Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent selection
 from NC,  Aug 9, 2013

With newly installed flooring, I needed a mat for my treadmill. This is well constructed and a good thickness. I like the fold up aspect to keep bedroom tidy when not using it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must fo ellipitcal
 from New York, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

Just the right size for my elliptical. A bit thin consider the weight that is sitting on top of it, 225lbs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat
 from Tehachapi, CA.,  May 1, 2012

It was a perfect fit for my Nordic Track elliptical. My previous mat was too short.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some what thin
 from Michigan,  Feb 20, 2012

I am sure I did not read the dimensions right but this should not be made to put exercise equipment on it. It is still thin to the point where a treadmil and eliptical leaves marks in the carpet underneath the mat. Next time will buy something thicker.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thiner than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from West Virginia,  Aug 29, 2011

Great little thing. Fits my rowing machine and protects my wood floors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Mar 16, 2011

Just as expected. Fold lines didn't prevent mat from lying completely flat. No odor. Not thick but sturdy, which is what we wanted. We have had our treadmill on it for 10 days now and use it on a concrete floor - no problems & works well. We have ordered another for under an ab-lounge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For light weight equipment
 from Menomonie, WI,  Nov 30, 2010

I recently purchased this item for my mini-sized stair stepper and elliptical machine. I can confidently state it works well for the 60lbs of equipment and 160lbs of myself, unsure how it will perform under extremely heavy, bulky equipment. Overall, I am happy with the purchase for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mat
 from Southern Illinois,  Apr 21, 2010

This mat is very nice; just as described. We have ours under the Stamina recumbent 4825 and it folds twice to cover just the right area, a good value mat at a good price (we gave under $30).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exercise mat
 from Marshall MI,  Nov 5, 2011

I returned the product - decided I didn't need the product

  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top