For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it...if you're not too tall.
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 5, 2012

I wanted a device that I could not only do ab work with...but also work on my lower back and sides. The Stamina Ab/Hyper Bench Pro totally fits the bill for me. I do think that someone is who is taller - 6'+ - might want to be careful purchasing it. I'm 5'7"...and while I can see someone taller than me still being able to work out with ease on it - I think the 6' range might start pushing its capabilities. Other than than - if you're looking for a great apparatus to get an excellent ab/back/sides workout - I recommend this piece of equipment highly!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Stamina Ab/Hyper Bench Pro is definitely well-made and solid feeling. I've been using it for about a month now, and I've been extremely happy with the quality of it, and the workout I can get on it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were absolutely no defects with the product when I received it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great core exercises
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2012

Since receiving this bench i have felt much trimmer and stronger. I use it for side pulls, buttocks exercises and traditional sit-ups. Built very well for the price and is pretty compact. It took me a little time and common sense to put it together since the directions are a bit confusing. But over all it was well worth the price and is a great machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 6, 2013

Does everything we need. Would like a broader base and better adjusting hardware

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Ab/ hyper bench
 from Carson, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

This bench is a absolutely great, very stable, both my husband and I use it with no issues. My favorite feature is to be able to use it for my sides.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!!
 Apr 24, 2012

Great bench! Very Highly recommended. Very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Needed
 from New York,  Aug 30, 2014

Easy to assemble, very sturdy, whole family has gotten use out of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Mar 26, 2014

Had to call the distributor a couple of times because the hardware would not fit into the holes, They were very good and prompt at sending me the parts needed. It's not as sturdy as I would like but it's functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Pro Bench
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

Stamina Pro Bench: Highly recommended to anyone who wants to get into better physical/mental fitness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is/was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice exercise bench
 from VA,  Mar 13, 2012

Following the manual, I successfully assembled the product. So far, it works very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitness machine
 from orlando .fl,  Feb 29, 2012

As l mention be for it's very hard to put it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very hard to assembled
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Core Fitness Trainer
Today $136.99
Compare $167.78
Save 18%
(21)
Powerline Roman Chair
Today $150.34
Compare $303.45
Save 50%
(3)
Stamina InLine Back Stretch Bench
Today $179.00
Compare $250.00
Save 28%
Back to top