Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid Machine
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 21, 2010

This rower is a solidly built machine and it serves the primary purpose for which I bought it: as an aerobic machine for my son to use for warming up before lifting weights. I was disappointed that the rower does not have variable resistance. This was not clear in the product description, and I wish it would have been clearly stated. I probably would have bought it anyway. But the rower does not offer enough resistance to be a good aerobic workout for me, and I was hoping to use it for that as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite
 from Kansas City,  Jul 5, 2012

This is my new favorite piece of home gym equipment! It was easy to put together (about an hour) and feels very sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase. This is the closest to gym quality that I could find without paying gym quality price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price, but limited...
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

It was easy to assemble, and it is completely metal, which makes it feel very sturdy! I like that the wheel can fold away to make it easier to tuck into a corner. I don't like that there is no adjustable resistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great total body workout
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 28, 2014

We love our rowing machine and are using it multiple times a week. My fiancé and I both are able to get a great workout on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had expected.
 from Mishawaka, Indiana,  Jan 24, 2013

The rowing machine is exactly what I had expected and work wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the purpose
 Jun 12, 2015

It's loud but my husband uses it down in the garage so it's not a huge issue for us. He's very satisfied with it. At first he felt the tension wasn't enough but after 10 minutes he changed his mind plus he was sore the next day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stamina ATS Air Rower
 from WA state,  Feb 17, 2010

Stamina ATS Air Rower Exercise Machine it is just what they said it was. It slids well on the rail. And I use it everyday. The only down fall is the read out . hard to read when rowing. Thanks Joyce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from SW Washington,  Oct 26, 2014

As other reviews have noted, this is not a gym quality machine but seems more than adequate for home use. I've been using for about 2 weeks and am up to 30 minute workouts. While the amount of resistance is not adjustable, it seems you get the same effect by varying your speed (strokes per minute). The digital display keeps track of time and total strokes which gives you a way to monitor your progress. An integrated heart rate monitor would have been nice. I saved a few bucks ordering from Overstock but the advertised price seems to be pretty close whether you look at ***** ****** or *******. If you think you might want to return, you'd have better luck at a brick and mortar store. You're unlikely to ever get it back in the box. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought