Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jogger info
 from MI,  Mar 16, 2013

I was impreseed with this product. The only problem is the part that is suppose to keep a record of your bounces is not working consistantly. I use the dvd to exercise with, so the number of bounces is not critical. I would still recommend it to people as a great source of cardio and resistance exercise. I was surprised how well the resistance tubes work. I was also surprised how quickly the heart rate rises when you are bouncing on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size details
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN JOGGER
 Jan 3, 2015

i tend to use my jogger while I watch TV. The jogger is fun and my knees are not impacted by the jogging. The time goes fast while working out and I look forward to the next work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAVE YOUR $$$$
 Jan 16, 2015

This is a very disappointing product, less than 3 months use, and the poor quality of elastic had stretched out, my weight is 147. So not even close to what it is supposed to accommodate. I called stamina customer service and that was poor also. I know it is only $** bought from overstock, but it is inferior quality thruout..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval jogger
 Jan 13, 2015

I was so happy when it arrived so I put it together right away, but when I was putting the ladt bar on the opening of the top bar was bent so I had to hammer and beat it after I could not straighen the dent out, I finally after several hours forced it on. Its has scratches and chips on it but I got it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stamina in tone oval jogger
 from NC,  Sep 11, 2014

I find it easy to use, fun, adds variety to my workout. The quality is pretty good and I enjoy using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

Still early as I just got it and set it up. It set up fairly easily but having 2 people helps. I have not attached the straps yet. Seems to be what I wanted. Does not make noise. Handlebar a bit shaky but I don't think that is going to be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 23, 2015

It was a gift and I don't know the detalis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout!
 Apr 23, 2015

This oval jogger is sturdy and easy to assemble. Plenty of space to move & the resistance bands work wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I don't know if I will ever even get it unfolded. I live with my 86 year old mother and neither of us is very strong. I was hoping it would come unfolded in a bigger box and just need the legs and bar attached. Maybe I'll find someone eventually to help me. I will more than likely return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably a good product for anyone but me
 from DALLAS, TEXAS,  Aug 19, 2014

I bought this for myself, however with 42DD breast, you don't want to be bouncing that much. I was going to do yoga poses on it, but you really need to wear shoes and I hate to exercise in shoes, so, I drug it to the curb and someone picked it up. I hope they are enjoying. Again, too much trouble to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought