Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great sleeping bag
 from clovis, ca,  Nov 25, 2010

my son loves the warmth and soft inside material. mommy likes the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
child's sleeping bag
 from Los Angeles area, Ca.,  Oct 12, 2010

Am pleased with the expediency of the shipment. My two grandsons love them and sleep in them at their other grandmother's home and their home (when Mom and Dad allow). They are entertained with the bags pretending to be camping or traveling. The bags are warm and soft and not too cutesy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super warm!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 29, 2010

We used for a campout in our back yard to make sure that our girls (2 and 4) would be ok in them before our "real" camping trip. Our two year old is always cold, she was fine all night. Our four year old was warm enough that she kicked it off. The temp. got down to 45 that night. As far as length, it is fine, my four year old is 48 inches tall and very slim, she had room to grow. I think that the bags will last for years. They washed nice and were NOT as shiny as the photo shows. The only problem was that one zipper was on the left side and one was on the right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute! And Warm
 from Canton MO,  Apr 14, 2010

This was super cute, love the inside fabric. It is very warm and easy to put back into the provided bag. Price was average, I found similar sleeping bags at local big box stores after Christmas for about the same price, but I didnt have to brave the lines and crazy shoppers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little sleeping bag
 from VA,  Mar 3, 2010

Was looking for a warm sleeping bag for my 5 yr old son because he would get cold in those gimmicky ones with Cars characters on it. It's heavy duty and fleece lined, so I think it'll keep him warm. However, he's pretty tall so I suspect this will only last another couple of years and it will get passed down to his little sister.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this sleeping bag! It is very soft and cozy on the inside with the flannel lining. It is NOT as shiny on the outside as the picture shows...that was my only concern when I purchased. I was looking for a sleeping bag for my 3 year old son for when he goes to friend's houses and when we go camping that was not to "babyish." I didn't like the character ones because they felt cheap and thin and the cutesy ones from the children's stores all seemed like he would grow out of them in a couple years. This one is nice because it is not so big he gets lost in it and the print on the flannel is cute, but not something he will grow out of as he gets older. He is on the shorter side so it should fit a long time and the style is not something he'll get sick of as he gets older.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "real" sleeping bag
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 31, 2010

I ordered one of these for my 4-year-old nephew, and he loves it. He took a nap in it that same day! The inside design is really cool, and I love that it's a "real" sleeping bag, that can really be used for camping (not just a cheap kid's-type bag). For the price on Overstock, an amazing deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from seattle,  Jan 29, 2010

We really like the bag. It's attractive, soft, substantial enough and nice details. You should note that the full length of the bag quoted in the description includes the semi-circular area where the child's head goes, and a drawstring can be drawn tight. If I had known this I would've bought a longer bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping bag
 from Marblehead, MA,  Jan 8, 2010

I purchased this sleeping bag for my grandaughter for Christmas. It is an excellent sleeping bag lined in soft flannel. She loves it. Has already had a sleepover so she could use it. Very warm. For her the only drawback is that is doesn't come in pink! I would definely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, warm & durable
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 6, 2010

Every other kids sleeping bag I found (in stores and online) uses the uncomfortable, slick poleyster lining for the inside of the bag. This bag has a soft flannel lining that my son loves. The bag appears durable and still looks like new after 2 times in the washing machine and dryer. The bag is well-insulated and keeps my son very warm, even though his room is the chilliest in our house. I also like that the sleeping bag has a small zippered pocket to hold the storage bag. Pattern is fun without being too childish -- tents, lanterns, canoes, etc. Product arrived quickly, and Overstock had the best price I found online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Clovis, Ca,  Jan 6, 2010

Very pleased with this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from FL,  Jan 5, 2010

I got this for my 3 and a half yr old son. He loves it. The bag is nice and cushiony and nice looking. It looks like a quality bag and seems like the workmanship is good. Just watch out for the tie that goes around the top if it for little ones. Otherwise this is a great bag for the money. It is like a great big pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from West Texas,  Jan 3, 2010

Ordered these for grandkids for Christmas. Great quality and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2009

The sleeping bag is for my 9 yr old daughter, who is loving it. The flannel lining inside keeps her warm. It is a wonderful bag, and the price couldn't be beat. Glad that it came with a stuff sack, because it will go on many future camping trips.Seems very durable. She feels like a REAL camper now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid's loved them!
 from PA,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought these for my grandsons in Canada, and they love them. They love that the inside is a flannel, not a slippery nylon. Great for sleepovers or summer camping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from North Carolina,  Dec 27, 2009

I bought this sleeping bag for my 6 year old grandson. He loved it and it seems very durable and warm, particul;arly for this price. This bag came with a stuff bag and was the perfect size. We had looked at other sleeping bags at sporting goods stores and they were all too long. I would highly recommend it for a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Chilly Nights
 from New York, NY),  Dec 7, 2009

Our 4 year old's bedroom can get a bit chilly, and he still kicks off his blankets in his sleep, so we bought him this sleeping bag to keep him warm. It seems to be doing the trick, and he likes it. It also seems substantial and well-constructed. The nylon is nice and shiny and the pattern inside is a traditional camping pattern. For the price, this was the bag to get. We're happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Bags
 from Goldsboro nc,  Nov 28, 2009

Camped out in 50 degree weather and was very warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping bags
 from east tennessee,  Nov 20, 2009

These sleeping bag were bought for gifts for two young boy. They like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sleeping bag
 from Maryland,  Oct 30, 2009

my daughter's daycare requires every kids bring their own sleeping bag for nap. and the sleeping bag is sent home every Friday for wash. My previous sleeping bag is not cozy (doesn't have fleece linen), and after several wash, the cover was ripped. This one looks good and feels good, my daughter and I love it. I am not sure about the durability so far, so I give it a 4 stars. But other than that everything else is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top