Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Intense!!!
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Mar 17, 2011

While the instructional dvd goes a little fast, you can definitely take what you learn and apply it to your own workout at your own pace. It intensifies the exercises and increases the results...I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magic circle
 from newbury,MA,  Mar 25, 2010

The Stamina Pilates Magic Circle is an excellent workout addition to anyone who does pilates or yoga. It is easy to use and the price @ Overstock.com is hard to beat. I was able to get it on sale and really am grateful that I was able to. I am sure it is much more expensive elsewhere. The Magic Circle is made of quality materials and appears quite sturdy. I have also found the Workout DVD very useful. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Workout Equipment
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 24, 2012

Not only was this a great piece of workout equipment, but it also had a great video along with it. Good price. I've taken it on trips with me to keep up with my workouts.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Pilates Magic Circle
 from Bloomington, IN,  Aug 30, 2011

The ring is why I purchased. The dvd is a bonus. The ring quality is very good. I have only viewed the dvd once and wasn't immediately taken with it. I will return to the dvd and may change my opinion later.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilates Magic Circle
 from SLC, Ut.,  Apr 1, 2014

I use this product while I am watching TV. Haven't used it long enough to see results but it makes me feel better to be doing something useful while I am wasting time. I feel that in time I will see results because I can feel my muscles working hard.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout-cheap price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this to go with my AeroPilates machine I also purchased from Overstock, though you do not need the machine to use the ring. I have used the ring on its own for a workout as well. It is great at muscle isolation. Very simple and works great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the one I use at the gym
 from Miramar Beach, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

The Magic Circle is exactly as advertised. I love using this at the gym for core exercises and firming the inner thighs. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mAGIC CIRCLE IS GREAT BUT THE DVD ISN'T
 from Yorktown NY,  Mar 29, 2012

SINCE I TAKE PILATES I KNOW WHAT A GOOD ROUTINE IS. I PURCHASED THIS PACKAGE BECAUSE SOMETIMES I AM NOT ABLE TO MAKE MY CLASS FOR ONE REASON OR ANOTHERAND WANTED SOMETHING I COULD DO AT HOME FOR THOSE DAYS. THE INSTRUCTIONAL DVD IS TOO FAST GOING FROM ONE THING TO THE NEXT ANDSHE DOES THINGS WITH THE MAGIC CIRCLE THAT SIMPLY AREN'T DONE IN A TYPICAL PILATES CLASS. AT LEAST I LIKE THE MAGIC CIRCLE. MYADVICE...GET THE MAGIC CIRCLE ON IT'S OWN AND LOOK FOR A BETTER DVD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilates Circle
 from Maple Lake, MN,  Jan 18, 2012

the product was a very good value for the money, easy to use and wee made

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this magic circle
 from Florida,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a great magic circle and dvd. Adding the magic circle to the mat routine adds another element. I'm usually not a fan of stamina products, but this is a good product for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magic circle
 from san antonio, tx,  May 25, 2010

A great product. Works really well for inner thighs. No regrets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Feb 2, 2010

good basic ring, dvd is easy to follow, as always shipped in a timely manner - love overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Zenzation Pilates Ring 12-inch
Today $28.99
Compare $31.41
Save 8%
(1)
Pilates Spine Corrector Barrel
Today $199.00
Compare $220.35
Save 10%
(4)
Velocity Exercise CHB-U2101 Upright Bike
Today $147.99
Compare $159.99
Save 8%
ZoN Pilates Ring
Today $26.99
Stamina InTone Oval Jogger
Today $82.40
Compare $154.00
Save 46%
(2)
Pilates Box and Pole
Today $129.00
Compare $145.94
Save 12%
(1)
Back to top