For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Sure
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Apr 4, 2011

I bought the bike from Overstock.com, it was shipped promptly and easy to assemble. However, something in the wheel mechanism broke within the first week of using it and I had to spend another $30 to send it to Stamina for them to fix it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Now it is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stationary bike
 from Virginia,  Jul 14, 2009

Just recently received this item. Assembly was no problem, very simple. Well packaged to avoid damage. I have used it a few times. I am not a big fitness person, just needed something to get cardio since I can no longer run. Only thing I dislike about this bike is that the seat does not go high enough for my tastes. When I am on a bike I like to get my legs as straight as possible as it keeps my knees from hurting. I have a 32" inseam. I wish the seat had at least two more height settings. I put average on the appearance because its pretty plain; durability because I have not had it very long, but it seems sturdy enough; and workmanship because it looks well enough made, but I have nothing to compare it to. Bike is fairly lightweight so its easy to move around. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this bike!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 12, 2012

This product is really good. It does need assembly, but that isn't difficult. Can't believe how nice the seat is too. I was going to order a gel seat, and I still may, but it isn't necessary yet. If I ride it for a prolonged period I may want the gel seat, but the one that comes on it seems to be large and comfortable enough.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality while being lightweight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and quiet
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 15, 2011

This is a good size bike - easy to assemble and not bulky at all. Very easy to use and living in a one bedroom apartment, this hasn't been a hassle at all. It's pretty sleek and quiet when being used.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina upright bike
 from Californai,  Apr 11, 2009

I would recommend this bike. I like that it is quiet & light. I gave it only 3 stars on workmanship and durability because it isn't the best quality, but time will tell. You can't have it all at this price. I was actually able to put the bike together all by myself, which is saying alot, since I usually am not very good at stuff like that. They provided good instructions, along with the tools. I did have to call the company, because there was a part missing. They shipped it out right away, so I had to wait another 5 days to ride. The seat is more comfortable than most. This bike serves the purpose without taking up a lot of space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MO,  Nov 20, 2013

Thank you for your prompt delivery of the item that I purchased. It arrived on time and without any damage. Again thank you so much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, but no straps on pedals
 from Mission Viejo, California,  Jan 18, 2013

Something I didn't notice was that the pedals don't have straps on them to keep your feet on them. When I'm pedaling, I just feel like one or both of my feet are going to fly off the pedal, so I find myself a little distracted.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very compact, but feels substantial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Once assembled, seems very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good overall bike
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 18, 2012

Just got the bike yesterday, but so far it seems solid. Took about 20-30 minutes to assemble. All parts were included, as well as 2 tools to screw everything together. The bike is light enough for 1 person to move around by hand. I found the seat to be comfortable enough for my liking, it wasn't hard plastic or anything, there is some padding. It is super quiet while in use, you can barely hear it. It wouldn't bother someone watching TV in the same room. The one issue I have with it so far is that the resistance doesn't go very high. It may just be that the friction brake hasn't worn in yet, but it barely pushes back, even on max. If you just need some cardio, it is good enough, but you won't be using this for hardcore spinning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from N.Y.,  Dec 4, 2012

We;re very happy with the stationary bike. It fits perfectly in the space we have. It has everything the ad stated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money it is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, it had a piece of plastic broken from the knob. but Overstock immediately wanted to replace it. I didn't deem it necessary.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent bike, horrible seat
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 8, 2012

Its a decent bike, perfect size, but ive only used it a few times and it makes this horrible squeaking sound, like its ready to fall apart. I have only used it a few times due to the seat, its VERY uncomfortable, i can only use the bike for maybe a total of five minutes without wanting to get off. i should have invested in the elliptical!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good for the money
 from SFO,CA,  Sep 14, 2012

This is a nice,small,upright exwecise bike.However it is hard to adjust the tension.Also back or front wheels would make it easier to move. Assembly was easy

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let size deceive you.
 from NY area,  Jul 3, 2012

I had recent knee surgery and wanted a small and not expensive bike to exercise at home. This bike was wonderful. It rides smooth and quiet. I found it easy to put together...except had to think about how to attach tension wire, the directions could be better with that part. Because the bike is so compact I was able to fit it in my family room so that I could watch TV while I ride. Now everyone in the family hopes on it ...and they fit :).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 24, 2012

Awesome product for the money. I have had this bike for about 3 months. It was easy to assemble (and I shy away from anything you have to assemble.) I even got the electronics to work. Excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product. I'm glad I purchased this instead of a higher priced model. It gives me exactly the workout I need.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great bike!
 from Geneva, OH,  May 9, 2012

I am very pleased overall with this product. I only had one difficulty with assembly when connecting the tension cable. It was a little tricky, but I got it done and the tension nob works as it should. The bike seat is comfortable, but I might get a cushioned gel seat cover for added comfort. Definitely a good product for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in the description with sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made and of good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I found no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money1
 from Fairfax, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

This bike was perfect for me. I had no problems assembling it; directions were very clear. It's lightweight, I am able to move it about by myself yet it feels solid enough when I use it. It is basic but it tells all the information on the displays that you might need to know. I was very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price. Works good.
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 11, 2012

Take very little space in a room, works good. Took only 20 min to put it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bike!
 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2012

This bike actually was really easy to set up- my husband and I set it up within 25 mins, and it was easy enough that I could've done it myself as well. Downside is, there is nothing to hold your cell phone and water, but for the price, you can't beat it. This bike is so quiet, and the resistance settings are perfect. Love the calories, distance traveled, speed, and time readout. I am 5' 0" and my husband is 6'2" and it works for both of us with the seat settings. I get a good 30-40 min workout in while watching tv. Awesome product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina
 from Charlotte , NC,  Mar 9, 2012

I ordered this Bike for my mother's birthday . She is 88 years old and still biking . The picture does not pay it justice; it is steady, secure and easy to assemble . We are both using it and enjoying it immensely. I am a long time customer , and will be for a long while . She is a leap year baby ; therefore , she is only 22 years old . Thank you overstock. You're the TOPS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 3, 2012

This bike was delivered fast and I had little trouble lifting the box and putting the bike together with my boyfriend. The bike is a quality machine for home workout equipment. Also, the bike is relatively silent, so I can ride it while watching TV. Good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money
 from Milwaukee,  Feb 25, 2012

I needed a stationary bike for my rehab from knee replacement. The price was right, and it doesn't take up much space considering the quality of the bike. I am slowing improving my range of motion thanks to this bike.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top