Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
edroy
 from McDonough Georgia,  Jul 29, 2011

Light weight quick and sharp what else do you need!

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Sterling, VA,  Oct 26, 2010

Good quality. My minor complaints - put the belt clip was on the other end of the knife. Knife is pretty stiff and had to adjust the screw slightly so the spring worked better. Uses TORX screws, FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Assist Knife
 from Nebraska,  Jun 28, 2012

This knife gives a lot of bang for the buck. Its sturdy and feels hardy in your hand. The spring assist open was a little stiff. But, after a little Rem Oil on the action and a few executions, it was opening quickly and smoothly. Almost as good as my SOG and Gerber knives, but not quite. The knife was sharp enough out of the box that you don't want to mess with it. I have purchase several other knives on this site more for their novelty or to collect. This one, I carry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Knife is larger than expected from pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality considering price paid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This knife is great
 from LasVegas,  Dec 3, 2011

This knife works perfectly, the spring assist works first time every time, one click of the thumb switch and the blade fully deploys and locks. The blade was sharp and has held it's edge so far. Some people might not like that it doesn't have a safety lock but I real don't care about that. Also the handle has a nice feel to it and the finger notches keep your hand from slipping onto the blade, that's a very nice safety feature. I've already ordered two more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 Nov 13, 2010

very durable and the knife comes very sharp, it's a very good knife and it looks cool on the plus side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from washington,  Oct 23, 2010

this is a very nice blade and cant beat the price. wow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Knife
 Sep 22, 2010

This is a wonderful knife that can be used for many purposes including self defense if needed. It's even bigger than it appears on the website which was a big surprise. Its got a good bit of weight to it and is not flimsy AT ALL!! Once you open it a little, you can flick your wrist and it will click open and lock. To unlock it, simply press on the little piece of metal inside the handle. That will allow you to fold the knife back down. The knife is pretty sharp. The Big O has amazed me once again!!! I hope this review helps someone in their decision for a knife purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring assist G10 Belt clip pocket knife
 from marshall,mn,  Apr 3, 2010

I found the G10 to be sturdy and can take rugged use. Belt clip is tight, blade quality is heavy duty. The spring assist makes for easy and fast opening. Excellent edge,balance.and construction material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Mar 14, 2016

The right gift for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cheap sturdy item
 Feb 18, 2016

Good pocket knife, just the right size to be useful and not cumbersome. Came with a good sharp edge, and sharpens easily enough. Recommended for the price vs. Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful knife.
 Jan 30, 2016

This knife lasted a long time and especially when you consider the price. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best knife for the price
 Sep 8, 2015

Good sharp edge, excellent spring assist, excellent lock up, no play at all. I have purposely tried to make it play and nothing, it remains solid and locked. Handle has a very sturdy gritty texture, over weight is balanced and light. This knife is very good, screw the other companies trying to rip off customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value assisted opening pocket knife
 from Arizona,  Jul 4, 2014

This is a liner lock assisted opening knife. The knife opens easily and smoothly with one hand operation, using either the thumb stud or with the small extension on the blade which sticks out of the spine of the knife (see photos). The blade is stainless steel with some stylish cutouts. I bought the blade that is partially serrated. The pocket clip is oriented for point down carry, which works well for me. The thickness of the handle is an eighth of an inch thicker than a comparable Gerber knife, but the blade is a quarter inch longer. The metal parts have good fit, although you can wiggle the blade a little bit more than the Gerber. The liner lock functions as it should and has a tight lockup, but is easily manipulated for one hand closing. The blade is hollow ground and sharp. Overall, this is an excellent knife for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed at a great price.
 from Indiana,  Jun 29, 2013

Before purchasing this knife I read some of these reviews that said it was difficult to open. Mine it not. The spring assist allows you to snap it open easily. It locks in place instantly. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product, great price!
 from philadelphia,  Feb 11, 2013

for the price this knife can not be beat. assisted opening, 3 ways (ambidextrous) one handed opening. i am not a fan of linelockers but this knife is sturdy, blade locks nicely, handle is sturdy. if you are thinking of buying one, buy two, one for yourself and one for a present for someone and they will love it. i have owned close to sixty knives in my life and this one is excellent for the money. only advice is to oil the knife and work the spring assist to help it open easier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of all defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Assist G10 Belt Clip Pocket Knife
 from Mid South,  Jan 17, 2013

Was very pleased when this knife arrived. Enjoy the quick opening feature. Seems like a sturdy knife.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wicked blade
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2012

This blade opens super fast with the thumb assist and the serration makes it useful for cutting and opening just about anything. Feels sturdy in my hand but is light so it feel well balanced. A good all-purpose knife.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good Pocket knife
 from Phenix City, AL,  Mar 9, 2012

I really like this knife. It is a little larger than I'm used to carrying but I don't know its there most of the time. The blade will occasionally come open in my pocket for some reason. Not all the way open but just enough that you can feel something is wrong. I just reach down and squeeze my pocket to close it back. I just had to resharpen yesterday. A few swipes on a diamond stone and it was back to the original edge. It wasn't that dull to begin with though. I really like the handle on this knife. It has a lot of grip and appears very sturdy. Overall, I'm very happy with it. Best of all due to the price and quality, if I loose it I've lost a good knife but one I can afford to replace.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 1, 2012

great knife....promptly received the order....no complaints here!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G10 pocket knife
 from Chicopee,MA,  Jan 13, 2012

found it to be a bit heavy, very good price free shiping was a plus

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought