Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Avenel, NJ,  Oct 24, 2014

Nice for toddlers that like to grab their parents phones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Having my sweet little friend play with this is infinitely better than allowing her to play with my real phone. The girl is already phone-obsessed...and she's not even 2! Since I cannot say no to her, I used to let her play with my regular smart phone. After she was kind enough to order a few pay services from my mobile phone provider, I decided I better do something different. I found this phone and ordered it as one of her Christmas presents. She loves it! Christmas was about 2 months ago, and she still plays with this thing all the time. It's a very well-traveled phone - she takes it with her everywhere. It isn't loud enough to be an annoying distraction. A gift that makes the child, the parents, and the extended friends happy is a total score. I'd buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks like my phone but much more fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 25, 2015

My nephew loves it! It speak in Spanish also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toy
 Apr 23, 2015

I got this for my 2 year old grand daughter who can't seem to leave her mother's phone alone. It helped....I hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NearToMyHeart
 Apr 21, 2015

Cute toy, but too quiet. It would work well for an only child, not in a big, loud family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Phone Toy
 Apr 21, 2015

My 1 year old grandson loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Phone Toy
 Apr 21, 2015

Our 3 year old grandson hasn't really play with it much. The directions with the phone were very poorly written.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 2-yr old Grandson likes this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Smart Phone
 Jan 3, 2015

My little 2 year old great grandson just loves the touch screen feature. He always wants his mom's so this is a great alternative for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 28, 2014

Got this for my 1 year old, and he loves it...it has cute little tones, and talks. Teaches numbers, colors and a few animals. It sounds just like a real phone :) Also has a low/high volume and a off as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Despite the other holiday gifts that were around, my 2-year-old nephew kept coming back to this. He was walking around the house babbling into it, with it up to his ear. He needed no help pushing buttons to elicit noises. And his parents didn't hate the ring, they thought it was very mild. I can't speak to the battery life or durability, but it was really nice to see the immediate engagement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Toy for Tots
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

The beautiful colors and fun diagrams will be a hit with my almost 1 year old great nephew. Hopefully, he won't feel the need to grab his parents' smart phones...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my own phone
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 23, 2014

Bought this for our one year old grandson and he loves it -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cool!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This little phone is just fantastic! It's not too expensive and it works great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTMAS GIFTS
 Jan 22, 2015

MY LIL GREAT NIECES LOVE THEM...THEY HAVE TO KEEP UP WITH MODERN TIMES ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMOOTH TOUCH SMART PHONE
 from OKLAHOMA,  Dec 18, 2013

CUTE PLAY PHONE. VERY EDUCATIONAL. A GREAT BUY!! THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth touch smart phone
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 11, 2013

I thought the product was nice and my grand child seems to really like it too he does not appear to have any problem operating it and he has fun with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Material is cheap volume extremely low can't be substitute for a phone nor notepad my 2 yr old knows its nothing but a toy and still ask to play with my gadgets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks used or old.
 from san antonio, tx.,  Dec 11, 2013

I got this item on sale for Christmas for my little grandson. they were out of stock so had to wait for it to be sent ( got here with everything else anyway. I especially called to ask for a new toy , because I was told they had a" few"in the warehouse.well I thought maybe those few had been laying around the warehouse for a while. so I asked for them to wait until the new shipment came in. the lady assured me they would send a brand new toy.but, then they did just what I asked them not to do. the very day I talked to a manager they put the toy in the mail. she promised me I would get a new toy from the new shipment in maybe a week. somehow a toy magically appeared and off it was sent. strange how it appeared like that when the web site stated they were out of stock.OLD TOY? I think so. my whole order has taken so long and I have been told so many stories about it all. I am so frustrated at this point . poor quality items. not like overstock.:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought