Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This step does it's job
 from Nevada,  May 4, 2011

This item is good for a basic step. I personally would have liked one that I could continuously had height to. I will do better research next time.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect extra step
 from miami, fl,  Feb 15, 2012

I have a florida room off the kitchen. The deep step down is murder on my knees and back. So I bought this to use as an extra step. It works like a charm. Now I go into that room all the time instead of avoiding it like the plague. I have bought hundreds of things from O but I would say this was one of the best purchases ever. Plus I am very heavy and the floor in the room is Cuban tile. The step is very strong and it has nonskid feet. Just perfect! You can even adjust the height about 3" but I did not need to do this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to a millisecond
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for in home work out
 from Morristown, nj,  Jan 29, 2013

we have used it and are happy with it. The video helps to have a motivated work out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"A" for Average
 from queens, ny,  Aug 12, 2014

This isn't a complicated item. It's ready to use right out of the box. I don't expect it will break any time soon.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
step bench
 from Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

it is perfect for what I need to step exercise. the price was good and you can't beat the shipping price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from AR,  Jan 8, 2013

I liked this because it was wider than the "BLUE" aerobic step.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Houston Tx,  Jan 5, 2013

Easy to store, put together, great price for a great product

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Oh yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aerobic step
 from Indianapolis IN,  Aug 1, 2012

Great quailty and very sturdy. I would definately recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Illinois,  Feb 28, 2012

It is just want I wanted--simple, sturdy, and solid. I use it every day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily Stored
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 22, 2012

I like the ease in which you can use this Aerobic Step. This one is solid. I can pull it out while I watch my favorite television shows. Great price. I like to have a variety of workout options. This is one I've always enjoyed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect Condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Texas,  Jun 8, 2011

The step works great for me. I don't really care for the DVD that comes with it. It's too advanced for a beginner like me but I do like the workout chart. Overall it works great for me. It's great for beginners to intermediate. May be anlitfle too low for advanced.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes and no. Measurements are true but the picture looks like it a bit taller
  • How is the quality of the product? Great anti-slip on tile & carpet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
PurAthletics Aerobic Stepper
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
(1)
ZoN Step Platform
Today $39.99
Zon Pink Aerobic Step
Today $39.99
Aerobic Step
Today $35.99
Compare $55.95
Save 36%
(23)
The Step Original Health Club Step
Today $89.94
Compare $102.78
Save 12%
(4)
Back to top