Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stamina Air Rowing Machine
 from MI,  Oct 6, 2011

I love the machine, it is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality machine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Air Rower
 from Denver,CO,  Jan 17, 2013

I read all the reviews before I purchased this air rower. There is a wide range of price points and types. This one meets my needs, was easy to assemble, works great, has a good on-board electronics to monitor my progress, and is easy to move around. The seat and the rower handle is comfortable too. It is a bit loud; but you can get a great workout with this machine.I just turn up the tv and go for it. I liked the one at the gym better but for the price, it can't be beat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel it is good quality for the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was made nicely and the instructions for assembly were easy to follow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 23, 2012

This is a great addition to my workout room. I have wanted a row machine for a while. It is a full body workout. The quality is great and it is light enough to move from room to room

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very durable but light enough to move from room to room.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works OK, fair quality
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 25, 2011

I sold an old rowing machine some time ago and now wish I hadn't. This one is made more cheaply and isn't designed as well. The footrests don't swing down far enough as you slide back; you have to pull out a rod under them to get full motion. The rowing seat isn't contoured, and it's easy to slide out of position. The main rail is a steel box channel; most others I've seen are an aluminum extrusion...this just seems cheap. Assembly was required and took about 45 minutes. Instructions were OK. The small parts pack was well labeled. Otherwise, after a few weeks of intermittent use, it works as expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic rower
 from Kansas,  Mar 21, 2012

We wanted a good rower to improve our strength & stamina but low impact. The Stamina Air Rower fit the bill. Its operation is smooth, comfortable and quiet which makes it easy to watch TV while rowing. It was very easy to assemble and moves easily. . We have had other rowers but found them awkward and one spit out hydraulic fluid. The Stamina Air Rower makes it easy to get in ten minutes of rowing. I find it useful for a good stretch after working on our landscaping. Two shortcomings, however. The resistance does not appear to be adjustable. Also, I can't figure out the monitor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correst
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very smooh operation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic rower!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 31, 2011

I was looking for a solid, basic rowing machine, and this one fits the bill! Easy to assemble (my husband and I worked together... certain steps might be tricky for one person alone). Seems sturdy so far, with regular use. Good value for the price. Happy I purchased this one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solid and well constructed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rower
 from Connecticut,  Dec 19, 2011

It was exactly as described! I'm so happy that I invested in this rowing machine. I compared so many rowers on many different sites. This was the best site. And the price was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am amazed at the quality for the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Start
 from Scott, Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2014

It's a great addition to the home gym and gives you a good workout.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it says
 from Seattle,  Jun 30, 2012

It is exactly what it says it is. My digital montitor stopped working after two weeks. I am in process of getting new one sent to me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? my digital screen stopped working after a couple of weeks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stamina ATS Air Rower Exercise Machine
Today $399.00
Compare $499.99
Save 20%
(6)
Avari Programmable Magnetic Rower
Today $699.00
Compare $1040.48
Save 33%
Avari Free Motion Rower
Today $179.00
Compare $239.99
Save 25%
(2)
Stamina Precision Rower with Electronics
Today $224.98
Compare $297.91
Save 24%
(20)
Stamina InMotion Rower
Today $99.99
Compare $179.99
Save 44%
(2)
Back to top