Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 20, 2010

Best for the money, love it, large piece of equipment and heavy, but easy to put together. if you are thinking of buying one and don't want to spend 1000's then this is a great buy I am very happy with my choice to buy it. added plus' are it is off the ground, and it comes with the extra neck and head pillow. have not used the CD's yet, just do my own thing, so I can't comment on those.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great home gym
 from Canberra ACT Australia,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered the gym just before christmas,I live in Australia & was surprised that I came within 10 days, I am very happy with it, it is everything you said it was r**********

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good 5 star
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilates Machine is two thumbs up!
 from Fairmont, WV,  Oct 16, 2012

Great product and I enjoy working out on this machine 3 times a week. I can see noticeable difference in my abs in 4 weeks. Such a concept of a machine that can tighten your abs and you get to exercise while lying down. I love it. It's also good for improving arm strength. I am pleased that I finally got this machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was a slit on the seat but Overstock immediately sent out a new seat. It was easy to replace the old damaged seat for the new one too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built machine, but
 from ohio,  Oct 10, 2013

I put it together by myself. It took me about 40 minutes to do so. I purchased the AERO PILATES beacuse it was suppose to offer a low impact workout. After using for a short while I began to have knee pain from the repetition of pushing on the foot bar. I also found that the padding on the board is not that comfortable. Otherwise, this is a great machine that offers a GOOD workout....You will feel it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 5, 2012

I have owned a Pilates machine for 10 years and outgrew its capabilities. I was reluctant to purchase this because of the price, however, when I got it and used it for the first time I wonderred what had taken me so long to take the plunge! Much better quality than my previous machine and the extra cord will provide me with years of workout success. The cardio board is also an added plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome machine!
 from Wilm NC,  May 4, 2011

This is great! It is a quality piece of equipment, easy to put together, easy to use and it's sturdy!!! I have worked out on professional grade machines and this is right up there with the best. It will also pay for itself-paying for lessons and a trainer really adds up and this is on my time schedule! Love it-best workout ever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine, Great workout!!!
 from CA,  Oct 31, 2013

Ordered this machine from Overstock at the best price. Easily put together in 20 minutes. I must say this is a quality machine, very sturdy and a very good value. Certainly is much better than getting up and going to the gym!!! In the time it would have taken to go to the gym I have my workout done, such a time saver. I'm very impressed with this machine and wish I had bought one years ago. I've just ordered the ballet barre for this machine, can't wait to get it, as it will be a perfect addition for stretching, and other exercises. My thirty years of getting up early and fighting traffic to go to the gym are finally over!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made product
 from New Zealand,  Jul 10, 2013

Only came with Warm up exercise DVD. Others I've seen had a range of different level DVD's. A shame as they seem hard to get hold of

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my AeroPilates Home Gym
 from Peregian Beach, Qld, Australia,  May 5, 2013

I was very wary of what I was going to be receiving, my husband was even more sceptical, but upon its arrival and assembly, both have been pleasantly surprised at its quality. It allows me to exercise while watching tv in the evening, I am absolutely loving it. And the price/savings were brilliant. :) Delivery was super fast. A very happy customer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built, very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it did have 2 small cuts in the vinyl padding, along the sides
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Equipment!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Apr 1, 2013

Loved the idea of this machine after watching the infomercial on TV. I normally do daily workouts at home anyway so commitment is not a problem. Then did lots of my own research stumbled across this product on Overstock for far less than this product is offered in Australia, in fact this model is better than what the manufacturer is selling in Australia and I paid about so much less (after shipping to my door)! Very happy with Overstock, product arrived very quickly and was able to track product once shipped. Product itself is fantastic pretty easy to put together, Ive discovered muscles I didn't know I had!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Stamina Aero Pilates
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Feb 27, 2013

The Stamina Aero Pilates is very easy to assemble; almost ready for use straight out of the box. The Level 1 workout video is excellent, I have been following it for a little over week now and already can feel the difference, especially in the flexability of my back and this is from someone who is not very fit. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thank you Overstock, your delivery time was two weeks, really great considering the distance it had to come.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My savior!
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 2, 2013

After suffering from terrible back problems I was dreadfully out of shape. Since my Pilates reformer arrived I have worked out every day. I already have more energy and have not irritated my back in any way. I have high hopes this will be the answer to solving both my back problems and getting back to a bikini body! Definitely worth the money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Sturdy and well made!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid machine, smoth & quiet
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 12, 2012

New to Pilates but needed something for core strength and flexibility. Moved out the eliptical to make room for this. My girlfriend and I both use it regularly and enjoy using it. Very good low impact core and cardio option.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Well packaged, easy enough to assemble.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best workout machine I have owned!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 13, 2012

I have had limitations on the kinds of workout I can perform safely as I had neck surgery a few years ago. This machine is smooth and solid and it allows me to do complete workouts without having to strain my neck or back. Love it1

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well built machine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilates reformer
 from Reno NV,  May 25, 2010

Great item, assembly not difficult and I use it every day. Good instructions but some advice from a physical trainer useful. I did find the item for ******* dollars less just a few weeks after purchase though, that iwas a huge disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stamina AeroPilates Pro XP557 Pilates Machine
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
AeroPilates Reformer 266
Today $399.00
Compare $479.99
Save 17%
Stamina 286 AeroPilates Performer
Add to cart to see special price
(6)
Stamina AeroPilates 4-cord Reformer Stand
Today $129.00
Compare $176.86
Save 27%
(5)
Back to top