Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Touch Toy for Tots
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

The beautiful colors and fun diagrams will be a hit with my almost 1 year old great nephew. Hopefully, he won't feel the need to grab his parents' smart phones...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Avenel, NJ,  Oct 24, 2014

Nice for toddlers that like to grab their parents phones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTMAS GIFTS
 Jan 22, 2015

MY LIL GREAT NIECES LOVE THEM...THEY HAVE TO KEEP UP WITH MODERN TIMES ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 2-yr old Grandson likes this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Smart Phone
 Jan 3, 2015

My little 2 year old great grandson just loves the touch screen feature. He always wants his mom's so this is a great alternative for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Dec 28, 2014

Got this for my 1 year old, and he loves it...it has cute little tones, and talks. Teaches numbers, colors and a few animals. It sounds just like a real phone :) Also has a low/high volume and a off as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Despite the other holiday gifts that were around, my 2-year-old nephew kept coming back to this. He was walking around the house babbling into it, with it up to his ear. He needed no help pushing buttons to elicit noises. And his parents didn't hate the ring, they thought it was very mild. I can't speak to the battery life or durability, but it was really nice to see the immediate engagement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my own phone
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 23, 2014

Bought this for our one year old grandson and he loves it -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cool!
 from LA, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This little phone is just fantastic! It's not too expensive and it works great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMOOTH TOUCH SMART PHONE
 from OKLAHOMA,  Dec 18, 2013

CUTE PLAY PHONE. VERY EDUCATIONAL. A GREAT BUY!! THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth touch smart phone
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 11, 2013

I thought the product was nice and my grand child seems to really like it too he does not appear to have any problem operating it and he has fun with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Material is cheap volume extremely low can't be substitute for a phone nor notepad my 2 yr old knows its nothing but a toy and still ask to play with my gadgets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks used or old.
 from san antonio, tx.,  Dec 11, 2013

I got this item on sale for Christmas for my little grandson. they were out of stock so had to wait for it to be sent ( got here with everything else anyway. I especially called to ask for a new toy , because I was told they had a" few"in the warehouse.well I thought maybe those few had been laying around the warehouse for a while. so I asked for them to wait until the new shipment came in. the lady assured me they would send a brand new toy.but, then they did just what I asked them not to do. the very day I talked to a manager they put the toy in the mail. she promised me I would get a new toy from the new shipment in maybe a week. somehow a toy magically appeared and off it was sent. strange how it appeared like that when the web site stated they were out of stock.OLD TOY? I think so. my whole order has taken so long and I have been told so many stories about it all. I am so frustrated at this point . poor quality items. not like overstock.:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought