Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It stinks
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 5, 2012

I bought this to use under my desk at work. It slides all over the carpet and it is very jerky when peddling. I'm returning it.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to slippery on floor
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2012

The cycle would not stay put, it kept sliding away from me as I peddled it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont get this
 Nov 12, 2010

its easy to put together but the stride is far from smooth. the base slips on the floor and the pedal action is very jerky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Holden, MO,  Oct 21, 2010

I tore my acl last year and I have been searching for a way to exercise with out re-injuring it and I have found it! I love my Instride Cycle, I use it several times a day and it is perfect for me. I talk on the phone, read a book, watch a movie, and exercise all at the same time! If you need a low impact work out this is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bike on by
 from chicago, il,  Apr 13, 2010

Not worth buying. It moves on the floor. After placing a mat beneath it, it still moved. The feet rotate so keeping it in place isn't going to happen. Might work if you have carpet on your floors. I would have sent it back, but it's not worth all the hassle. I guess you get what you pay for. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Cycle
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 25, 2014

Easy to use and lightweight so it can he easily moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Virginia,  Jun 28, 2014

Purchased this for my mother. She says it works fine and as intended. Would purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from AL,  Feb 5, 2014

I got this to set it under my desk and pedal while I'm working since I get almost no movement in the office. I would not depend on this product for your only source of exercise if you are able to workout otherwise (I do cardio at home). However for the price it is a great little item :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Cycle
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought this little cycle for my 95 year old father who is awaiting knee replacement surgery. His knee is very bad and he isn't able to do his normal walking for exercise. He put the cycle together in about 15 minutes and has been using it everyday. This was just what we were looking for. It doesn't take up much space and was very economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 12, 2012

Perfect for getting some excercise at your desk. Although I am tall and need to slide it out from under my desk to use it, it is still worth the money. I have suggested it to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Euless, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

Easy to use, the only negative is the pads on the legs wont stay in place so the cycle tends to slide when i pedal quickly. I am thinking about glueing them on permanently so they wont move.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be a good quality product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly what I wanted
 from HIGH POINT NC,  Nov 17, 2011

I have always bee satisfied with my products from Overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great physical therapy product.
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

This is similar to a unit I used in physical therapy when at a rehab center after fracturing my pelvis and also having a stroke. A little time every day has helped keep me a little active.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roonah
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 11, 2011

I purchase the Stamina INStride Cycle because I have restless leg syndrome. In the evening, when watching TV, I am frequently bothered by the uncontrollable urge to move my legs. I thought by using this cycle it would help my legs, and it has. It pedals easily, but not very smoothly. Assembly was easy. And I feel for the price it is a good buy for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product Good Sevice
 from Weyburn Saskatchewan,  Nov 2, 2010

The product was shipped in good order and was was as described. I am happy with the transaction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instride cycle XL
 Apr 28, 2010

Love it, I`v had it about two weeks now ti came ahead of time overstock.com is my favorite on line store keep it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok- product
 from NEWARK, DE,  Dec 4, 2014

I like the product but you can't adjust the tension so it's like you are riding a bike on high speed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina InStride Cycle XL
 from San Francisco, California,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a piece of junk! It does not deserve 50 characters.........JUNK

  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Auburn Hills, MI,  Oct 28, 2011

If you are looking for a peddler that you can use in a small area, this is it. Great for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as promised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cycle Machine Not Much of a Work Out
 from Kentucky,  Oct 28, 2011

Easy to assemble. Tried this because it is relatively inexpensive compared to an exercise bike. Only used it a few times.Not much of a challenging workout. This may be effective for an older person or a person who cannot do outdoor exercise. This is going in a yard sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought