Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stamina InMotion
 from Northern New Mexico,  Dec 2, 2010

I have found this item to be exactly what it was advertised to be. It is very easy to use. I especially like the fold up feature. I also like the feature that shows how fast you are walking and how far. The calorie counter is also quite nice. I would recommend this treadmill to any one who just wants to stay active in the cold weather. It gives you the chance to do just that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 26, 2015

The price for our manual treadmill was just right for our budget. Assembly was hassle free and we are now on the road to better health!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected:
 Mar 28, 2015

Arrived quickly. Easily put together (as long as you actually read the direction...ahem...Men of the world). I take a brisk walk around my neighborhood for 45 minutes every morning, but hardly ever break a sweat. I can use this treadmill for about 10 minutes before I'm full out NBA sweating. It does provide good resistance. My only complaint is that it's a little loud--HOWEVER--I would gladly pay $110ish for a slightly loud treadmill than $900ish dollars for one that is whisper quiet. I'm trying to find a creative solution to one more problem--nowhere to put my kindle. Overall, good treadmill. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout
 Feb 17, 2015

This machine has been wonderful exercise for me during this very cold weather. So very thankful that I bought it when I did. I cannot take this cold and this has provided the exercise that I needed for the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad that I bought this treadmill
 from York, PA,  Nov 28, 2014

This treadmill was an excellent purchase for me. I am a senior citizen and live in an upstairs apartment. During snowy/icy winters I don't get out much, so it provides a great way for me to stay active. It arrived via UPS about 2 weeks after ordering it. The box was very heavy (about 90 lbs.) My son came over and put it together for me with little difficulty. I use it daily, and am glad to report that it's pretty quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treadmill
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Feb 8, 2014

It is exactly what I expected. It is made better than I thought. I thought it would be made of a heavy duty plastic but it was made of steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Why I Purchased it
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Oct 3, 2013

I really just wanted a treadmill small and compact that I could put in my living room and use while watching TV, etc. I found this and it was a great bargain, easy to assemble, and so simple. It's great that it still tracks your time, distance, and even calories burned. I keep it folded up and stored in the corner next to my couch when it's not being used and I simply unfold it and get walking when I sit down to watch a movie and decide to go ahead and just walk while I watch, instead of sitting. I don't use it for running or any kind of intense workout and I still keep my gym membership for that. But it's perfect for staying somewhat active when I would usually just be sitting around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Illinois,  Mar 7, 2013

This treadmill is great. It's just what I needed. I live in an apt. So the size is small and space saving, yet big enough to walk/run on. The only thing i wasn't aware of was its not electric... Which in the end I'm ok with that, more workout for me :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very convenient!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Manual Treadmill
 from New York,NY,  Aug 22, 2012

I had to hold on bending over leaning on the bar handles when the treadmill first arrived. I now am able to stand up straight walking on the tread mill. I am a bit heafty and it is holding up. With all treadmills you have to be careful and I would suggest everyone keep that in mind when using one. I am satisfied with purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find heavy construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I did not find any.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for purpose
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jul 25, 2012

It is working out fine for our purposes....nothing special, but adequate!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears sturdy...kind of difficult sometimes as it is manual stepping, nothing automatic...but OK for our purposes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None discovered so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 26, 2011

It came with all the parts and was easy to put together. It works as advertised. I would not like it if it had been more expensive. It is difficult to maintain the pace you want. It either picks up too much speed or stops. I'm hoping that it will get better after more use but even if it doesn't I'm pretty sure I can adjust my gait to improve its performance.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what I expected. It is just right for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviw for Stamina
 from Connecticut,  Aug 3, 2011

This is a great treadmill! I built it in under 30min and it comes with everything needed to build it. The only thing with this treadmill and electronic ones is that you have to grab on to the handles to effectively exercise... which doesn't allow for reading or anything like that. I have no problem with that because I just watch some TV while I'm exercising. It also comes with a little display that says how long you have been walking, the calories you've burned, your speed, and how many miles. Could not ask for more for such a great product and at a great price!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price.
 from Maryland,  Jul 18, 2011

The treadmill was easy to assemble and is a good product for the price. Because it is manual, it takes some getting used to, but overall it's a really good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treadmill
 from Jefferson,GA.,  Jul 9, 2011

Way to high of a slant. Hurt legs something awful. Did to be more level then go slighly at a slant.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the $
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 20, 2011

I bought this so that I could walk while I'm reading, or other things that don't require me to sit at my computer -- just so I'm not sitting at my desk all day long. It's fine for walking -- I'm not surprised that some customers find it a bit too flimsy for running. The band doesn't glide particularly smoothly. The manufacturer recommends using some silicon spray to ameliorate this problem, but I haven't gotten around to trying that yet.

  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 5, 2011

very pleased with this product. Just what my husband and I wanted.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the Job done.
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 23, 2011

Not a hassle to setup at all. Quick and easy. The only part is the belt gliding from side to side. Every now and then we have to stop and fix it. Besides that. Great machine. I used it for 10 min and it felt worked all over my body. It makes your muscles work harder because its manual. Better then a traditional treadmill. I recommend this to any one on a budget and needs a good workout. My family absolutely loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like it. Returning this even it cost $$$
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2011

The whole machine shakes when using. Also I fell and hit my knees by slipping on the 2nd try. The slope design is easy to fall on your knees. This doesn't seem to be safe for my family. It cost over $$$ to return, but I'm returning it anyway.

  • Did the product fit true to size? I don't know
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Oceanside, NY,  Apr 11, 2011

I love this treadmill. I was a little nervous after reading some of the reviews but it is good quality and even my very large boys, are able to run on it with no problem. Folds up easily. It is a tad harder to use than an electric treadmill but I just see that as more calories burned. I don't think however, that I would recommend it to an older person as it does take some effort to get it going.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good portable treadmill
 from texas,  Feb 22, 2011

i love how you can fold this tread mill and it doesnt take too much space. its nice if you want to walk. Its a little to steep however i had to put something to raise it a little bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought