Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ehhh
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 27, 2010

I read all the reviews and still decided to purchase this product. It does give you quite the burn in the legs and butt so it's a nice relief that it does actually give you a work out. However, the machine is a little hard on your knees. It is hard to use at first until you develop your own method to ensure you are feeling your workout. Like other reviews, it does have an annoying squeaking sound, it came with a broken knob, the step counter doesn't work correctly. I enjoy the workout because I can feel the burn but I wouldn't buy it again. I would spend the same price on another machine. I have seen results, but it doesn't make the machine use any more pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very hard to fold. The stepper is very hard
 from California,  Dec 25, 2013

This product is suppose to fold easily and fit under a bed.... it is not easy to fold and it does not fit under my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Stepper
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

This is really nice and easy to work with. Easy to put together and good quality. Folds down perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SpaceMate Folding Stepper
 from New York,  Jun 23, 2012

I believe this is a great space saving and affordable gift for anyone that likes to work out in private It provides the same high quality service as the steppers at the gym.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sturdy, and easy to assesble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The rolling wheel was broken however I called to report it and an immediate replacement was sen tto me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ONLY (and I mean ONLY) thing negative I can say about this is that, when you step down, it makes a bit of noise BUT this is a machone you will USE because it is portable and small yet effective! WONDERFUL!

  • How accurate was the sizing? As listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stepper
 from Houston TX,  Apr 19, 2012

This was a great buy. It does nto take up much space and works nicely. I have it for a few months and still have the setting on the easiest because the tension on the shocks seems very stiff. I notice a diffeerence in my calves and some in my thighs but am not really feeling the burn in the Booty like other customers had said but I still think it was a good deal. It is great for cardio, so if you are looking at that, buy it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Central New York,  Mar 14, 2012

The stepper was quite easy to assemble, handle covers a bit hard to put on. It is a very solid piece of equipment and definitely worth the price paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air piston stair climber.
 from New York City,  Oct 5, 2011

It's a whimsical machine that uses air pumps to simulate stairs. Not as effective as an elliptical machine, but it folds up small enough to put under a bed or in a closet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? If folds up really small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy metal wont break easily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SpaceMate Folding Stepper
 from PVB, FL,  Jun 10, 2011

I love this stair-stepper and I had a difficult time finding just a basic stair-stepper without it being huge and elliptical.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great, so far...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good work out
 from slc utah,  Feb 1, 2013

Lightweight, portable, quiet, good value . Easy to assemble , went together in 15 minutes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought