Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clothes are too big for te American girl doll
 from Manhattan,  Feb 14, 2012

The clothing is pretty but it did not FIT the 18 inch doll. The slippers were super big and the top was extremely big for the Amercan girl doll. I had to use safely pins to make it fit but it does not look good with the pins. I was disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the big girl pjs
 from Niceville, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

I have been searching for pajamas for the doll I plan to give my granddaughter, and these fit the bill. I know she will love them because they are similar to the ones she wears. The rabbit slippers are adorable. I can't wait to give them to her!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pjs for a doll
 from Elmwood Park, NJ,  Dec 7, 2013

I purchased a doll that looks just like my daughter. I know she would like to put pajamas on her doll for bed. The price was decent and it arrived very fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Good as Namebrand
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

Couldn't beat the price. Will fit AG and OG dolls perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Dec 28, 2012

A lovely outfit for the 18 inch doll and at a very reasonable price

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfit!
 from Havana, Il,  Mar 18, 2012

This outfit was very cute as a Christmas gift; great sale price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for American girl doll
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Doll Clothes
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

I purchased this item for my granddaughter, she loved it. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 31, 2011

very cute outfit and a great value as it comes with slippers and hair ribbon. by granddaughter immediately put it on her new doll!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits an 18" doll perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clothes fit my daughters American Girl Doll!
 from Northfield, NJ,  Dec 31, 2011

I had recently been told that I can purchase doll clothes for my daughters American Girl Doll less expensive then the ones @ the Amer Doll Store, by buying any clothes intended for an 18" doll. This outfit fit her doll perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doll pajama
 from council bluffs, ia,  Nov 21, 2011

I got this outfit for my great niece's birthday she loves it and the bunny slippers too

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springfield pjs
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2011

Daughter loves these pjs on her doll. The bunny slippers are just so cute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice PJ set for 18 in dolls
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 28, 2011

Wonderful PJ set for 18 in dolls.Th4e Springfield Collection is excellent for 18 in dolls. The selection is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the outfit was free of any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cute
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 11, 2011

The bunny slippers (the reason I chose this outfit) look like rats. The noses are too long, too pointy and the ears are too small. The PJs themselves are no big deal. The slippers were the selling point for me and I'm less than satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Southern Cali,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this cute pajama set for my daughter's dolls. It looks great and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American girl clothes
 from Tennessee,  Dec 18, 2010

I sent this outfit for my granddaughter's American Girl Doll and she loves it. The pajama set was well made and fits her doll perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable pajamas!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 24, 2010

These adorable pajamas easily fit an American Girl doll (the slippers are a close fit but do not fall off), come off the tags well (some others tear easily), and look so cute on her! These are realistic enough that I should be able to find a similar set to match the girl!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Girl
 from SC,  Jun 23, 2010

Bought this for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely loved it and I love the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE!
 from Wahiawa, HI,  Feb 15, 2010

This outfit is perfect for American Girl dolls! My girls love to get their girls ready for bed every night. It has easy open/close velcroe on the back of the top so the straps won't brake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top