Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but could have better focus
 from Northport, Maine,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a nice little "theater" but the focus is nearly impossible to achieve. The entire mechanism has to be placed within 2 feet of the ceiling or you can't read any of the names of the constellations. At more than 2 feet, everything is blurred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Star Theater 2
 from north carolina,  Jan 8, 2014

Thought it was going to project the stars. Instead projects the constellation in shadow form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries only
 May 1, 2015

Runs through batteries too often and no ability to plug in. Otherwise it's pretty cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stars
 May 1, 2015

Really nice! Kids enjoyed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing spectacular
 Apr 25, 2015

Decent but not extraordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful
 Mar 24, 2015

Excellent gifts for my nephews. Everyone is pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed!
 Jan 22, 2015

I was very disappointed with the Star Theater. I was expecting the stars to be lit up by the light source, but upon turning it on found out that the stars are actually shadows of the stars on the ball. So when you turn out the lights, the constellations are dark and the background is lighter. My daughters were so gracious and kept on saying, "Daddy, it's ok, we like it anyway", but I could tell that they were very disappointed as am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
star theater
 Jan 3, 2015

Enjoy the constellations just wish we could focus them a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Jan 2, 2015

The bulb was dead before first use. The stars will not focus from floor to ceiling. Shows shadows and not lit star formations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The broken globe
 Dec 28, 2014

The globe was broken when we open the box. Now I habe the ptoblem of packing it up to return it and hoping I will get my oney ack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 Dec 27, 2014

I expected beautiful colors, stars, constellation etc., NOT even close! Blurry and Huge disappointment in this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a+++++
 from odessa tx,  Jan 6, 2014

I don't know who loves this more me or my 9 year old son. Very cool product and educational.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought