Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunny Heallth Fitness Folding Recumbent X Bike
 from Clermont, Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered this stationary bicycle to use in conjunction with a pulmonary rehabilitation program which I am taking. It is absolutely for my needs. The price was phenoninal for the quality of the product. I truly expected to have to pay more for a stationary bicycle of this quality. I would recommend it to anyone with similar needs to mine -- and also as a workout just to keep in shape and to lose some weight. I use it in my living room so I can watch TV while peddling, but if company comes unexpectedly or otherwise, it takes just a mminute or so to fold it and run to the bedroom to stick it under thie bed. A GRAT PRODUCT!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect and adjustable for others
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The weight was great also FOR ME (weight 150); for a heavier person, it may be a bit light. But a family member at 180 used it briefly and said it was good for him too.,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bike for the Price!
 from New York City,  Jun 14, 2012

I live in a small apartment and this bike gave me everything I needed. It folds to save space, it's study and QUIET to operate. This is a definitely plus, because the old couple below me complain about any noise. Recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!! :)
 Dec 4, 2015

This bike is amazing! Easy to assemble, Im a small female and had no problems assembling by myself!! :)...super comfortable, smooth and QUIET ride!!! I have never had a bike that i actually enjoyed riding till i found this recumbent bike! Also, lightweight & easy to move and store(folding) if space is an issue; although it's definitely attractive enough to leave out. I was extremely pleased with how well its made with such an amazing price tag!! Thank you Overstock!! I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 May 31, 2015

Cheap ,not strong resistance broke within a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for. DO NOT BUY THIS BIKE.
 from Odenton, MD,  Oct 2, 2014

After about 6 months, it started making noise. I could fix it by pedaling backwards, but then it didn't matter any more. And then the right pedal came off, I put it back and then it came off. Non stop. This is a very poorly made prodct and not worth your money unless you want to use it for 6 months only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2013

The bike looks great and has a great size for my needs. The mechanical parts work well, and for the price, can't beat it. Unfortunately, mine came with a wiring/sensor problem so the digital reader stopped working after about 5 uses. I still use the bike but without the reader as did not want to deal with sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment ever!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2012

It was a little difficult to put together but I honestly ride this almost EVERY night while I watch my DVR. It is the perfect way to work out when it's so cold to get to the gym. GREAT BUY!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bike
 Apr 18, 2016

This is a very sturdy smooth riding bike. My only problem is that it is difficult for me to lift my leg high enough to get on and off safely. I am disabled and have not been able to keep in shape. I am really enjoying the fact that I can now exercise without pain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Mar 29, 2016

Received item when expected, had to put it together but wasn't very hard and have been enjoying the X-Bike ever since. I like all the features and I mostly like it because it is quiet and I can move it from room to room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eve
 Mar 20, 2016

Excellent Bike good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and foldable
 Mar 18, 2016

it does what it should. it is easy to put together.. folds and moves nicely. However, if you are a biker... or exercise person... will never be a good bike for you... the pedaling is small because the wheel is small... ( turn radius) and not too smooth if you crank up the tension. However, if you need a foldable to just do something besides sit on your butt to watch tv... It's great, and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy!
 Feb 7, 2016

I love this bike! I have been using this every day and can tell it has worked my thighs and legs. I listen to music or watch tv to make sure that I am not bored while cycling, and it has worked! Thank you for helping me to lose 15 lbs on this bike! I only used it 15 - 20 minutes each day, every day. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stationary Exercise Bike
 Jan 27, 2016

I love this bike. It folds up and is not too heavy to relocate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 18, 2016

We bought this as a birthday gift for me and honestly I was a bit skeptical because the price was so reasonable and it seemed too good to be true. Well I love it!! Easy to read display, light weight and easy to put together and move around. It makes absolutely no sound when pedaling and rides smoothly. Everything I was looking for in an exercise bike! I liked it so much that I even bought a second one for my sister for her birthday and she and her husband both use it and love it. Aside from being pink I'd say it's great for guys and gals. You never know what you're going to get when ordering through the mail but I,have to say both came packaged nicely and both the quality was great. I'm definitely looking into getting more equipment from this maker "Sunny" and wouldn't hesitate to order from Overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little bike
 Jan 13, 2016

Easy enough to put together. I don't think its going to fit under m bed like it clams it can stow away, but it will fold and fit in my closet. Only issue was that the housing for the motor was cracked when I received it and there's a ticking sound that it makes when I pedal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 Jan 6, 2016

My daughter just loved her new Sunny exercise bike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart easily
 Nov 25, 2015

the pedals suck and fall apart way too easily. both have broken on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very udeful
 Aug 20, 2015

Every house should have one of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to put together, folds up nicely and is a really nice and effective exercise bike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super buy
 Mar 19, 2015

I've been using this every day for the past five months and I highly recommend it ... a super form of exercise ... no strain on the knees

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought