Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great air mattress for the price!
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this for when my son has sleepovers of several kids. Three boys slept on this air mattress and it held up great. It was a bonus to have the air pump included. Great value for the price. The only difficulty I had was when filling the mattress with the pump, closing the larger hole that the pump was using quickly enough without losing too much air, but then I realized the pump has an additional attachment to use in the smaller hole that you should use after filling most of the mattress with the larger hole to fill the mattress a little more to replace the air that was released when trying to close the larger hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Arrived on time and worked as promised. Used it several nights with no leaks. Don't forget four D batteries for the pump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Young Couple
 from Newark, Delaware,  Mar 12, 2011

The airbed inflates and deflates easily with the pump (included) and 2 D batteries (not included). It would be best suited for a young couple or a young, larger individual. We are 60 years old and have bad knees and backs, so it was difficult to get up and down. It was however comfortable once we were lying down. This bed would be great for campers or for emergency guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Warrenton, OR,  Sep 18, 2012

This came just in time for my niece's visit. She said it was very comfortable and she slept well on it. Inflating it didn't take that much time but deflating it was a bit of a mystery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I hope so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps leeking air
 from North Jersey,  Aug 27, 2012

the feel of the material is soft. The bed inflated quickly using the pump. I have two kids sleeping on it the first night and the bed was already *** deflated by the next morning. I filled it up again and same thing happened the second day. I ended up returning this item for a refund.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stansport Queen Air Bed with Pump
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Aug 12, 2012

My wife and I used it with Cabela's folding bed frame for a week during a recent camping trip. It inflated quickly and fit well in the frame's nylon zip cover. We covered that with a higher-end mattress cover and didn't get that plasticy feel. We found that the mattress needed to be slightly reinflated each day and missed the internal baffles that our previous mattress included. My 235lbs created a valley that my 110lb wife rolled in to by morning each day. Overall, the mattress is great for occasional use, especially at this price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderately heavy guage of vinyl, flocking was adequate,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry level mattress
 from DE,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this for a few camping trips. It fills up quick and relatively quiet. The deflate feature works great and makes for compact packing. I needed to give it an extra bit of inflating after 2 nights, but overall happy with it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite firm enough
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 26, 2012

The pump filled and deflated the bed quickly, but the pump did not fully inflate the bed to the desired firmness. But it was so much better than Thermarests or the ground.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful For The Disabled
 from Los Angelea,  Feb 7, 2012

Beds like these can prevent bedsores in the elderly . So I used for my 93 year old WW2 veteran pilot father. We place a foam mattress topper over it, and no more bed sores. The 2 year warranty was very inexpensive ,too. You can buy it with confidence.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size, well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds the air shape, comes with electric pump PLUS repair kit!!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
air bed
 from bound brook, NJ,  Jul 27, 2011

delivered quickly and enjoyed the product ... and the price was reasonable

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Included Pump Needs Batteries!!
 from DC,  Apr 19, 2011

Mattress is not thick enough. I only weigh 150lbs, well under the specified limit, and after laying for 45 minutes I could feel the floor underneath me. I'm only planning to sleep on this for 3 days until the movers arrive with my mattress, so it will do the trick for short uses or overnight guests. The pump worked well, fairly quick, but you will need 4 D batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Bed
 from NJ,  Feb 16, 2011

Pump that came with the air bed did not work; fortunately I had a backup pump. Once inflated fully, the bed is quite comfortable, but it seemed to lose a fair amount of air overnight. Given the low price, however, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought