Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Feb 1, 2016

It will travel while you are using it but is easy to keep it still can't tell if the tension knob is working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Cycle
 Dec 4, 2015

This product is very helpful to my mom and her friend. I would recommend this product and Overstock.com to everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful if you use it
 Nov 19, 2015

this is a helpful little piece of exercise equipment. It doesn't take up much space and if you use it, it can help your health and overall well-being.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Aug 31, 2015

Poor quality. Used a few times and threw away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Aug 13, 2015

The center gets hot after a little while, but my wife uses it in front of the t.v. and she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exercise equipment
 May 1, 2015

Performs well for beginners and experienced PT personnel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality isn't as good as I expected
 from Utah,  Jan 9, 2015

It is hard to use, very jerky and hard to get any momentum. Also the tension doesn't go ver tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and Portable
 from Dewey, AZ,  Apr 25, 2014

This portable cycle does everything it promises. Easy to put together. The concept is motion and it does this well. I'm pleased with the purchase and use it every other day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stride siver folding cycle
 from LaVergne,tn,  Mar 26, 2014

It works your muscle fine, but it makes so much noise, that my neighbors in my apartment complain!!!!!! You get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my elderly mother
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Jan 8, 2014

My mother is not active, this simple device has her doing some exercise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product.
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

I have arthritis is my knees and it is painful to walk for exercise. I ordered this cycle as an alternative so that I could build my muscles in my legs. It is a great cycle. You can increase the stress level to whatever degree you desire. I am so happy with it and very glad I ordered it from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price works well and made very well
 from texas,  Jun 20, 2013

This folding cycle is great Its heavy enough to be sturdy yet easy to fold and put away. Very well m,ade and a great price. I dont miss all the gadjets on the more expensive

  • How accurate was the sizing? geat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yup
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and fun activity
 from Logan, UT,  Jan 18, 2013

Because of health problems I live a very sedentary lifestyle and worry about developing blood clots in my lower extremities. This little cycle is not strenuous to use and I can do it while I am watching TV. It takes some of the worry out of having to sit most of the day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 1, 2012

Grandfather used this product to improve his leg functions after a stroke.

  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Folding cycle
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 6, 2012

THe product is proving to be an excellent therapeutic device for strengthening my wife's legs. It is light weight (8 lbs) and easily stored. It has a timer for exercise periods and adjustable tension. It is strongly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for physical therapy
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2012

This is good tool for low impact cycling. The metal in the center does get hot after 15min of use. Just be careful. The resistance knob really doesnt give too much of a variety. Again, its good for LOW impact cycling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm on a Roll!
 from Chiago suburb,  Dec 23, 2011

Doing a few miles every other day...so far so good.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It helps
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 21, 2011

As post knee replacement patients, my husband and I needed something to help with our range of motion. This is adequate but the T bar adjustment to increase the resistance is not very functional for someone who wants a resistance workout. It does have a problem with staying put, too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, I think.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Demopolis, Al,  Oct 21, 2011

the stamina cycle is great. good for people that don't have time to go to the gym.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bikin pretty easy
 from Winnipeg, MB Canada,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought this to have under my desk at the office to do something other than just sitting I like the bike, it's solid and small enough to tuck away under the desk The resistance could be a lot higher though, at its most difficult it is still only about 1/4 of what a street bike is I like the hand rotation exercise, it works quite well on the shoulder and arms All in all, I like this purchase Cheers

  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy design,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought