Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Avenel, NJ,  Oct 24, 2014

Nice for toddlers that like to grab their parents phones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Playful
 Mar 4, 2015

Having my sweet little friend play with this is infinitely better than allowing her to play with my real phone. The girl is already phone-obsessed...and she's not even 2! Since I cannot say no to her, I used to let her play with my regular smart phone. After she was kind enough to order a few pay services from my mobile phone provider, I decided I better do something different. I found this phone and ordered it as one of her Christmas presents. She loves it! Christmas was about 2 months ago, and she still plays with this thing all the time. It's a very well-traveled phone - she takes it with her everywhere. It isn't loud enough to be an annoying distraction. A gift that makes the child, the parents, and the extended friends happy is a total score. I'd buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart touch for the smart one in your life
 Jun 30, 2016

I bought this phone for my granddaughter She has 2 phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Grandson Loves This
 Jun 27, 2016

The buttons are easy to push and the sounds are really fun. Gave this to my one-year old grandson and he was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheri rogers
 Apr 15, 2016

Hardly can hear what it says not worth a dang.sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy phone
 Mar 16, 2016

My granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy phone
 Mar 11, 2016

Bought three for brothers. They love using these phones and this gives Grammy's phone a rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Mar 6, 2016

Good educational phone for small children!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
call me
 Feb 16, 2016

our little one loves to mimic others and loves her phone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Feb 10, 2016

My grandson loves this. I got it for him because he wants to play with everyones cell phone. Now he has his own. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 Jan 12, 2016

About the same as you find at * and other big box stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 Jan 6, 2016

My son nor my nephew gets excited about this toy. .... it wasn't what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought this for my grandson and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made well
 Jan 2, 2016

My daughter has nothing to do with it. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Smart Phone Toy
 Dec 31, 2015

It's a nice looking toy, however I thought it would have a little better features. It's does not have the variety of features as I thought it had. It doesn't hold my grandson's attention as another toy cell phone he received. Not as I thought it would be, but just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katya
 Dec 29, 2015

May have been a good toy, but my son threw it and it immediately broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 24, 2015

I got this as a gift for my niece. I just hope she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy!
 Dec 22, 2015

2 year olds love it! It is not too loud and has some great features!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Dec 22, 2015

Very Cute, wish it was thinner so I could put it in an iPhone case. So I am making one. My 2 year old grand daughter always wants my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toy Phone
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought this for my 10 month old because she's obsessed with our phones. The screen is made of a touch screen with stickers that she can push to make various noises. The buttons are hard even for me to push, so I think she'll probably have a hard time with this, probably getting bored and frustrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought