that this would be a good one for me. As it turned out I did not go wrong with purchasing this bike. My husband had no trouble putting it together. It is very quiet. I mostly use it while we are watching TV. Would recommend this bike for someone who has problems like me or just someone who would like to exercise. It does not take up very much room and folds easily to store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not used yet
 from Arizona,  May 20, 2014

Got it put together after a little struggle getting the holes lined up on the handlebars but otherwise okay. Haven't had a chance to use it yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for. The bike is very easy to put together and so very quit. I have been using everyday for 2 weeks now and I find the seat very comfortable. So light weight but sturdy the ease of storage is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Exercise Bike!
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Feb 14, 2014

This exercise bike is just what I was looking for. The only complaint that I have is it is a little difficult to get on and specially off, but not a big deal. Good buy for the price. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
folding x bike
 from jacksonville florida,  Jan 8, 2014

love the size, and the color is very pretty, very sturdy, folds easy, was great size for my small place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor bike
 from Akron ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

Pretty good indoor bike. Fairly way to put together and works well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from LA, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

Easy to assemble, portable, nice overall design. Simply and easy to use. Sturdy enough for all levels. Love the pink color; looks nice in our bedroom area. Sleek design makes it easy to keep in our room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my sunny bike!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

Albeit, this bike is pink, but IT WORKS! I only hope it lasts with the way I use it. It makes funny noises at times, but so far (knock wood), it works great and I ride a few miles before bed each day. Makes for a great sleep. The folding aspect was an important aspect of choosing this item. I LOVE IT.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2013

The bike looks great and has a great size for my needs. The mechanical parts work well, and for the price, can't beat it. Unfortunately, mine came with a wiring/sensor problem so the digital reader stopped working after about 5 uses. I still use the bike but without the reader as did not want to deal with sending it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for the price
 from Staten Island ny,  Nov 5, 2013

Love this bike easy on back...I'm 73 and I put it together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bike is perfect for my needs
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

As I have MS, I thought that this would be perfect for me to help strengthen my legs. I was fortunate that I did not put the bike together but a very good neighbor did and it didn't seem that difficult (only cost me a beer!). I ride it each and every day and it is very sturdy and comfortable. As it it has been said by others, the great selling tool is that it can be folded up and put out of sight in no time. I highly recommend this product. A very good price also!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Spacesaver!
 from Joliet,IL.,  Apr 16, 2013

Have had this bike over a year, I did have to get a gel seat cover from this website to make more comfortable to use. It's a very sturdy smoothe running bike, I use it on occasion now that the weather allows me to jog outside. It's a bike for taller people (taller than me) I'm only 5' 3''. Also has some mfg. building cosmetic issues that do not seem to interfere with performance, that's why I took off one star. Otherwise folds nicely and takes up very little room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy , Resistant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, has cosmectic flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was an okay bike. My disappointment is that I thought the bike was an incumbent bike. With my knee damage. I am unable to use this equipment. The exercise bike would be great for anyone who can ride a normal exercise bicycle. I need an incumbent. My mistake in confusing recumbent and incumbent. It was pretty easy to put together. The only issue I had was the positioning and placement of the rear handle bars. Great that it folds way. Now I just need to find a fold-away incumbent exercise bicycle!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The handles by the seat did not fit as pictured on image and in directions.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike
Today $130.99
Compare $168.26
Save 22%
(55)
Sunny SF-B910 Magnetic Upright Bike
Today $140.47
Compare $442.42
Save 68%
(61)
Sunny Pink Indoor Cycling Bike
Today $197.99
Compare $334.15
Save 41%
(1)
Back to top