Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth it...if you're not too tall.
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 5, 2012

I wanted a device that I could not only do ab work with...but also work on my lower back and sides. The Stamina Ab/Hyper Bench Pro totally fits the bill for me. I do think that someone is who is taller - 6'+ - might want to be careful purchasing it. I'm 5'7"...and while I can see someone taller than me still being able to work out with ease on it - I think the 6' range might start pushing its capabilities. Other than than - if you're looking for a great apparatus to get an excellent ab/back/sides workout - I recommend this piece of equipment highly!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Stamina Ab/Hyper Bench Pro is definitely well-made and solid feeling. I've been using it for about a month now, and I've been extremely happy with the quality of it, and the workout I can get on it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were absolutely no defects with the product when I received it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great core exercises
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2012

Since receiving this bench i have felt much trimmer and stronger. I use it for side pulls, buttocks exercises and traditional sit-ups. Built very well for the price and is pretty compact. It took me a little time and common sense to put it together since the directions are a bit confusing. But over all it was well worth the price and is a great machine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good product for the price
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 6, 2013

Does everything we need. Would like a broader base and better adjusting hardware

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Ab/ hyper bench
 from Carson, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

This bench is a absolutely great, very stable, both my husband and I use it with no issues. My favorite feature is to be able to use it for my sides.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench!!
 Apr 24, 2012

Great bench! Very Highly recommended. Very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect ab bench easy to assmeble
 from California,  Oct 14, 2014

I was looking for a great ab bench this is it very nice, well made easy to assemble and it was missing 2 washers but those are like 10 cents at the hardware store so no big deal.anytime i can find what i am looking for i order it from here overstock in my oppion goes the extra mile if you do encounter a problem ...hands down one of the best customer support around...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Just What We Needed
 from New York,  Aug 30, 2014

Easy to assemble, very sturdy, whole family has gotten use out of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
does the job
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Mar 26, 2014

Had to call the distributor a couple of times because the hardware would not fit into the holes, They were very good and prompt at sending me the parts needed. It's not as sturdy as I would like but it's functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina Pro Bench
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

Stamina Pro Bench: Highly recommended to anyone who wants to get into better physical/mental fitness.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is/was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice exercise bench
 from VA,  Mar 13, 2012

Following the manual, I successfully assembled the product. So far, it works very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitness machine
 from orlando .fl,  Feb 29, 2012

As l mention be for it's very hard to put it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very hard to assembled
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top