Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clothes are too big for te American girl doll
 from Manhattan,  Feb 14, 2012

The clothing is pretty but it did not FIT the 18 inch doll. The slippers were super big and the top was extremely big for the Amercan girl doll. I had to use safely pins to make it fit but it does not look good with the pins. I was disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!
 Mar 16, 2016

Super cute, fits my daughters American girl :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Mar 14, 2016

Delighted with the doll clothes. Granddaughter loved it/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice doll pjs
 Jan 2, 2016

Very pretty doll pjs and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ora lamar
 Nov 28, 2015

my granddaughter simply loved her doll ress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers are pathetic and rest of outfit OK
 Nov 14, 2015

This is not a high quality set, but you get what you pay for. Doll clothing is very expensive and this serves its purpose without wowing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits 18" Doll
 Nov 11, 2015

this will fit THE dolls - cute outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doc
 May 5, 2015

loves the clothing for her doll

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the big girl pjs
 from Niceville, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

I have been searching for pajamas for the doll I plan to give my granddaughter, and these fit the bill. I know she will love them because they are similar to the ones she wears. The rabbit slippers are adorable. I can't wait to give them to her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pjs for a doll
 from Elmwood Park, NJ,  Dec 7, 2013

I purchased a doll that looks just like my daughter. I know she would like to put pajamas on her doll for bed. The price was decent and it arrived very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Good as Namebrand
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2013

Couldn't beat the price. Will fit AG and OG dolls perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Dec 28, 2012

A lovely outfit for the 18 inch doll and at a very reasonable price

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfit!
 from Havana, Il,  Mar 18, 2012

This outfit was very cute as a Christmas gift; great sale price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for American girl doll
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Doll Clothes
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 2, 2012

I purchased this item for my granddaughter, she loved it. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 31, 2011

very cute outfit and a great value as it comes with slippers and hair ribbon. by granddaughter immediately put it on her new doll!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits an 18" doll perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clothes fit my daughters American Girl Doll!
 from Northfield, NJ,  Dec 31, 2011

I had recently been told that I can purchase doll clothes for my daughters American Girl Doll less expensive then the ones @ the Amer Doll Store, by buying any clothes intended for an 18" doll. This outfit fit her doll perfectly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doll pajama
 from council bluffs, ia,  Nov 21, 2011

I got this outfit for my great niece's birthday she loves it and the bunny slippers too

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springfield pjs
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2011

Daughter loves these pjs on her doll. The bunny slippers are just so cute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice PJ set for 18 in dolls
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 28, 2011

Wonderful PJ set for 18 in dolls.Th4e Springfield Collection is excellent for 18 in dolls. The selection is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes the outfit was free of any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cute
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 11, 2011

The bunny slippers (the reason I chose this outfit) look like rats. The noses are too long, too pointy and the ears are too small. The PJs themselves are no big deal. The slippers were the selling point for me and I'm less than satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought